Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its the correct title.
 from Coconut Creek, Florida,  Feb 18, 2012

Unfortunately the faucet is more for a sink, and it did not fit my Roman Tub. I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

I am very happy with this product. The person that installed it said it was well packaged and made. It was easy to install. I would highly recommend this. The color is right on when compare to picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality-won't know about the finish until it has been used for a while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Spring texas,  Aug 15, 2011

Good faucet at a better price than lowes or home depot. It looks great and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is fairly heavy and seems very well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from WI,  Mar 16, 2011

This faucet is very dark, almost black but was the best I found for the price and looks great with my other bronze accessories. It sets off the granite and looks great. I love it that it does not always looks spotted like my old gold one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from SC,  Mar 16, 2011

Looks and works great. I love the color some oil rubbed bronzes have a gold tint to them like the Shower faucet that I bought but this one doesn't it looks nicer. My plumber said that it was very easy to install. This is also a great price I was looking at spending a lest $150.00 for other oil rubbed bronze faucets this is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was too small
 from Wells,Ny,  Apr 30, 2013

It was smaller than i thought. I did not enjoy that it was so small. i really wish that it had not been so small. I am frankly a little dissapointed with the size of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate; it was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of Scale
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2013

This product seems to be good quality, but very small. I can not use it with the sink I planed to use it on, b/c the sink is shallow and the faucet is very low. There isn't enough room to comfortably wash your hands. I am afaid I had it too long before trying to install so it is too late to return even though it has never been used. I will order a new faucet and save this one for a furture project I guess. This faucet is cute and sturdy, but very tiny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish Matches photo, but looks larger in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Weight/Seemingly Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate (especially the "Mini"-title)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 9, 2013

Perfect in our Victorian bathroom. Also purchased the showerhead and vanity from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Bathroom Faucet
 from Austin Tx,  Jan 2, 2013

I was unable to use this product, because they were so small that they looked strange on a full size sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and heavy construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product looks to scale on the picture, but product was too small in real life.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very High End
 from Atlanta,  Jul 4, 2012

I bought this for a remodel we are doing for our downstairs bath. They are extremely well made, love the deep finish, and the heavy casting. They look very designer, except for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? friend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely satisified, They are well made, look very high end and are a great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review!!!
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jun 5, 2012

I was surprised and pleased with the quality of the faucet that arrived. The parts were solid brass and milled with precision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from CO,  Apr 4, 2012

Service and product were great but the review process has been a pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful only for a few months
 from Washington State,  Mar 29, 2012

The faucets were great, I puchased three. And then after a few months they started to rust at the bases and the finish if flaking off there. Now we have to find three new faucets and try to get a refund for these. I just hope I can get my money back after five months. They should last a lot longer than that! This is not a good product and I would not order this brand again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but ...
 from VA,  Feb 11, 2012

The faucet is nice looking but the box did not contain instructions specific to this faucet. My husband did his best - and he is very handy - but we ended taking most of it apart and redoing the installation. Most vendors provide instructions in a pdf file downloadable from their web site but not Kingston. Just to be sure everything is in the right place before we put our pedietal sink back together we are waiting until Monday to call the company. Waste of time over a small sheet of instructions that should be included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top