Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miracle Blade Perfection Series 11 piece
 from MAINE,  May 27, 2014

Ordered 3 sets so far of these awesome knives, cuts well, sturdy grip stayes sharpened LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Thomasville, GA,  Feb 11, 2014

Not as sharp as expected but way better than what I had. Great knives for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was impressed!
 from Rialto, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchased this as a gift, and I must say I will be purchasing one for myself. I was hesitant about the price being so cheap for a whole set of knives, but it is totally worth it! Great buy! Really sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Knives are all they are advertised to be
 from Electra, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

These knives are great. They are wonderful to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken knife
 from Canandaigua , NY,  Dec 7, 2013

I love these knives! However, I am finding the long ones are getting dull for cutting bread, and the handle broke on my vegetable knife!!! I used that a lot, and wish I could replace just that one. I don't need a whole new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these knives. So far, they're performing very well. Just hope that they'll live up to the name. I purchased 3 sets for family members as Christmas gifts. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far they are good.
 from Phx, Az.,  Nov 10, 2013

They are very sharp, not the best quality but for the price they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ten Years Old Still Going Strong
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Sep 21, 2013

Like many others here, I bought these knives about ten years ago. I think they were advertised on TV. They cost more when ordering them via TV. I think something like $65, but I'm not sure. The scissors aren't in good shape, but you can always buy more of those. We lost the paring knife years ago. But, the knives are sharp and work just as well as the day we got them. My husband was remarking about that recently. I had a mishap with one of the steak knives years ago. It felel into the working garbage disposal handle first and instinctively, I grabbed the knife before it could spiral upward and blind me. It sliced my index finger nicely, and required medical attention. I guess my instinct makes me more protective of my eyes than my hands. That was quite dramatic. Sharp knives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from California,  Sep 8, 2013

Good set of knives. Sharp. Easy to Clean. I like the fact theres a different knife for just about every type of cutting. Plus they are labeled to ensure you use the one intended. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value out there
 from oh,  Aug 15, 2013

hope they make them till im 80 buy a set every 2 years they are a high quality knife for super cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from QUEENS,NY,  Aug 11, 2013

please be very careful these knifes are very sharp. i like this set very light and cuts everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 10, 2013

This set is fantastic!! Can't beat the price, cuts through everything like butter. Amazing!!! I read the reviews so I bought the set, at this price I thought cant go wrong... All true, the best set that I've ever had!! The steak knives, my guests couldn't believe that they cut so easily, very happy customer here, Thank -You!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jul 9, 2013

this is my first cutlery set I've bought from anywhere, it's awesome!! I used the smaller knives yesterday they work great! everything came with it 2. Another happy customer! :) :) I'm going to tell my mom an my sisters about this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knivies
 from Dover, Ohio,  Apr 2, 2013

the chop knife is one of the best knvies made. I use it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sharp, great knives
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

The Miracle Blade is the sharpest knife I've ever owned. I bought this set as a gift and they said they love them! Great price for all you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST KNIVES EVER!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2013

These are the best knives I have ever owned! I have wanted them since I was little and I finally bought them! I do wish they came with the block though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

I ordered two sets of these knives for each of our two homes. After reading good online reviews, I was still dubious about the wuality. But, I actually like them. They are sharp, wash nicely in the dishwasher and do a good job. The only knife I am not impressed eith is the little paring knife, it is a bit difficult to control. Otherwise, these are a good buy...especially for the price!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set of knives
 from They are located in North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2013

My daughter and son in law were totally impressed with the quality of this set of knives. Both said they now enjoy preparing meals with the new knives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know i had these shipped to my daughter and son in law. UPS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Los angeles,  Jan 3, 2013

Good product for the price,, the color the description match the delivery on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Garden City, KS,  Dec 31, 2012

I purchased these knives as a gift to myself for Christmas. I was looking for something affordable that had good reviews and noticed for the most part these had gotten good reviews. Everything in the set came as advertised and I was very impressed with the quality of the knives. I've started chopping vegetables like a pro and can't wait to try out new and different recipes. I'm usually skeptical when it comes to infomercial items but this one definately gets my seal of approval. Very glad that Overstock had them for such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought