Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL AND PRODUCT
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2010

I'VE HAD THIS OUTSIDE UNDER AN OVERHANG FOR A YEAR AND HALF AND IT LOOKS LIKE I JUST BOUGHT IT. I SAW THESE IN MIAMI FOR ALOT MORE SO I GOT A GREAT DEAL AND A GREAT PRODUCT. I HAVE OTHER PIECES FROM THIS LINE AND I DID PAY MORE FOR THEM. OVERSTOCK FROM NOW ON! ALWAYS A GREAT DEAL AND GREAT PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table - Sturdy
 from MA,  Aug 29, 2012

We purchased these tables to go between rocking chairs on our front farmhouse porch. They are sturdy and work well. However, they are lighter in color than they appear on at least my computer and do not match the hardwood rocking chairs. It really doesn't matter to us and they are working well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter in color than appears on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Pleasant Prairie, Wi,  Jul 22, 2011

I've received many compliments for both the side and coffee table. The wood is beautiful and has withheld various summer weather conditions (extreme heat, storms, wind, etc.) well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was easy to assemble and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Table...
 from Palm Springs,  Dec 1, 2010

This eucalyptus wood table is the PERFECT addition to my lovey poolside patio here in the California desert. I use it year round, and it has weathered exceptionally well. The size is large enough to accommodate 2-3 beverages, as well as several candles and a cheese platter. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Side Table
 from Westport MA,  Aug 26, 2014

This table is absolutely gorgeous. It is really a high quality piece that I would almost be willing to use indoors, although I purchased it for use on my deck. It is sturdy and very smoothly finished. The wood tone is a very rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2014

Bought two of these and the coffee table that goes with it for our beach home in Florida. Will be using indoors. Very easy to put together and a nice adequate size table. Really like the way they look and fit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Cocoa, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

When we received the table and I saw that we had to assemble it I was worried it would turn out like so many other 'assembly required' products where it just wouldn't be the same as purchasing in the store. Well - I was wrong!! The wood was so smooth and was perfectly stained as was shown on the website. And when my husband finished assembling the product I tried to wiggle it to see if it was sturdy. It was more than sturdy - I could stand on the table and it didn't budge. Didn't wiggle and didn't creak like so many other wood products I've purchased that my husband had to assemble. It looks amazing on my patio and I can't wait to receive the 8 place patio table and chairs. Create product!! I've told all my friends they should order from this line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Missouri,  Aug 6, 2012

This table was bought to go with matching chairs for our new remodeled porch. We love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano table
 from Arcata, CA,  Jul 16, 2012

This is a very nice side table for the price - easy to assemble. I use it indoors to put my wireless laser printer on in the closet and out of view.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
milano table
 from R.I.,  May 29, 2012

very happy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Side Table
 from Arden, NC,  Mar 14, 2012

We are still having problems with it standing straight. The legs do not fit properly and we aren't very good at carpentry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

This was twice as much as similar looking items advertised at the "world markets", but it was worth it. The wood is much more substantial. It feels heavy and dense and should resist warping and ast much longer. Even if it starts looking bad, there's plenty of material to be sanded and refinished several times. One uncertainty, though, is the durability of the "Polisten" finish or it's compatibility with tung oil or other finishes. There isn't a lot of info on polisten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Presented
 from Northern California,  Aug 17, 2011

Simple construction, easy to assemble, no jiggle in the legs. We are using indoors for now; this Amazonia product comes with Spanish-to-English directions and information that is easy to understand and endearing. Who knew?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color seemed the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Delaware,  Jul 28, 2011

The table is very sturdy and the top is good and flat--you can't ask for much more out of a table. Easy assembly. The finish matches perfectly with the patio table/chairs we bought at Overstock at the same time--I didn't realize it, but they are the same maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2011

I am very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product. I bought the side table, the coffee table and then the 9 piece dining room set. All of the pieces are great looking, have a great heavy feel to them and are about a third of the name brand store price. That was the look that I wanted at a much, much better price. Would highly recommend!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, Breezy, Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2011

A beautiful strong table, that I assembled in 30 mins!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Chicago area,  Aug 3, 2010

Couldn't be happier with our choice. Matches table and chairs we chose from Overstocks..... delivery was quick and complete and all pieces, which were NOT sold as a set, match perfectly. Prices were good, and the service was even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Hopkinton,MA,  Sep 3, 2009

I received the table and it was easy to put together and I was happy to see it matched well with the Balthezar chairs that I purchased. I can't comment on durability because I have only had it for a month but I did buy some Teak Oil to use on it next year. It is sturdy and is the perfect size to place between chairs on my small patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from FL,  Jul 22, 2009

These tables are absoultely beautiful and easy to put together. I also purchased the matching coffee table and it to is gorgeous! These tables are not inexpensive but are definately worth the money as they are well designed, functional, and very good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Side Table
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 17, 2008

Table was very well constructed and seem to be very durable. I don't know for sure how long they will last as this is the first Summer we have used them. I was out of town when they arrived but, my wife was able to put them together in less than 10 minutes. We now have 3 and are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought