Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stand.
 Aug 25, 2016

This is quality material. I've had this for several years now. I have not been disappointed. Takes a little time to assemble but oh well, it is worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 Jul 31, 2016

The nightstand is beautiful once you get it put together but it takes quite a long time to get it completed. Otherwise it is a very pretty piece of furniture once completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jul 3, 2016

Had a very good experience with Overstock. The piece came well packed and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Nightstand
 Jul 2, 2016

Nice reddish colored wood. Not too difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jun 9, 2016

A beautiful and quality mission style night stand. Perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid little bedside table
 May 16, 2016

Once the table is assembled it looks just like the photo. I would give five stars except for the fact that it took me four hours and a half dozen blisters to put it together. I found the directions easy to follow, the table pieces well marked and plenty of hardware parts with extras. I was worried about stripping the screws and over tightening them in the soft particle board, but now that it is all together it is solid and should hold up well in our guest bedroom. I am exoecting the second one to go together much quicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood
 May 8, 2016

Very nice put together chest......the wood is solid and really shines Has two drawers nice top to put a lamp on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Erika Furj
 May 4, 2016

I purchased this cute nightstand about four years ago, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like it!
 May 3, 2016

This is a great nightstand. The style is clean & can fit in many décor styles. The shipped and arrival was fine. The instructions were good, (well my husband put it together, and I did not hear any complaints...a good thing!) The end result was just the right size, the drawers slide nicely, it is stylish & good quality night stand. Proud to have it in the guest room for my friends & family. Would I buy it again....yes. Cheers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look.
 Apr 23, 2016

Look/wood is great, but drawer pulls don't stay put. They turn too easily after a few weeks use. Have to correct. Otherwise, really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 4, 2016

They assemble well and look great. Had them for a few years now and they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all wood
 Feb 23, 2016

I carefully read the description..."wood". Even read it again after it arrived. More like wood products. the sides, top and some braces are solid wood. the rest is particle board and Masonite. as a result, when you put on the drawer sliders - the particle board split. Does look nice. Total assembly required. Guess that's why it was so cheap compared to everything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Feb 2, 2016

took awhile to put together, just time consuming not hard, We love the night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Jan 29, 2016

rich look. very solid. i'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece - but a bear to put together!!
 Jan 13, 2016

The nightstand is far more beautiful than it appears in the pictures, but it's an absolute nightmare to put together. It took me two nights! It's got umpteen pieces, and many of them are held together with dowels, which don't always provide the tightest joint fit (without glue). But, it's a really nice solid wood piece with great lines, and the price is right. The drawers are pretty shallow - so don't expect to be able to fit a ton of things in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 12, 2016

Serene, nice Zen feel, so happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mission style dresser.
 Jan 8, 2016

This dresser is beautiful and looks great with my mission style bedroom furniture. Assembly is not too difficult, but takes a couple of hours for one person. Lots of bedside storage in the 3 drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 Dec 28, 2015

Easy to assemble and a good size. Seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Dec 24, 2015

Poorly designed handle hardware. The look and size are perfect for our home, but after 6 mos of ownership - the small handle that is connected by a screw has loosen and is no longer able to screw into the hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought three of these great little night stands, two for my townhouse and one for the cabin. They are very nice looking and have the storage I needed. They are easy enough to assemble once you do one, the rest go really fast. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought