Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Hand Feel
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

Pleasantly surprized by the quality of this manufacturer. We have had them in for about 4 months now and are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STYLISH BATHROOM FAUCET
 from SUFFOLK VA,  Nov 21, 2013

A very stylish faucet and which looks great in my half bath. Very stylish indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two sets of these faucets based on wonderful reviews. Unfortunately, both sets came with the wrong parts. The escutcheon plates that go over the hot and cold water valves were the wrong size, it was not possible to install at all. I called Kingston Brass who understood my problem and they will be sending me replacement parts but this means one week of delay... not happy of course! Good luck on your order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good but unable to install so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate with the wrong parts included.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Quality, Absolutely beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 11, 2013

I bought this based on the excellent reviews on O.com and I agree with everyone, this is made of highest quality materials, fit and finish is top notch, meticulously packaged and just fantastic. Once received I immediately bought a second faucet for my other bathroom, it is THAT nice and I highly recommend this product to everyone. My only small complaint has nothing to do with the product itself, but the package took more than 10 days to get to me, partly because I live across the country from the ship point, but it took a few extra days to ship and I am spoiled with normal Overstock.com turnaround.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality Faucet I have ever seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great deal on this faucet. I looked at MANY and for the price this was a total steal. Very high quality. Was shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

Shipping arrived on time. The faucets look and feel better than picture. The best part is it can't be found in local hardware stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful update!
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 19, 2010

I love the updated look of this faucet. It's amazing how a little paint and changing out the faucets have modernized our bathroom. One caution: the bases of these faucets are smaller than the ones we had previously, so there was some slight discoloration that showed on the countertop around the base of the new faucets. It took some heavy-duty cleaning to get it out. Just something to keep in mind if you are planning to keep your old countertops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Tampa,  Sep 23, 2010

I received the Milano Chrome faucet and I am so excited to put it into our new master bathroom. The faucet appears to be very good quality. It is just as described. A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Feb 12, 2010

This is a wonderful faucet - very attractive, solid, and no problems. We've been remodeling the bathroom and added a very expensive granite counter top so had been looking for just the right faucet to compliment the room's design and to look classy on the granite. This faucet looks very rich, works well, and was a fraction of the cost of local options. The detail on the handles compliments the bamboo in the room and is just enough detail without being too much or distracting from the granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2009

I am extremely happy with the faucet, it is actually from a co. named Kingston Brass, the faucet even came with a cloth cover to ensure it wasn't scratched, it feels extremely heavy and looks wonderful. You can't beat the quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought