Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!!
 from Sandy, UT,  Sep 28, 2011

This faucet looked so pretty on the website I had to buy 2 for our master bath. When they arrived, all the pieces were covered in flannel pouches to prevent any scratches. I could tell it was well made because of how heavy everything was. When our plumber came to install it he could not get over the quality of the faucets and all the brass fittings. He said you just don't find that any more. I would highly recommend this faucet to anyone who wants a well made, beautiful faucet. Thank you Overstock you have made my day!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Over the top!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. You have to see it in person, awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bathroom fixture
 from suburban MI,  Apr 22, 2011

I bought this faucet becauses it matchs the knobs and towel bars I already have. My plumber said it was heavy and well made and he installed it easily. It's beautiful. Very classy looking and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 12, 2015

After virtually driving to several bathroom showrooms and canvassing the internet and not finding anything that would come close to the "look" that I needed.......this faucet popped up on my screen....I investigated and decided to purchase. When it arrived, I was quite pleased...I had my plumber install it and he said w/o problem. The faucet met the look I needed and is working well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Bathroom Faucets
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  May 13, 2014

These faucets are not only beautiful, they are comparably constructed to faucets four times or more in price. All brass fittings. No plastic. They operate smoothly. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item and Great Service
 from Chatsworth CA,  Jul 31, 2013

OK, so I needed a new sink set with accessories for my Mother-in Laws bathroom. We order this and when it came the trim rings were the wrong size for the faucets, I called the manufacturer and they sent out the correct ones right a way. Mistakes happen, and the test of a quality outfit is when they are made they fix the problem with a minimum of fuss. Love these folks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are a little bit too 'funky' looking for my taste, but my husband just loves them so we'll go ahead and install them. The quality is extremely high, beautiful heavy brass and chrome, definitely not a 'cheap product'. My only hesitation is they can make the rest of the room look outdated. If your style is modern brass and glass and chrome, go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it.
 from Oregon,  Jun 13, 2012

We are trying to get rid of all the gaudy gold fixtures in this house. This fit the bill perfectly. It now looks like a nice blend of chrome with a touch of gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful! It looks much more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Polished Bathroom Faucet
 from Highlands Ranch, Co,  Apr 3, 2012

Very beautiful faucet. Cannot wait to install it on my corian countertops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend this faucet to anyone
 from New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2012

I am very pleased with this faucet and the plumber that installed it said it was of great quality and is a higher end faucet. Great for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oo lala
 from phoenix,  Jan 3, 2012

You can't go wrong with this faucet. It is beautiful and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. And for the price, it is a steal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucets
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

The faucets were delivered as displayed on the web. My initial impression is that they are of excellent quality, only time will tell on how long these last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good upto now!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ohio,  Nov 12, 2011

The faucet is great looking, only problem is that the trim piece under the handle does not go all the way to the sink, leaving a gap that water can get into. I think it will be a problem in a few years, but for now, it looks much better than the old faucet that was there. Instructions are not great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, here is the difference, I think it is a "second" because the trim does not fit the sink completely, stil looks ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy solid brass
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2011

I can't say enough about this beautiful widespread bathroom sink faucet. It is very beautiful, well made, solid brass and a very good price for the product. I am sure we will get many year's of use out of it and it will still look beautiful. I very highly recommend it to those who like the style and can use the wide spread faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and very beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought