Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
petite beauty
 from los angeles,  Aug 9, 2012

The two lounge stools I ordered were an engagement present for my cousin. I knew she has an elegant home and these chairs looked so fine and elegant that I ordered them. When they arrived I was amazed. They are small and beautiful, really elegant and charming. Even more they are comfortable also. I have a strong feeling that I will order a set for myself too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity and style
 from los angeles,  Aug 8, 2012

My first purchase from Overstock was two lounge chairs and I cannot stop since. These chairs look so simple and elegant that I ordered them as soon as I saw them. the grey material looks amazing, it is elegant and neutral fitting perfectly in the room. The construction is solid and durable and the two chairs really complete the nice and classic atmosphere. The price was affordable enough and quality is impeccable. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mini chair!
 Dec 13, 2015

Perfect chair for my vanity. The back of the chair sits lower that my drawer so it easy to open. Very comfortable and well made. Dark grey color. Rich looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Dec 12, 2015

Good quality, perfect little vanity seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and perfect!
 Nov 16, 2015

Even better than anticipated or described. Absolutely perfect for my bathroom vanity. Easy easy easy to put together. Looks classy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chic makeup chair
 Oct 11, 2015

This small modern style chair fits perfectly under my makeup table. The color grey is a nice smokey color which coordinates nicely with my bathroom. The back is very short, not a high back support, but it meets my needs okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional stools
 from california,  Aug 1, 2012

I ordered four stools around the oval table in our living. We needed a comfortable place where we can enjoy a pleasant evening with our friends and as we do not have a large space this small corner is perfect. The chairs are comfortable and really sturdy, easy to use for every occasion. Great look and price for our small home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the whole design
 from houston,  Jul 24, 2012

This lounge stool looks so simple but in reality is way more. With the small and fine details, every small curve on the legs and decorative stitches the piece looks amazing in my lounge. I have a small table so I ordered two stools to have a place of our own with my best friend when enjoying the morning coffee. The stools are really cozy and comfortable and with the unique grey color and the design they have an elegant touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellence in quality and looks
 from san francisco,  Jul 19, 2012

These amazing lounge chairs are bringing excellence in both quality and looks. I ordered four as I have a really large lounge. The grey color and material with the unique construction and design result in these small and tasteful chairs. The size is just perfect for us and the chairs are really comfortable to sit on and enjoy a nice talk. Even for the four pieces the price was affordable. Thank you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple beauty
 from kansas,  Jul 17, 2012

What I adore about this chair is that it is not overwhelming. It has a simple and beautiful design and with all the additional decor elements it gives the perfect look to my lounge. I ordered a few ones on a highly affordable price and every piece arrived in top quality. I am sure that these stools would not look this amazing in another color and material. Comfortable and beautiful. Thank Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynda
 Jun 1, 2016

Well made...sturdy....attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 May 23, 2016

Good price for this lightweight little stool. It's on the petite side but probably works best for vanity size. Comes fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 17, 2016

Cute and comfortable. Great fit under my vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little vanity chair
 May 15, 2016

This chair is super cute ans it came put together so that's nice. It's quite sturdy. The material has a slight blueish shade to it and it's supposed to be just gray. But I'm keeping it, it still looks great :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 Apr 12, 2016

The fabric and padding on this chair are substantial. The seat is a bit small and is truly fit for a make up vanity, but may even be too low to the ground. It appears that it will hold up to wear and tear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domestic engineer
 Mar 17, 2016

Perfect vanity chair .....just what I was looking for and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 24, 2015

Perfect for my small bedroom, Very sturdy Have had it almost 2 years still looks new love it love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height
 Jun 22, 2015

I have a vanity area in my new master bathroom and this stool fits in the space perfectly. I wanted a back for comfort sake but not one too high that would obstruct the beautiful new counter. This doesn't really offer much back support but it is so adorable and the seat if very comfortable. The material is lovely and expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little stool!
 Jun 3, 2015

It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It's really very cute if you need a classy-looking petite stool, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 May 21, 2015

This little chair is very nice.Came well packaged and on time. Comfortable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought