Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Purchase
 from New Mexico,  Nov 21, 2012

This rug seems larger than I expected. I purchased this for thr main living area in my home. I really love the style and look it gives my room. I have dark hardwood floors and this rug compliments them beautifully. I am very happy with the purchase and have received compliments from everyone who drops by! I was not sure about purchasing a rug online because I usually like to see and feel whatever I purchase. I would absolutely order from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2012

I was looking for a large area rug with a contemporary design for my living room but at an affordaable price. When this rug was delivered, I was quite pleased with not only the overall design and colors, but with the plushness of the rug as well. It looks great with our darker furniture. This rug was a bargain. I will definitely order from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Rug
 from Liberty MO,  Mar 17, 2013

Very good price for size and quality. Looks very nice on hardwood floors. Love the design and neutral colors. Very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good--colors on website match what you get in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Kansas,  Sep 9, 2012

This rug looks great in my living room. The image is pretty true to life--there's is just enough of the blue color to make a nice accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vernad
 Jan 28, 2015

excellent still using after couple years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool rug!
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Jul 19, 2013

I love this carpet! It's not very thick, but that's ok with me. I love the pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miranda contemporary Rug
 from Blue Ridge, VA 24064,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this rug. It is the fourth rug I have ordered from Overstock and am so-sooooooooooo-so pleased. They are my style and very complimentary to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice , thick and very large
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Nj,  Apr 30, 2013

The product arrived fast and looks great. The colors look very close to how they look on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks very similar to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought