Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jun 16, 2015

I have been using this since i bought it 2 years ago and still like it. I did use it for a smoothie today but it did not crush all the ice but gets so grinding done without the mess of a big blender. easy to wash after use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from upstate, new york,  Dec 22, 2013

bought this because it was supposed to be heavy duty. the motor sounded good in the beginning but it didn't hold up. don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I used it just once I guess it works good I don't have any problem wit it is good for blinder not for chopping thou :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this, Its better than I anticipated, I recommend this to anyone who just like a shake now and again. or If you need protein shakes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow blender
 from herndon, va,  Jan 23, 2013

it can do more than I expected! I use it for everything. my all purpose blender.very happy with it.thx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 from Kenwood,  Jan 4, 2013

I am on the Isagenix program and blended shakes are a big part of the program. This unit blends them excellently and is relatively easy clean up. You get lots of different cups which is nice as I make two shakes daily. I like it especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2012

This product is great! I really love it for my fruit smoothies and protein shakes. I have not tried the juicer its small but it will do the trick for one or two servings. I always use the larger attachment and I have microwaved in the cups provided...they are good quality...I also love the little cook book that comes with it...so many good ideas I want to try. I love that it is tiny...fits my appt counter tops. Easy to clean...takes about 60 sec to fully blend and crush 4 ice cubes. The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars was because I wish the blade was sharper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All of the colors are as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price...powerfull... easy to use...loud!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate...it does have a juicer...like for juice... not just blending! I dont think the discription was clear enough on that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought