Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

Great chair for the price - comfortable but not a lot of cushion. Blanket can be added to inside of cover for extra cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - needs some extra padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

This chair was ordered for my son's room who is in elementary school. My husband and I take turns reading with him each night and needed a chair comfortable enough to sit in for less than an hour. This is a great chair and isn't too bulky/heavy. Sturdy enough for my 6' 1" husband who weighs just over 200 pounds. Had a strange odor when we unpacked parts from shipping box but by the next morning, it had dissipated. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered the tan and it looks just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's your basic "assembly required" chair. Easy to put together and sturdy too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great inexpensive portable chair
 from Ithaca NY,  May 15, 2013

When these chairs arrived in a flat box I was surprised given the look of the finished product. They accomplish this with a very clever use of push fasteners, meaning the frame of the chair is in 5 pieces that easily go together/come apart without tools. This is great because it can travel easily, and while the directions are clear and the pieces are very clearly labeled, it probably isn't even necessary as it is pretty intuitive. I wanted these for extra seating for a college apartment and they are perfect for that and look better than expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Westlake.LA,  May 30, 2013

I was not sure what to expect with these chairs, but i was purchasing them for my kids game room to play video games and these are perfect for that. they have to share with our cat who has claimed them for himself but great chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano lounger chair
 from Jacksonville,florida,  Dec 28, 2013

This product looks better in the picture on overstock than it does when we actually saw it. It is not sturdy or strong enough for anyone over 170 lbs. it will not last long on average everyday wear and tear. Too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

Using this as an accent chair for my bedroom. Not the most comfortable chair but serves it's purpose as an accent chair and the price was right. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "temporary" living room side chair.
 from Marina, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

We bought two of these chairs to supplement seating in our living room as needed. We recently had guests and had set the chairs up while they were here. The chairs were comfortable and attractive. I kept the boxes they came in and disassembled the chairs, placing them in storage in the garage until needed again. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2pups
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2013

Comfy chairs. 12 year old put one together in 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very comfortable and light weight
 from Auburn, Massachusetts,  May 9, 2013

This chair is perfect to fulfill my needs in a new chair. I am a senior citizen on a fixed income who lives in a studio apartment. When I saw this chair as I was browsing through what was available on line, it only took about 2 minutes for me to read about it and find that it met my criteria perfectly for a new chair. When it arrived, it only took about 5 minutes for me to put it together and see it in the spot I had picked out for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell, but initially, it appears top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounge chair!
 from NY,  May 4, 2013

Bought this for my son. Easy to assemble - very comfortable. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Lounger Chair
 Feb 10, 2016

It's Cool, Chic and Casual... all at the same time! I love it! Don

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Chair
 Feb 5, 2016

I ordered my first milano chair from ****** in beige. The chair is easy to put together and serves its purpose well. I needed another one in black and they were sold out but you guys had it! Awesome-sauce! Your site is the best and you have a new customer here. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 2, 2016

Great chair! Easy to put together and comfy. The back is angled back a bit, so you do feel like you are leaning back, but if you prefer to sit more upright, a throw pillow helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 15, 2016

Great as an extra seat in my teen son's bedroom. Then everyone isn't piled on the bed when he has friends over. He loves it! Easy to put together - great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cats
 Jan 4, 2016

pawfurrt! another chair for the paw friends to take over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied consumer
 Jan 3, 2016

Great buy. Put it in a guest room used by my grandchildren on their visits. The gave it their stamp of approval. Looked good and is comfortable seating. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutley
 Dec 1, 2015

Love it. So easy to assemble and soooo comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great for occasional chair
 Nov 20, 2015

A pair in our guest room look great and I love that the fabric is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wbernar
 Nov 17, 2015

This chair was good for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano chair
 Nov 3, 2015

Works for the assigned space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought