Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

Great chair for the price - comfortable but not a lot of cushion. Blanket can be added to inside of cover for extra cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - needs some extra padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

This chair was ordered for my son's room who is in elementary school. My husband and I take turns reading with him each night and needed a chair comfortable enough to sit in for less than an hour. This is a great chair and isn't too bulky/heavy. Sturdy enough for my 6' 1" husband who weighs just over 200 pounds. Had a strange odor when we unpacked parts from shipping box but by the next morning, it had dissipated. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered the tan and it looks just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's your basic "assembly required" chair. Easy to put together and sturdy too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Westlake.LA,  May 30, 2013

I was not sure what to expect with these chairs, but i was purchasing them for my kids game room to play video games and these are perfect for that. they have to share with our cat who has claimed them for himself but great chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "temporary" living room side chair.
 from Marina, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

We bought two of these chairs to supplement seating in our living room as needed. We recently had guests and had set the chairs up while they were here. The chairs were comfortable and attractive. I kept the boxes they came in and disassembled the chairs, placing them in storage in the garage until needed again. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great inexpensive portable chair
 from Ithaca NY,  May 15, 2013

When these chairs arrived in a flat box I was surprised given the look of the finished product. They accomplish this with a very clever use of push fasteners, meaning the frame of the chair is in 5 pieces that easily go together/come apart without tools. This is great because it can travel easily, and while the directions are clear and the pieces are very clearly labeled, it probably isn't even necessary as it is pretty intuitive. I wanted these for extra seating for a college apartment and they are perfect for that and look better than expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2pups
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2013

Comfy chairs. 12 year old put one together in 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano lounger chair
 from Jacksonville,florida,  Dec 28, 2013

This product looks better in the picture on overstock than it does when we actually saw it. It is not sturdy or strong enough for anyone over 170 lbs. it will not last long on average everyday wear and tear. Too bad

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

Using this as an accent chair for my bedroom. Not the most comfortable chair but serves it's purpose as an accent chair and the price was right. '

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very comfortable and light weight
 from Auburn, Massachusetts,  May 9, 2013

This chair is perfect to fulfill my needs in a new chair. I am a senior citizen on a fixed income who lives in a studio apartment. When I saw this chair as I was browsing through what was available on line, it only took about 2 minutes for me to read about it and find that it met my criteria perfectly for a new chair. When it arrived, it only took about 5 minutes for me to put it together and see it in the spot I had picked out for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell, but initially, it appears top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounge chair!
 from NY,  May 4, 2013

Bought this for my son. Easy to assemble - very comfortable. He loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

I've only had this chair a little over a week and I love sitting in it, simple to put together and comfortable , I use it in my den so whether I'm reading or watching TV I'm very relaxed, its sturdy just what I've been looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a great chair! In terms of comfort, it's not too soft but you can put a pillow (nobody will be able to see it) under the seat, and it makes it much nicer. I love the fact that you can take it apart at any point and put it in your storage area. Great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair feels like it hugs you
 from Ontario, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

Originally got this for my adult autistic son...he doesn't like it, but I sure do. It is soft and cozy. When I sit in it, it feels like the chair wraps around me and it is really comfortable. Chair is great for additional seating in a small space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable lounger chair
 from Orange, NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

If you want a cheap, comfortable chair in your Den or children's room this is the perfect addition for that. It is easy to assemble and it is quite comfortable. It is a good price also. I bought one from amazon and then I saw it for a good price here on Overstock.com. Sears sells these also but it doesn't have the colors that overstock has. This chair fits right in if you don't have a lot of room to spare also. I am definitely pleased with my purchase of this chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair gives the room a eclectic, whimsy feel.
 from Columbus,Oh,  Mar 5, 2014

When I received the first chair, the frame had bending issues. Contacted Customer Services to exchange the chair and kudos to them. With a little extra padding this chair is fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sea!!
 from md.,  Mar 1, 2014

these chairs are such a great deal..got them for my "tween" girls room…she loves them ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just Meh. But it serves its purpose
 from Keizer OR,  Feb 20, 2014

It's just so-so. Not the most comfortable chair in the room, but for extra seating I can throw in a corner, or completely take apart and store in a closet, it's not too bad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Lounger Chair
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought these for my son's apartment in Denver and he loves them. His place is small an these fit great for the space. We are tall they are a tad low to the ground but comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good chair
 from New Windsor, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Easy to assemble, good material, surprisingly firm, too firm to sit on for any length of time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Kentucky,  Nov 20, 2013

Bought this for a bedroom. Good value for the price..looks good and was very easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top