Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty to look at not to cook in
 from maryland,  Jan 19, 2012

only use these pots to hand on a pot rack. food sticks immediately and unable to clean the pot. can only use vinegar and nylon pad . that doesn't work at all. the snob came off one of the tops on the first use. i read other review before purchasing these pots. they look pretty but they are only good to look at and nothing else. unless you only cook stews and soups in the pots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality for cooking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cookware
 from California,  Mar 20, 2010

Very nice set, very heavy, quality seems very good. Be aware that it is Chinese made, there is no "Millerhaus" in Europe - the name, website, prices in Euros and "Euro" marketing are fictitious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Set
 from McKinney, TX,  May 20, 2010

This is a fantastic set of cookware that you can not go wrong on. I have looked in all the major department stores and they were price up the upper $600 or more range. This set has a better quality than anything found. The temperture gauge on top of the pan helps so much to watch the heating of the pan. This I would just hand wash and towel dry after they have cooled down but they are extremely easy to clean. Cooking wise the food tastes so much better and does not require the use of much oil. You will love this set. The only draw back I found was on the Lids, the edges are a little sharp but it probably helps to distribute the heat better. I have stacked 3 pans for cooking my entire meal on on burner which cuts down on the use of energy. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Los Angeles CA,  Feb 15, 2010

This is the stuff! This is the set I always wanted but couldnt afford. Big pots, Real Stainless, Heavy Base. Just WOW Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good it would be excellent would hadcookbook
 from forest,ohio 45843,  Nov 25, 2012

it was what I thought it would be .very good . But did not receive the cookbook that was picture with the cookware sets .and it weight 26 pounds it should weight 32pounds with the cookbook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD
 from PHENIX CITY,AL,  Sep 5, 2012

IT IS A GOOD COOKWARE.I DO COOK A LOT AND THE QUALTY IS GOOD.EVEN IS MADE IN CHINA BUT IT IS IN GERMANY QUALTY.IT MEANS FOR ME EVEN ITS MADE IN CHINA BUT IS FROM GERMANY THEY STUFF WHAT COME FROM GERMANY IS VERY GOOD.I HAVE ALMOST EVERY THING FROM GERMANY.AND SOFAR I DO NOT HAVE PROBLEM.IT WILL LAST ME FOREVER.EVEN THE COOKWARE HAVE SCRATHES I DO NOT MIND.IT IS EASY TO CLEAN AND EASY TO COOK .WHEN I HAVE SPOTS I USE BAR CLEANSER THAT IS SO EASY FOR ME AND IS SHINES AGAIN.I WISH IT CAMES WITH MORE BIGGER SIZE.AND IS REALLY LOOK GOOD ON THE APPREANCES.DEFINETLY PRIZE IS GOOD.I AM VERY PLEASED. I EVEN BOUGHT MY TO CHILDREN TO PASS IT ON.SOUNDS SILLY BUT MY MOTHER DONE IT FOR ME I STILL USE IT AND I HAVE NEVER BOUGHT ONE AND MY COOKWARE IS FITY YEARS OLD.UNTIL NOW.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good for cooking
 from new york, ny,  May 15, 2012

I had used this cookware before, very nice to cook with...if anything,there are a few sharp edges, but I would buy again...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a SET
 from Central Coast California,  Aug 5, 2010

This set is the real deal. It has everything I would need to cook. The pots are well crafted and HEAVY. The finish is wonderful and wont mind putting them on my table to show off. Wonderful set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought