For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adooorrrrableeeee
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 1, 2013

I'm not sure why this apron was on sale but I'm so glad I bought it. For the money it was way cuter and just as valuable (quality-wise) as many of the aprons I saw on the site. I only rate the quality as 'good' instead of 'excellent' because for some people the apron may hang a little low on the chest. I love this apron, and I use it every time I bake.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap feeling
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

This apron is very cute but is cheap in the material department.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They fabric is thin and feels cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,NY...,  Apr 9, 2013

Found the item to be quite satisfactory... It lived up to its title... Lots of fun...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Pioneer, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Great product for the price.Great product for the price.Great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Minty Fresh Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality id Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and useful
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

I love this apron! It's so cute and is a full coverage apron. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sexy apron
 from houston,tx,  Feb 9, 2012

very sexy apron...plan on putting it work for v-day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? apron color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Find another Apron
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a friend but am too embarrassed to give it to her so I am going to make it just a part of her gift basket instead of the whole gift. I have seen cuter aprons at Target, Ross, Marshalls, etc for the same or less expensive so I wouldn't suggest this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was too thin and cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description made the apron sound way cuter than it was...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Dec 16, 2011

This apron was adorable, got it on sale, great price for product and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Maryland,  Dec 6, 2011

Very cute apron! Very cute apron. Was right color and had details just as shown on website. Ended up buying one for me too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought this apron for a gift to go along with a cookbook and pans I had bought as well. It is cute and will be a nice touch to the gift, but it's not an apron I expect she'll use. You get what you pay for with this item as it's low in price but also low in quality. It's very thin for an apron and cheaply made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor quality: the apron is very thin and cheaply made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Very Cherry Women's Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(11)
Back to top