Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost real life.
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

I used these in large flower pots in my atrium, so no one will necessarily come close enough to them to touch them and detect they are actually artificial. Parhaps, if you don't have a discerning eye, you might think they are actually live plants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description accurately describes this item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out very well as a gift for friends
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jan 7, 2012

I purchased several pairs of these trees to give to good friends as Christmas gifts. They all seemed to like the trees very much and they seemed to go over well. Arrived quickly and outstanding that shipping was free on a total of six of these trees. Can't beat that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Deal
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

This rose tree hits all the marks for quality, color, size. I bought it for display in a large urn in a covered entry way. From the street it looks great and visitors standing next to it have thought it was a real rose tree. It seems very well made, trunk and branches are realistic looking. It was packaged well for shipping and easy to fluff up. I would have liked a few more branches to a fuller look. O definitely had the best price I could find on the internet. Overall, a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good, product seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk trees
 from hartford,ct,  Apr 11, 2010

real life like trees from the rose pedals to the branches.looks great with the red decor in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Roses
 from NJ,  Dec 16, 2009

Great buy. Beautifultree! Makes the space look gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 7, 2009

i'm so happy with this tree. its just as pictured. the branches bend easily and the base is solid and keeps the plant from falling over. super buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought two of these for an outdoor covered porch. They are very nice quality and look beautiful. Very realistic in appearance, the roses are lovely red. I put them in larger pots with play sand to anchor them, then topped the sand with rocks and gravel. Looks great. Highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE THE REAL DEAL!
 from Princeton, Iowa,  May 8, 2014

Although it wasn't listed as an outdoor item, I bought this to 'tuck' within a corner where angles of our ranch home meet - not sure if that makes sense to you - so the soffit protects it from any rain.....and the compliments have been steady!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with transaction. Beautiful tree!!
 from Fairfield Pa.,  Apr 30, 2013

Love it!! Perfect in my forier at the steps. Very pretty flowers! The picture does not justice as when it arrived and saw it then.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought