Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from Zumbrota, MN,  Oct 26, 2009

I love this light! It's a great way to modernize a chandelier. I bought it for a house we are flipping to add a little pizazz to the bathroom. It did the trick! I had lots of people ask me where I got it. You can't find anything like this at the home improvement stores. Great value too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2011

This mini chandelier is so pretty! I have it installed at an anlge on my ceiling, therefore it throws the light on my walls kind of like a disco effect. My room is kind of small (around 12x12), so the light adds a bit of fabulousness (if that's a word. LOL) to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot On
 from Gromique Atlanta, GA,  May 24, 2010

This product was exactly what I was looking for when decorating for my client's office. Its clean with glamor but, not over powering. The electrician didn't have an issue with getting them up and working in no time. We have 6 installed on a dimmer and they give the room that extra "bling". OverStock has been the most consistently good with their products and delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby Chic Lighting
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 12, 2010

I lovvvvvveeeeee this light fixture!! I put it in a room in my house that I turned into a dressing room, it fits my shabby chic boutique style perfectly!! The only small issue that I have is that it doesnt not give off alot of light, so if u are looking for something bright to light up your room, this is not the fixture for u!! I had it installed profesionally with no problem, loved the fact that the length is adjustable, but beware that the crystals need to be placed on there very securely or a slight bump may cause them to fall and they do crack a bit easily:)...absolutely love looking at this fixture as I pass the bedroom!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 9, 2009

It took some time, but the crystals were easy to assemble. The hooks were a bit flimsy, but once it was together it looks great. It has great sparkle. It was packed well for shipping and came with extra hooks and crystals just in case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 30, 2009

I love it. We are using it for our boutique and it gives off so much light and makes a beautiful pattern on the wall. So cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 29, 2011

This mini chandelier is beautiful. I put two of these over our kitchen island. I was worried about them being too big, but they are perfect. Our island is 5 feet by 3 feet. You have to hook the stands of crystals on the chandelier. It didn't take too long. Two of my end crystals were broken but it came with spare pieces and they are extremely easy to replace. These look square in the picture but they are rectangular. Also, the crystals are real, not plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Jun 22, 2011

I love this little chandelier! It smarkles and shines! The only issue, and minor, is adjusting the wires than the chandeleir hangs from... but I did install it myself and I'm far from a professional!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like 3 times the price!
 from Boston,  Jan 5, 2011

First, thank you everyone for the overwhelmingly positive feedback on this product - it's what made me pull the trigger and buy it, and you didn't steer me wrong, social network! $****? Amazing! This just turned my all black (walls and ceiling) hallway into the most elegant entryway ever! Two 60-watt candelabra bulbs is plenty of light for that space (I even put it on a dimmer). I wish I could post a picture. Make sure you put the crystals on AFTER you install it. You'll be glad you did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality, and elegance
 from boise, id,  Oct 6, 2010

This chandelier was a bit time consuming to assemble, but it looks fabulous, and is well worth it. It is so well made, and looks gorgeous, it ads old hollywood glamour to our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Kansas City,  Jun 7, 2010

After searching high and low for lighting for our kitchen to meet our style these fit the bill. We got a matched set and the size is perfect. They cast beautiful shadows over the ceiling/wall and we have them on dimmers to lower the light for dinner or cocktail parties. No problem to put in, I did it myself. Everyone that comes into our home comments on them. For the price?? It can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Mar 29, 2010

We purchased this chandelier for our small entryway and the large five light chandelier for our dining room. It was a little bit challenging to put it up but it looks absolutely beautiful and lot more expensive than it was! Definitely a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 4, 2010

This fixture is very pretty. We bought it for our daughter's room and she's thrilled. It does not take standard size bulbs, so you won't be able to put regular compact fluorescent bulbs in it. That's the only downside. The installation instruction are poor, but it isn't too difficult to figure out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mini two light chandelier is smaller and narrower than I anticipated. It does look lovely, however, over our small and intimate kitchen dining area. We also purchased the larger 5 light chandlier to hang in the family where you can see both lights as you walk into the house. They compliment each other beautifully ....without the larger chandelier, you would want to make sure that this mini light is placed in a very small room/area. Both chandeliers cast beautiful shadows on walls and ceilings. Easy assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing in my powder room!
 from Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

This is such a delightful piece. I never tire of it. It reflects light wonderfully and became the inspiration for a clear shower curtain and sparkly raindrop beads for a curtain. The whole image looks like a room of dancing raindrops.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
pretty light
 from orlando, fl,  Sep 23, 2013

This is a standard pretty crystal light. Item was delivered on time and as described. It was easy to put together. The crystal's reflection at night is lovely. Since this was bought before renovation started and installed as a filler, my tastes have changed and that is why I gave it 4 stars. This is a good light and I would recommend. Easy to install. My boyfriend did it in less than 10 minutes. My current taste is more modern and I am looking for a more funkier light. Had my taste not changed I would love this light. I just went into local home improvement store and told them what bulb this light required and it was easy to find and purchase so don't worry about that. I don't recall them being expensive either.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Average
Still waiting
 from Delaware,  Sep 22, 2013

Product arrived and looked alittle cheaper than I expected. Some of the parts were broke and I contacted the company-they responded quickly and told me they would send replacement parts. I am still waiting on them so I have not been able to see the finished product yet.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 16, 2013

I purchased this fixture for the dressing room of my boutique and I am very pleased with it. It beautifully lights up the room and is the perfect size for a small space. The installation was done by a professional electrician.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Crystals
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 3, 2013

There were several hanging crystals that could not be attached because the hook at the top was broken off. I asked Overstock for replacement pieces but there were none available. So I returned it for a refund. It would have been excellent otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice Ordered Twice
 from VA,  Apr 19, 2013

This is such a lovely fixture I ordered a second one for a master suite. This is not a large fixture and fits well in a smaller room, hallway, or power room. The crystals sparkle and casts a lacy pattern on the ceiling. It makes me smile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
5-light Rectangular Chrome Crystal Chandelier
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Compare $230.25
Save 34%
(67)
Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier
Sale $73.79
Was $81.99
Compare $110.05
Save 33%
(77)
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
Compare $265.36
Save 8%
(206)
Back to top