Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Million dollar crib
 from Arkansas,  Apr 30, 2013

Love this crib and the color was perfect! It is a bright white, not off white like a lot of the cribs out there.. Great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.. The crib is bright white..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Idaho,  Mar 27, 2014

I purchased this for my granddaughter, and was extremely please. Its very well made, Heavy, sturdy, and lovely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality great price
 from NJ,  Mar 15, 2014

This style bed sells for much more at other retail stores. Its beautiful. And its convertible! Love it. Easy for my short arms to reach in for the baby, but keeps baby contained. Just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Crib
 from rockville, md,  Jan 31, 2014

Crib is a pure stark WHITE which is what we were looking for our nursery. Some of the assembly was a pain, took about 2-3 hours with 2 people, but not terrible. The wood drawer shows a bit on the bottom sides, but overall this is a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy crib; arrived damaged
 from Dixon, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

We purchased this crib prior to the arrival of our first child. It is definitely a very heavy package (it came as multiple boxes), but even 6-7 months pregnant, I was able to haul it all upstairs and build it myself while my husband was at work (note- I tend to bea very handy, do-it-yourself kind of person). Our little one is now 3 months old, and this crib has been great. It is very sturdy and well built. My one upset is that it did arrive with a section of the front of the crib broken off. I ended up using wood glue and clamps to reposition it back into place, and the seems are hardly noticeable. I was too excited to get a crib into the nursery to bother contacting customer service, and it looks good unless you really inspect the damaged area up close.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby crib
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Oct 24, 2013

Excellent just received the crib, set it up and it's beautiful. Very very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Edmond Oklahoma,  Oct 7, 2013

Excellent quality, easy to follow instructions. The pieces fit like a glove! Great service and product arrived quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from California, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

I really love the new bed for my daughter. Its super sturdy and material is pretty good as well. I did not notice that the crib came with a drawer and I was happy it did. Extra storage is always a good thing. Lastly, making the bed was fairly easy to. My brother did a great job putting it together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best crib
 from gresham or,  Sep 20, 2013

i bought this crib about one month ago and really love it, i even did not expect it to be so great and good quality. I am so happy with this crib it looks really lovely in my baby room. I am so thankful to overstock. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Hammond, La,  Apr 26, 2013

This baby bed is well worth the money spent. It is simple to put together. I am 30 weeks pregnant and I assembled it by myself following all directions and it took me approximately 2 and 1/2 hours. My husband and I are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top