Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST KNIVES EVER!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2013

These are the best knives I have ever owned! I have wanted them since I was little and I finally bought them! I do wish they came with the block though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

I ordered two sets of these knives for each of our two homes. After reading good online reviews, I was still dubious about the wuality. But, I actually like them. They are sharp, wash nicely in the dishwasher and do a good job. The only knife I am not impressed eith is the little paring knife, it is a bit difficult to control. Otherwise, these are a good buy...especially for the price!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set of knives
 from They are located in North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2013

My daughter and son in law were totally impressed with the quality of this set of knives. Both said they now enjoy preparing meals with the new knives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know i had these shipped to my daughter and son in law. UPS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Los angeles,  Jan 3, 2013

Good product for the price,, the color the description match the delivery on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Garden City, KS,  Dec 31, 2012

I purchased these knives as a gift to myself for Christmas. I was looking for something affordable that had good reviews and noticed for the most part these had gotten good reviews. Everything in the set came as advertised and I was very impressed with the quality of the knives. I've started chopping vegetables like a pro and can't wait to try out new and different recipes. I'm usually skeptical when it comes to infomercial items but this one definately gets my seal of approval. Very glad that Overstock had them for such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these knives. I had a set but I lost a few pieces, so I had to buy another. I also bought a set for my mother. The only thing you must watch out for is "DO NOT WASH IT IN YOUR DISH WASHER". My kids did that with a couple of my knives and they lost their sharpness. The rest of them are as sharp as new and I've had mines for at least 2 years. It cuts through frozen food and still stays sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 11, 2012

I think these are great for the price. They are super sharp! I was going to give these as a gift, but after reading the negative reviews I decided I better try them first and then if they work out, I will order more. I would give these as a gift, they are great. I am not giving them a full five stars just because one of the knives is a little awkward to use, not very ergonomic. Otherwise, you can't beat the product for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect knives
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

I have bought two sets of these knives. The first I gave to my daughter and she loves them. I am extremely impressed with the quality and workman ship of this set.Not to mention the price is affordable for anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these knives are made very good.holds up really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 11, 2012

shipping was timely. Product is just as advertised. Will order again,

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from california,  Jul 20, 2012

great set i would order for christmas but out of stock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Blade
 from Mesa, Arizona,  May 29, 2012

This is a great little knife set. It is extremely sharp. The only draw back is that there is no holder for all the various knives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best knife set I ever purchased
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

The knives cut through meat and veggies like cutting through butter. They last for a long while. We had purchased that set about 10 years ago, and still they never needed to be sharpened

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the miracle blade knife set is the highest quality you can get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the product on the site was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought this knife set to try out saw them on t.v and always wondered if they were any good. To my surprise they are well made and are really sharp. Looks as if they will last a long time. I'm glad I tried them out I'm very pleased the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as Stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a satisfactory set of knives
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 8, 2012

I first found Miracle Blade knives through an infomercial a few years ago and bought a set for what I thought was a reasonable price. They sent me two sets. I use one at home and one at my cabin in the moutnains. The blades are excellent to the purpose, from the thin and flexible "chop and scoop" to the lethal carving and filet blades. The only reason I bought a new set from Overstock.com is that my Chop and Scoop blade got a knick in it from frequent use, and I wanted another filet knife. I could not believe how cheap they were. I have paid four times more for a carrving knife alone that was nowhere near as effective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 16, 2012

Look. I ended up buying a gensu set because these knives were really stupid. Tehy did not work well and were very awkward to handle. Not only that, they did not really cut all that well either. Pass!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought this wit a very good deal ! It looks very high end product ! I haven't used it yet to know how good it works but I'm sure it's a good product ! U can tell fr the box !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Idk yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife think,s there great
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 19, 2012

i sent them to my mother who has everything maybe even these but my wife didn,t want me to send her an acre of land on mars so i sent this,we both won this was a better price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well black is black i guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it,s a miracle !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After only using the knives 3 times, they are stating to rust. I always wash them in the sink and towel dry them but the steak knives, which we use the most are rusting at the ends. We are not very happy with the product because the rust will not come off and we will not use the for eating. What a wayste. Paul

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? SO-SO
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap
 from utah,  Mar 2, 2011

Yes they are cheaper knifes, well i was fooled. the handles are like plastic, and the blades them selfs turn rusty. needless to say i ended up buying sum better ones a month later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & price
 from Eastern MT,  Feb 1, 2011

These babies are SHARP! I love the ergonomic handles, my old set has left a callous on my finger. I like the instruction book details suggested uses for each knife, and the 'name' of the knife is right on the handle. Best purchase I've made for the kitchen in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought