Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from North Hollywood,Ca,  Nov 29, 2012

After previewing product online and then purchasing product,i'm beyond satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good firm quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and effective lamp
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

It's an inexpensive lamp. Keep that in mind. I was glad to see that another reviewer noted that the shades are not glass as I wanted to avoid shipping breakage. However, my three star rating is based on the fact that the written description of glass shades is blatantly false and the the screw holes in the top portion of the lamp are not aligned correctly and I could only screw in three of the four, which is visible if you're looking. However, for the price it is an effective lamp. It look good and gives plenty of light. Also be aware that the arms don't move in case that's something you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate description
 from Delaware,  Nov 11, 2012

The product description said that this lamp had frosted white glass shades: " A brushed nickel finish and frosted white glass shades..." That is not the case. It has white plastic shades. While this is an inexpensive lamp, the plastic shades make it look cheap. There is a difference. It came with light bulbs, which is unusual, but a nice touch. Assembly was easy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, except for the plastic shades.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was inaccurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

The screws do not line up exactly. With some effort, was able to secure two of the three. The shade covers are frosted plastic not glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Light
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this lamp to use in my bedroom as my overhead fan/light died and I was having trouble getting it replaced. Happily this lamp really lights up my room very nicely and I am pleased with it. The added feature that one, two or three lights can be lit independently is really nice for viewing TV. Three screws were missing from the package so I used screws from my hardware drawer - however, I wouldn't mind receiving the missing screws as mine don't exactly match. Otherwise though, it is an excellent lamp at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

For a lower price lamp, it looks good and puts out pleanty of light. One of the arms was a tiny bit crooked. No one notices it but I can tell. I thought the shades were going to be glass but they are plastic which I guess is why it is so inexpensive. Overall, I like the lamp but if I had a bigger budget would have wanted glass shades instead of plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp-lots of light
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

This is not the fanciest of lamps but it certainly a great value for the price. We needed something bright for a spare room and this does the trick. I like how you can change the light settings so it doesn't always have to be as bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I got this item for my living room which I'm very happy wit looks great very modern very slick :) happy wit my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three tier lamp
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

Lamp does not have a stable base. I wish I would have sent it back, but re packing it was too much of an issue. We have it on a wood floor, but had to work on stabilizing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Georgetown, KY,  Jan 11, 2013

Pretty much as described - a silver metal lamp with three plastic lampshades. It looks quite nice in the corner of my living room and gives off quite a bit of light. (Not unexpected as there are three bulbs!) If I had a complaint, it would be that the lampshades are a touch flimsy...but not horribly so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milo 3 light floor lamp
 from Jenks, OK,  Jan 8, 2013

I am very happy with the lamp BUT the description is not accurate. The outside of the box AND the description on line state that the shades are glass. They are plastic. Good value for the price and the lamp does work. Comes with bulbs too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description not accurate. Shades are not glass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screwed on screws
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

Everyone seems to complain about the screws and we agree. The screws did not fit and could only go in half way. We called for new screws and twice got sets that didnt fit. Overstock is fantastic but this product is not up to par. Eventually a professional handyman was able to get screws in far enough to look decent. Now it is great, but for months it was a pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought