Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 May 3, 2015

fast and good quality as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and so inexpensive
 Apr 27, 2015

My mother bought me a set of these knives almost 15 years ago and they are just as sharp and amazing as day one. So I finally bought her a set of her own and she is so happy with them, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Knives
 Apr 21, 2015

My favorites by far are the filet knife and the rocking chef's knife!! I have been using these for about 15 years now. This is my second set {they do eventually lose their edge}. I even bought a set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Sharp!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Had the slicer for years and ordered this set as a gift. They love all the knives and can't believe how they cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knife - Needs a Holder
 Apr 15, 2015

I have received the package on time and the knifes are actually great for the price. I wish it came with a knife holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Apr 11, 2015

Great knives. Had a10 year old set upgraded to beer more expensive set & my wife hated them. Had me find miracle blades again. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knifes
 Mar 26, 2015

Love these knives great for cutting and slicing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome knife set!
 Mar 25, 2015

I actually own this, and ordered one for my son. The steak knives alone are well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 23, 2015

I got my set of Miracle Blades and love them. They are so nice to use. I am thinking about getting another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharpe & perfect
 Mar 20, 2015

love these!!!! sharpe perfect kitchen knife

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have used my set for over 12 years
 Jan 22, 2015

I bought the Miracle Blade III Perfection Series Cutlery Set when it was sold on TV back in 2002 and have been using them ever since. I brought them with me when I moved to Papua New Guinea 12 years ago. They are just as good today as 12.5 years ago. The filet knife works very well-- I've used it on many a pig or chicken. I especially love the Rock n Chop and the Chop n Scoop-- they are so easy to use with the well-designed handles and ball. All of the knife handles are well-designed. I did replace the kitchen shears after a few years, but my new pair fits right into the knife block. (I love the knife block that came with them when I bought them, too-- it's still in great shape!) The only reason I'm thinking of re-buying the set is that I'm moving back to the U.S. this year and would like to give my still-excellent set to a friend before I move. I just wanted to make sure they're still selling these excellent knives before I give my set away! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from California,  Dec 11, 2014

This product is an excellent value, very good and afordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will recommend this to friends
 from Virginia,  Nov 13, 2014

I had a steak knife for 10 years and it was never dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Blade III
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Oct 30, 2014

Sharp, Comfy to use and very nice set. Sits in your hands just right with no slippage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle blades
 from UK,  Sep 22, 2014

Fantastic blades and excellent service. Beware of shipping and vat costs if u order from UK!! All in all excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Blade Perfection Series 11 piece
 from MAINE,  May 27, 2014

Ordered 3 sets so far of these awesome knives, cuts well, sturdy grip stayes sharpened LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Thomasville, GA,  Feb 11, 2014

Not as sharp as expected but way better than what I had. Great knives for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was impressed!
 from Rialto, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchased this as a gift, and I must say I will be purchasing one for myself. I was hesitant about the price being so cheap for a whole set of knives, but it is totally worth it! Great buy! Really sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Knives are all they are advertised to be
 from Electra, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

These knives are great. They are wonderful to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken knife
 from Canandaigua , NY,  Dec 7, 2013

I love these knives! However, I am finding the long ones are getting dull for cutting bread, and the handle broke on my vegetable knife!!! I used that a lot, and wish I could replace just that one. I don't need a whole new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought