Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

Great chair for the price - comfortable but not a lot of cushion. Blanket can be added to inside of cover for extra cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - needs some extra padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

This chair was ordered for my son's room who is in elementary school. My husband and I take turns reading with him each night and needed a chair comfortable enough to sit in for less than an hour. This is a great chair and isn't too bulky/heavy. Sturdy enough for my 6' 1" husband who weighs just over 200 pounds. Had a strange odor when we unpacked parts from shipping box but by the next morning, it had dissipated. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered the tan and it looks just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's your basic "assembly required" chair. Easy to put together and sturdy too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Westlake.LA,  May 30, 2013

I was not sure what to expect with these chairs, but i was purchasing them for my kids game room to play video games and these are perfect for that. they have to share with our cat who has claimed them for himself but great chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great inexpensive portable chair
 from Ithaca NY,  May 15, 2013

When these chairs arrived in a flat box I was surprised given the look of the finished product. They accomplish this with a very clever use of push fasteners, meaning the frame of the chair is in 5 pieces that easily go together/come apart without tools. This is great because it can travel easily, and while the directions are clear and the pieces are very clearly labeled, it probably isn't even necessary as it is pretty intuitive. I wanted these for extra seating for a college apartment and they are perfect for that and look better than expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano lounger chair
 from Jacksonville,florida,  Dec 28, 2013

This product looks better in the picture on overstock than it does when we actually saw it. It is not sturdy or strong enough for anyone over 170 lbs. it will not last long on average everyday wear and tear. Too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

Using this as an accent chair for my bedroom. Not the most comfortable chair but serves it's purpose as an accent chair and the price was right. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "temporary" living room side chair.
 from Marina, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

We bought two of these chairs to supplement seating in our living room as needed. We recently had guests and had set the chairs up while they were here. The chairs were comfortable and attractive. I kept the boxes they came in and disassembled the chairs, placing them in storage in the garage until needed again. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2pups
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2013

Comfy chairs. 12 year old put one together in 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very comfortable and light weight
 from Auburn, Massachusetts,  May 9, 2013

This chair is perfect to fulfill my needs in a new chair. I am a senior citizen on a fixed income who lives in a studio apartment. When I saw this chair as I was browsing through what was available on line, it only took about 2 minutes for me to read about it and find that it met my criteria perfectly for a new chair. When it arrived, it only took about 5 minutes for me to put it together and see it in the spot I had picked out for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell, but initially, it appears top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounge chair!
 from NY,  May 4, 2013

Bought this for my son. Easy to assemble - very comfortable. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a 3rd person chair for my small living room. This filled the bill. It was easy to assemble. The color is perfect and it's pretty comfortable. I would be happy to offer someone this chair to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Lounge Chairs
 from Md,  Dec 15, 2014

I ordered two chairs and the stitching on the seat ripped on both chairs on the second sitting.the chairs were designed to handle 250 pounds. No quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Maryland,  Dec 9, 2014

Very easy to assemble. Adds a little style to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 from Wyandotte, MI,  Dec 4, 2014

I held off writing this review, and I'm glad I did. I got this several months ago, and it's already falling apart. Well, the sling part of the seat is. I was wondering why I felt like I was sinking, and I removed the cover. The sling part of the seat that is under the cover, which actually holds you up in the chair, is almost completely frayed. I'm sure I can take the whole chair apart and sew it back together, but how long will it be for it to fray again? It's a nice looking, light-weight chair, but for a $$ lawn chair essentially, it sure didn't last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Little Chair
 from Montclair, NJ,  Nov 25, 2014

Adorable, stylish chair. Easy to put together, and delightful to sit in. I bought this chair in black for my 12-year-old who painted her room turquoise and painted her furniture chalkboard-black. So the chair is a very nice accent--and useful too. She sits in it, she puts her clothes on it. I love how it adds a touch of chic to a tween's bedroom. And the quality is very good for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little chair
 from Davenport, Florida,  Nov 22, 2014

Nice little chair for my guest bedroom. Very easy to assemble. Comfortable to sit in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish chiair
 from North Carolina,  Sep 19, 2014

Very easy to assemble. Great price for the quality of the chair. Very comfortable and love the zip off cover for easy cleaning. Bought it for my son's college apartment. Size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I bought it for...
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2014

I bought this chair for extra seating in our new trailer with a slide out. It looks great,is light, isn't too large and with a little extra padding...pillow under the cover, it is reasonably comfortable, even more so when you use a footstool. It also looks more like a living room chairthat you can take apart than anything else I could find under $**. The dark brown melds perfectly with the existing decor. Very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Pasadena California,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought this chair as an accent chair and guest chair. Love the style, it is light weight and easy to assemble. Also love the fact that the cover can be taken off and washed. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love It
 from Woodstock, GA,  Aug 12, 2014

Bought two for the bedroom. The size and color work beautifully. The cats absolutely love curling up in the chairs. Now, they stay off the bed. However, they are not well-constructed. After seeing the fabric cover, I don't think it will be as washable as I had hoped so I covered them with the fleece throws the cats like. I don't think a tall or heavy person would be at all comfortable. The basic sling under the fabric is a vinyl/plastic sheet. Not that sturdy for heavy people. Doubt if it would hold up over time. Assembly was very easy for one person. These might be OK for a kid's room. I highly recommend them for people with cats and small dogs. They're sturdy with no tipping or shaking for small animals. I don't recommend them for big dogs and people. There are better chairs for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought