Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality faucet set
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 22, 2012

We just installed these faucets when we replaced the countertop with granite in 4 of our bathrooms. These were fairly easy to install (we only had to adjust one due to the placement of the drain pipes), and they seem to work very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-Quality Faucet
 from San Diego, California,  Nov 23, 2012

I was seeking to update my guest bathroom, which has taupe and black faux-painted walls, with a faucet that had an Asian feel. This is a beautiful faucet, very high quality, and is striking in this room -- a big improvement from the older brass and silver faucet that was there. It is great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, well-built faucet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a beautiful faucet. The handles remind me of nuts and bolts because of the shape and the ribbing detail. Choose a sink or countertop with good clearance space. The spout was too large for our self-rimming sink so we had to get a different sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be made well. I do not know about the durability of the product as it has been installed for just a week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from WA,  Jun 28, 2011

Our plumber installed these beautiful faucets and said they were of excellent quality. They look terrific with our bordeaux granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 20, 2016

So happy I purchased these faucets. I just did a total bathroom remodel and they really complete the look. Modern yet classic. Hope to enjoy for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice for our new master bath
 Sep 11, 2015

Good quality, beautiful an just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Aug 4, 2015

This is great quality. Came with a lot of parts, but they went together well and all were there. For the price, was happy to piece it together. Was as it appears on screen. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be dissapointed
 Mar 9, 2015

The faucet looks great. This is the second faucet of this type I purchased. The first one operates now for over 4 years without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted a Zen look an this product worked great!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 6, 2014

I used this product in the Masterbath and I love the look and get great comments on this product. So far, I have been very pleased with the products that I have received from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look fabulous!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought three sets of these faucets, two for a remodel of the master bath and one for a remodel of a powder room. I have two very different granites for countertops and the oil rubbed bronze faucets look great with both. I love the design of the faucets, a little Asian, a little zen. They are different than the usual faucet. These have great heft and look very expensive. I also like the fact that the faucet extends over the bowl of the sink a good distance. I am so happy with these faucets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and luxurious looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought