Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vanity stool
 from Washington dc,  Jul 12, 2014

vanity stool looks great, easy to put together. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from NYC,  May 9, 2014

This item is just perfect! My cat sits on it all the time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Chair
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 5, 2014

I bought this chair for my pre-teen daughter's vanity. It's a super light-weight fancy little chair. The fabric is an ivory tweed so cleaning it isn't as easy, but we haven't needed to do that much. She loves it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a vanity!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom vanity chair
 from Michigan,  Feb 7, 2014

Great vanity chair, good fit in the bathroom, seat height is good and the back of the chair is low enough to open the vanity drawer without moving the chair. Nice, light beige color, which is what I needed (not as white as it looked on line). Stylish design. Happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is wonderful
 from Richardson, tx,  Aug 27, 2013

I am impressed with the style and comfort of this chair. It gives comfort in the mornings while getting ready for work. When it arrived it looks just like the photo and delivery was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2013

This product is better than expected! It is a lot more beige than it appears in the pictures (looks white online). It is the perfect size and is very sturdy, it fits very well under my vanity. Much better than the more expensive similar options from Safavieh.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Millani Beige Linen Modern Accent Stool
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

Bought this for my bathroom vanity and I love it! Came in a box fully assembled which was really nice. The color is as described and quality appears to be on point. I've been using it for about a month now and so far so good. Although lower than standard height, the description is acurate and it fits my needs perfectly. My vanity area is typical of most master bathrooms these days...long counter with double sinks and one center drawer with undercounter opening for vanity seating. The stool is low enough that allows me to open the center drawer without having to pull out the stool (the height of the back support clears which is a nice plus!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is on point with description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be on point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises....product was described correctly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Vanity Chair
 from Yardley, PA,  Mar 23, 2013

Cute little chair and perfect for a vanity! I have gotten numerous compliments from friends and family that have seen it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described and looked similar to what I viewed on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Iowa,  Jan 28, 2013

nice looking chair but very light weight and poor quality causes the chair to easily tip backward. sending it back - which i very rarely do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little chair
 from NC,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this little ottoman/chair. Very well made. Looks like it costs way more than it does. You will be delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Awesome value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like photo
 from Shelbyville, IL,  Aug 25, 2012

i bought this seat to compliment an antique vanity and it matched perfect. the legs are black, sometimes it's hard to tell the color of the legs. the fabric resembles linen with cream and tan colors running through it. i am very happy with this piece, very original.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched site color very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product looks rich and is made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable & Elegant
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

This vanity stool look GREAT with my vintage desk. It makes the desk look very stylish. Great deal & great quality for the $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positie
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

I absolutely love the stool. I had a small space that I wanted something special to complete and this stool fit the bill. Everyone that sees this stool comments on how nice it is....Wouldn't haste to recommend for anyone. Really like it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stool was very well made and ;looked like a small chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from dallas,  Aug 10, 2012

First I didnít want to buy this chair until I found a really nice Victorian coffee table. When I saw how the table and the chair match I have decided that I need at least 2 of these stools. I ordered. My order was received, shipment was fast, support was excellent, and the price was very affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very art deco
 from buffalo,ny,  Aug 8, 2012

perfect vanity chair and adds a touch of art deco to the room. very simple and yet stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity in look and comfortable
 from boston,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered these accent stools as they are simple with a nice look and design. The color shade is a bit darker than expected but maybe it looks better this way. The size is perfect to sit on comfortably and the stools are sturdy enough to last. the material combination is a really successful one, fitting in my living in the unique way I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little accent stools
 from new york,  Aug 6, 2012

These accent stools were the perfect gift to my parents. The design and the simple look is just what they love in their home. The classic button tufted design and the linen material matches in their living room with the large sofa and banquette bench. I could not found better decor additions and better quality elsewhere. Thank you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from LA,  Jul 10, 2012

The chair is nice but really to small. For the money spent I should have bought something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Virginia,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this stool. It is very small just like I wanted it to be. The color is great, a nice linen color. Can not put a pillow on the chair as I first thought I might be able to but it is very nice just by itself. Worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful look
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered two accent stools into my living. I love the well made fine details and pieces, the dark and light color combination. The stools look beautiful around the coffee table and I love chatting with my friend sitting in these stools. The quality just as the look is great. Nice job, thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Rochelle Dark Grey Vanity Chair
Today $129.99
Compare $283.95
Save 54%
(9)
Safavieh Georgia White Vanity Stool
Sale $125.99
Was $139.99
Compare $254.99
Save 51%
(2)
Safavieh Georgia Black Vanity Stool
Today $139.99
Compare $171.00
Save 18%
(5)
Safavieh Georgia Teal Vanity Stool
Sale $159.29
Was $176.99
Compare $178.81
Save 11%
Safavieh Mora Taupe Vanity Chair
Sale $195.29
Was $216.99
Compare $277.00
Save 29%
Blaire Beige Vanity Bench
Sale $147.59
Was $163.99
(2)
Back to top