Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They look 100% perfect real.
 from San Antonio,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought two of these plants for our entryway and potted them in black urns. They look completely real. When my husband saw them, he had no idea they were fake. He told me "these new plants look much better than the old ones (which were real plants)." Obviously I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

Looks wonderfully real. Some branch pieces come off easily. Very light and had to weigh it down to not tip over on front porch with wind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 foot indoor/outdoor cedar pine treet
 from Denver, CO,  May 17, 2014

Very real in appearance, well made and perfect selection for front door entrance enhancement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great year-round outdoor tree
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2013

This indoor-outdoor tree was the best value I found, and the quality is comparable to similar trees costing 2-3 times the price. I bought 2 of them for the font entrance of a pre-war apartment building in NY, and they really dress up the doorway. My client will be able to use them year-round, as well as decorate them for the holidays.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Northern Canada,  Oct 4, 2013

I shopped around a lot to find an artificial tree for our front door. I was pleased when this tree arrived. Although it is plastic it is not shinny and looks real. People often touch it to determine if it is. My only complaint is that some of the end tips came off during shipping and setting it up. Although they just slip back on it is difficult to determine where they came from so I ended up using some to fill in the base as it is noticeable in some places.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 from Farmingdale, ny,  Jun 5, 2013

Great realistic looking outdoor tree. Filled the pot with potting soil. Had plenty of comments about how great it looked. Everyone thinks its real!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 29, 2013

After spending too much money on live trees for the entryway of our property I went out on a limb and ordered the trees. I am extremely pleased. I wish I had found these years ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor tree
 from Saline, MI,  Nov 27, 2012

I love my new trees! I put them in our front door entryway and they really finish it off. They look pretty real. You need to get a heavy planter for them, because they topple over in the wind, but I expected this. Good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor cedar pine tree
 from Evans, GA,  Nov 1, 2012

Looks great ( and life like) when placed in a beautiful urn on our front porch everyone thinks it is real. Would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

This product comes as described and the plastic leaves look very realistic--a good material for outdoor use. The base is a little heavy but I will place it in a prettier pot and give it a little more weight to avoid being blown over by wind. A good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a few leaves not connected to the branches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You might consider a taller pine.
 from Madison WI,  Oct 27, 2011

OS service is great.....and they were quick to help with return. I then ordered taller one from OS. The 5' must be from bottom of pot to very highest point....but even that is a stretch....but it is called a "mini"., Remember when you open box to 'assemble' top (very thin) piece into rest of pine.....then you have the 4-5'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality.....fine for outdoor lawn-garden use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk outdorr plants
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 24, 2011

I love this cedar pine tree. I repotted it in a larger container, added cedar mulch on top, set it beside the front door and it appears to be a real tree. I have had several compliments on it already. It has a LOT of branches and limbs and is very full. It arrived perfectly packed and just a few minutes of adjusting the limbs and it was good to go. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks almost real/ great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top