Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Looking with excellent quality
 from California,  Aug 17, 2012

The mirrored nighstand chest arrived with perfect packaging and no assembly. We love the look and style but most of all the real nice quality and detail. There is lots of storage, it's not a small chest. We love how it warms up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrored cabinet
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2012

I am so pleased with the quality and size of this mirrored cabinet. It's heavy, sturdy and has lots of storage. The mirror is very classy. I shopped around for this look but the pricing was always very expensive. This was affordable and arrived fast. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Maryland, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

I looked at a couple of the mirrored cabinets to use as nightstands and decided to use this one because it fit my measurements best. It is absolutely stunning! It is of very high quality and it was delivered in PERFECT condition. It had been wrapped and secured very carefully. The drawer slides well and the door opens easily. The wood trim (in between the mirrored surfaces) is that aged patina silver and it is quite a sturdy piece so it will go well with silver accents. I have had a great first furniture purchase experience at Overstock and look forward to many more. You cannot beat this price anywhere for this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfull and excellent quality bling cabinets
 from Springfield, OR,  Jul 20, 2013

These cabinets that I am using as night tables look awesome! They are that bit of bling that we ladies love. They look very classy with the three crystal chandeliers (also purchased from O.com) in the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstands
 from MO,  Feb 9, 2014

I was hesitant to buy these nightstands initially as I was afraid they would look fake. It's VERY difficult to find a cost effective, yet still classy looking pair of mirrored nightstands. Two things I was concerned about include: 1) the brushed silver around the mirrors and 2) the slightly bend legs. Wow did this turn out to be a fantastic buy! The silver paint used around the mirrors does look slightly distressed (brushed look) but it is not at ALL distracting from the beauty of the mirrors themselves. I think it's partially because the mirrors are so plentiful. Second, the angled feet actually give this night stand a bit of a less modern, more romantic feel. The tables are tall which is what I wanted but beware the size of lamp you put on top as they don't have too much surface space. Each drawer is small but just fine for keeping remotes, and smaller items you might want by your bed. Each table came packed very well with no defects and my husband had them together and set up in less than an hour. No real assembly except attaching the knobs and a couple other items. The only complaint I have is that the knobs on the bottom chest of the night stand are in the middle of the mirrored doors so they are hard to open. There is a magnet on the left hand side of the door keeping it shut so the knobs would be more effective to open the door if they were also on the same side. As it is now, one of them won't open with just the force of my pulling on the knob - I have to also use my fingers to pull open the left side of the door next to the magnet. Not a big deal to me since I'm not in and out of the bottom half of the nightstand often. The drawers are what I use the most and they slide open VERY easily. Overall a great buy for the price - cheap, heavy, sturdy, nice looking furniture for a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic cabinet!
 from LA,  Dec 5, 2013

Beautiful small mirrored cabinet. Good quality for a bargain price. Looks more expensive than it is. Highly recommend for adding a little glitz to a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely nightstand
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

Well exceeded my expectations. Looks very expensive...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love With These!!
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Sep 6, 2013

I purchased two of these several months ago. Received them pretty quick and they came protected and boxed well. They were pretty pricey, but so worth it!! I use them as bedside nightstands and they go perfect with my d├ęcor! I absolutely love them and am very happy I purchased them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style at a great price
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

Great price for this beautiful item. Half of what I found for similar products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored 1-drawer accent cabinet
 from Grover Beach CA,  Jun 9, 2013

I needed side tables that where alot small since I rearranged my bedroom. These were the perfect size. The knobs are not glass but they still look nice. You could change them out but just looking at them they look fine. I didn't want to spend alot of money on on temporary pieces. But I don't want the pieces to look cheap either. Which they don't. I've seen piece just like these much more expensive. There not wood but you can not tell by just looking at them. They will last for a long time. There some kind of plastic. You'll be happy with the peace. The mirrors look nice, nothing broken or missing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirrored cabinet was beautiful.
 from chicago,il,  Mar 19, 2013

this mirrored cabinet was just what i was looking for. i ordered only one because i wasn't sure that this was it. sorry, i doubted it because i went to order another one they was out of stock. lesson learn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the cabinet color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very nice product, attractive and reasonably well finished. The mirrors are of good quality and the diamond pattern of the mirrors in the door adds a nice touch. Good extra storage possibilities; I have a marble and crystal lamp on it and it looks especially nice with the mirror finish and the silvery-pewter look frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for small space
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought this to go with another mirrored chest i bought to serve as a nightstand - this was to go on the other side of the bed but i had limited space due to closet doors nearby. It is perfect - arrived well packed - all i had to do was put the knobs on the outside as they were screwed on inside for safe transport. i learned the hard way with the chest that you cannot screw on knobs on a mirrored chest too tight or you will crack the mirror ...overall i am very happy with the look and the quality for the price. Good for storing magazines and small items next to a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something to put in a hallway to replace a "shabby chic" cabinet. I was concerned the mirrors would be too much, but not at all. It's elegant in an understated way, not too much at all. I have received so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored 1 drawer accent cabinet
 from sf bay area,  Nov 21, 2014

I'm torn on 3-4 stars. While I love the overall style and look of this cabinet I am disappointed the drawer mirror arrived with a tiny crack that spread as soon as I set it up. I contacted the manufacturer for a replacement drawer thinking it would be a simple solution. However they claim they cant replace that part. I just don't get it, seems easy and least expensive fix. I went back and forth and in the end decided to avoid the hassle of repacking the bulky item and trying to exchange it for another hoping the replacement wouldn't arrive damaged as well. I'm crossing my fingers I can find a local mirror/glass company that I can take the drawer to and have a replacement piece cut. If it wasn't for the fact that this cabinet was the exact dimensions I needed for my space I probably would have returned it and kept searching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored nightstand
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 30, 2014

I have looked at mirrored items for years and never found one I truly liked or priced right. This one fit the bill. Everyone loves the look and size, I love the price. It arrived in a timely fashion, well packaged and assembled. Perfect. It was worth waiting all these years for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning addition as a bedside table
 from Paxton, MA,  Jun 13, 2014

This mirrored table looks simply stunning as a bedside table! It gives the entire room a bit of much needed bling! It came assembled and all we had to do was put it in the right location! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great statement piece
 from Richmond, VA,  May 2, 2014

I love this cabinet! I actually purchased a larger matching two-drawer console table for a bit cheaper of a price and was looking for something to fit around the corner in a tiny space when I found this. It's beyond me why this piece was more expensive (which is why I knocked it down on overall value) but I love the mirrored statement and it matches the console I bought elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from living/dining room,  Aug 2, 2013

I am downsizing and this is perfect, so much so that i will order two more. One for the other side of the bed and one to usewith my vanity for additiional storage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful. Just what I was looking for. Price is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought