Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is different
 from Tampa Florida,  Jun 8, 2011

Excellent quality, shipped promptly. Only issue is the color ; it is significantly darker than described or pictured. It is a dark espresso in color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the color is much darker; I would describe the color as a very dark espresso.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was damaged in shipment
 from Vonore, TN,  Apr 5, 2014

Something sharp gauged thru the box and the padding and damaged the center of the table top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap lumber
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 20, 2014

the quality of the wood is poor, price of 200 plus doesnt make sense, made in china and it shows. chips easy, after one week the product is junk. be aware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub table
 from East Longmeadow, MA,  Feb 6, 2014

I saw this table in a local store for about 200 dollars more. It came within 3 days and was extremely simple to assemble. There was a small defect due to the packing had shifted it looked like. I didn't try to send back. It is slight and I put the side of the table towards the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 7, 2012

Like similar reviews, product came with inappropriate washers. Trip to Lowes corrected the problem. When time to add the table top the holes did not line up with pedestal. Frustrating. Chatted with a representative on line who said he had to check with quality control and get back in 48 hours. When I did not hear anything after 48 hours I chatted again with another representative who promised I would hear back in 24 hours. the next day I received an email informing me that another table was being sent. Arrived in 72 hours. The new table had no problems and no additional trips to Lowes. Looks great in the pool room. Worth the investment. Overstock stepped up to the plate with the correction of the problem. Will do business again with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First table lack of workmanship. Second table spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Central Massachusetts,  Sep 13, 2012

We are very pleased with our table. It was not difficult to assemble, and when finished was a much more solid, heavy table than I was expecting. It fits perfectly in a small corner with stools tucked under. Lovely finish on the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very solid, well-made table with a beautiful finish. It was not at all hard to assemble. We are very pleased with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is a little darker, but very attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Danville, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and design of this pub table. Easy to assemble. Sturdy (so far) It is dark brown in color. Darker than appeared in the photo, but I like that. Great table for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than it appeared in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate. except color is darker brown than photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2012

I love this table. We needed a small table for the space. Our space wouldn't allow for 4 stools. If you have more space go to Sam's they have the same table and 4 stools for less. I also wanted backs on my stools which doesn't come with the table/ stool combo. So I ordered just table from Overstock. Came quickly and in great condition. Very easy to put together. Not at all wobbly. It is tall, as expected, and sturdy looking, so if you are going to have stools with backs you'll need something tall around 48" to balance scale of the table. I did find two stools with backs that swivel at Sam's in suede that I've ordered. Tried smaller metal stools and backs were too small to support size of table. Great table. Very glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker and less red then it appears on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, great quality, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 1, 2011

Very impressed with this table, particularly at this price. We have 2 large dogs that will romp where this table is and I have no fears about them knocking it over. Only took 10 minutes for me to put it together by myself. All pieces line up and fit well, unlike some other furniture I've ordered. It's balanced well; adjustable "grippers" on feet are a nice touch. Color is rich. Looks like it cost more than it did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Oustanding. Sturdy, all pieces fit well, gorgeous finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pub Table is Perfect!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 12, 2011

Love this Pub Table!!! It is an excellent value for the money, and I am more than pleased with its quality. The size and height are perfect, and the height allowed me to re-use the bar stools I already had - It fits so well in the small space. The base of the table is small and allows us to push our stools completely under the table when not in use. I would definitely recommend this Pub Table to anyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviewers stated, the color in the picture made the table appear slightly lighter than it actually is. But after reading the reviews, I expected that, and preferred it to be darker than the picture, rather than lighter, if anything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. It was easily put together and seems very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate - with the exception of the color, which was not an issue for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mira Pub Table Review
 from Virginia,  Oct 16, 2011

Love this table and it looks great and as if it costs much more than it did. Would definitely recommend this purchase. Usually do not take time to write a review, but this was an awesome purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the table
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 12, 2011

We love the table, was a great buy for the price. We weren't sure what to expect buying online, but were really surprised with the look and quality of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought