Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from DeLand, Fl,  Oct 16, 2014

Ordered three of these chandeliers for my kitchen. They arrived quickly and they look great! The electrician put up the fixtures and I hung the beads and crystals. Easy directions and very well labeled. Thanks Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloody Mary
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Oct 15, 2014

We had this installed over a clawfoot tub in our newly remodeled master bath. I love it! Makes the area look so elegant! Easy to put together and the worker installed it in about 5 min. So much for the $. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2014

This is such a cute chandelier. I bought it for my 2 year old daughter's bedroom, and it suits the room wonderfully. It provides a perfect amount of light for her bedroom and looks so cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from florida,  Sep 7, 2014

chandelier is beautiful. The only complaint are the crystals that come off easily but once they are in place ,its good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 5, 2014

We just ordered this fixture for a baby girl nursery. I think it is very delicate and feminine. It was easy to assemble, and easy to install. It looks beautiful hanging in the room. I think it was well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Chadelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

Great look for a reasonable price. Looks lovely in the room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Northern Indiana,  Aug 15, 2014

Light was very glossy and needs to be shaped to appear as it does in the ad photo. Looks very cheap when taking out of the packaging. Returned it immediately and was disappointed that I had to pay for return shipping although I will say it was very hassle free and prompt.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chandelier for the price!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 12, 2014

A small chandelier for our bathroom and it is perfect. Didn't want to spend a lot of money, and for the price, it adds so much to the look I wanted for the room. Many compliments!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shabby chic chandelier
 from Colorado,  Aug 1, 2014

Very charming chandelier for shabby chic or bohemian decor. Looks exactly as shown on line and is a charming addition to my decor. I get so many compliments I can't believe it. It arrived in 3 days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and cute
 from Harvey, La.,  Jul 28, 2014

The color was a little off - not exactly white - sorta grayish white. But really pretty with the medaliion. Glad we bought it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from OCEAN CITY, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

BOUGHT THIS MINI CHANDELIER FOR MY BEDROOM. WHIICH HAS ALL WHITE FURNITURE. IT LOOKS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND I LOVE IT.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for a nursery
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 16, 2014

For the price, this is a great light fixture for a nursery. I was a bit surprised at how shiny it looked out of the box, b/c it looked kind of cheap at first, but once it was hung with the crystals attached I think the nursery looks really lovely!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great after install, however, due to poor design, the entire chandelier must be installed as one single step and cannot be broken down. Makes the entire process very annoying. Maybe that's also why installation instructions are not provided.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from Duluth, MN,  Jul 12, 2014

This chandelier is bright white and perfectly sized for a small bedroom. The bulbs needed are candelabra base and 25 watt was perfect. I think 40 watt would be too bright. The crystals were easy to put on. I needed to use a ceiling medallion to cover a gap in the sheetrock since the plate it came with was smaller than the existing hole. Looks awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but better for small spaces
 from Corona, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

I originally purchased this for my daughters' bedroom after reading reviews that people successfully used it for their child's nursery. Well, it turned out to be too small for my older daughters' bedroom so I ended up using it in my closet. It fits their perfectly and overall, I'm satisfied. The flower petals do bend and the plastic (that replicates crystals) came off several times so I had to fix it. It's an easy fix and overall satisfied but nothing special. I wouldn't use this is a regular bedroom, more in a bathroom or closet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Lake City, Fl,  Jul 5, 2014

I love this chandelier! Only issue is, the crystals and the pieces used to hang them are very fragile and break easily. I was glad there were a few extras. My husband touched a crystal and the plastic crystal broke where the whole in it was and the little clasps are fragile too. Once up though, hopefully they'll stay in place.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini chandelier
 from Carrollton GA,  Jun 25, 2014

This adorable chandelier put the finishing touches on my soon to be first grand daughters nursery! It is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for the nursery
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2014

excellent for my baby girls nursery. it is very white just as I wanted not cream. Looks great with the lavender walls and white bead board. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from ontario,  May 23, 2014

The chandelier looks beautiful in my daughter's room and was the perfect size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling mini chandelier
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  May 22, 2014

I've always wanted a mini chandelier for my bathroom. My bedroom colors are light blue and white with chrome fixtures. When I saw this chandelier, primarily white with crystals, I was sold. I liked it so much that I ordered another one for the bathroom. With a mirror behind these, they looks fantastic!! The quality was excellent, especially for the price. They were well packed and arrived in perfect condition. My husband hung one where there had been a light fixture before, The other had to be installed by an electrician in a new location.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top