Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
petite beauty
 from los angeles,  Aug 9, 2012

The two lounge stools I ordered were an engagement present for my cousin. I knew she has an elegant home and these chairs looked so fine and elegant that I ordered them. When they arrived I was amazed. They are small and beautiful, really elegant and charming. Even more they are comfortable also. I have a strong feeling that I will order a set for myself too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity and style
 from los angeles,  Aug 8, 2012

My first purchase from Overstock was two lounge chairs and I cannot stop since. These chairs look so simple and elegant that I ordered them as soon as I saw them. the grey material looks amazing, it is elegant and neutral fitting perfectly in the room. The construction is solid and durable and the two chairs really complete the nice and classic atmosphere. The price was affordable enough and quality is impeccable. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional stools
 from california,  Aug 1, 2012

I ordered four stools around the oval table in our living. We needed a comfortable place where we can enjoy a pleasant evening with our friends and as we do not have a large space this small corner is perfect. The chairs are comfortable and really sturdy, easy to use for every occasion. Great look and price for our small home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the whole design
 from houston,  Jul 24, 2012

This lounge stool looks so simple but in reality is way more. With the small and fine details, every small curve on the legs and decorative stitches the piece looks amazing in my lounge. I have a small table so I ordered two stools to have a place of our own with my best friend when enjoying the morning coffee. The stools are really cozy and comfortable and with the unique grey color and the design they have an elegant touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellence in quality and looks
 from san francisco,  Jul 19, 2012

These amazing lounge chairs are bringing excellence in both quality and looks. I ordered four as I have a really large lounge. The grey color and material with the unique construction and design result in these small and tasteful chairs. The size is just perfect for us and the chairs are really comfortable to sit on and enjoy a nice talk. Even for the four pieces the price was affordable. Thank you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple beauty
 from kansas,  Jul 17, 2012

What I adore about this chair is that it is not overwhelming. It has a simple and beautiful design and with all the additional decor elements it gives the perfect look to my lounge. I ordered a few ones on a highly affordable price and every piece arrived in top quality. I am sure that these stools would not look this amazing in another color and material. Comfortable and beautiful. Thank Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stool is perfect in my remodeled bathroom!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

I was skeptical at first because I wasnt sure that the quality was going to be what I wanted it to be--but when the stool arrived (fully assembled) I was pleasantly surprised! It's very sturdy and is just the right size for my vanity area. I'm glad I purchased it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami,  Jan 19, 2013

The chair was smaller than I expected but I love it. Using it as a chair for my vanity table so it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top