Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hardworking Little Fellow
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 2, 2011

I was able to assemble this cart easily. It looks small but it can actually carry a few bags of heavy groceries without a problem. I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cart !
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 16, 2012

Great little cart, durable, easy to put together and use. The inside of the basket is 13" wide 10.5" deep and 20.5" tall, so it holds plenty of groceries (for one person). My average shopping is 8 plastic bags, 4 - 6 packs and one dozen eggs (with room for more if needed and stacked right or hung from handle). Not over-sized or bulky, takes up the space of a single person. I use it to travel on the bus so it's size perfect and does not get in the way of others. My neighbor barrows it bring in groceries, and to take bags of recycling to the curb as well. I am 6' tall with the cart being 37.5" when pulling would have liked it to be 39/40" tall, other than that it's darn near perfect ! Been using for over a month with no problems. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate discription of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cart so far
 from Washington , DC,  May 12, 2012

So far the cart is working well but I wonder if it is stable enough for a couple trips to the market. It feels a little feeble. But so far so good. Nice cart if you are doing some light shopping and walking a couple blocks. Not sure how many years it will last yet. I've only used it twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but not very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart
 from Elk Grove, CA,  May 4, 2012

Not the most glamorous purchase but does the job for why I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for its intended purpose!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small shopping cart
 from Lewisville tx,  Jan 31, 2012

I appreciated the prompt delivery of my cart. My daughter assembled it for m very quickly and I was pleased that it is so light weight and that it folds and unfolds so easily. It also is very easy to store. For the price I doubt one could find a more satisfactory item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini shopping cart
 from california-palm springs,  Oct 25, 2011

great little cart-i put all my pool supplies in it such as flippers towels water etc. turns well seems sturdy and even has enough room i can balance my laundry basket on the top of all that--i am short and the handle is a little short for me so if you are very tall may be a problem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a surprise!!
 from Maynard,MA,  May 21, 2011

I BOUGHT IT FOR MY NIEGHBOR AND SHE LOVES IT. IT WILL HELP HER WITH FOOD SHOPPING. SHE WAS VERY PLEASE WITH IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color blue was great
  • How is the quality of the product? THE QUALITY LOOKS GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Hard
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 17, 2011

I still cannot put the wheels on this because of the springs. You need two people or some tool I am unfamiliar with. Otherwise, the cart appears to be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but mighty
 Dec 1, 2010

great mini cart, carrys 100 lbs. so no problem with a jug of water and a bag of groceries or a load of laundry. will order more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cart
 from Maine,  May 21, 2010

I sustained a disabling back injury at work a few years ago. I cannot lift and I cannot push a shopping cart. This little cart is perfect for me, it holds just enough - not so much that I cannot push it myself. It is sturdy and, combined with a liner I purchased separately, ideal for rainy/snowy days when you don't want your shopping getting wet. My one complaint, and it's a small one, is that the clip that holds it folded is not as effective once a liner is added. Overall, awesome purchase and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed! :)
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

I have shoulder problems, and carrying in heavy bags of groceries would always leave me in pain. When I searched for a solution I found this nifty cart. It was easy to assemble and I have found it useful for moving numerous heavy items as well as groceries. I can happily recommend the cart and plan to show it to some neighbors I think could use it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from Arlington,Tx,  Sep 5, 2012

Over all its a good cart, Had to put the wheels on, 10 mins or so.not bad,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought