Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table, excellent price
 from Virginia,  May 7, 2014

I love this table. It arrived in a very mangled box and UPS said it was picked up that way which was annoying to me. It is too hard to return items that large, so I was hoping it wasn't too damaged. It was a little gouged on the bottom, but again, not worth the hassle of returning. That speaks low of Overstock, not the product. We have gotten numerous compliments on our table and with a bit of wood glue for extra strength, it is sturdy and works great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

To put together all it took was to screw the 4 legs on. I was looking for a table this height for my patio to put my plants on and it's perfect. Nice color and qualiy of wood.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My third piece from this Line
 from Cocoa, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought this table along with a side table and a complete 8-person patio table and chairs to redo my patio. I couldn't be happier with this line and the quality of not only this table but everything that I've bought from this manufacturer. Their furniture is so well made and very sturdy. I was expecting the set to be a little 'wiggly' as most 'assembly required' items are. But this table and the rest of the pieces were so sturdy they didn't even budge when I sat on it. I even tried to shake it and it wouldn't budge. Very well made - easy to assemble. And it looks amazing on my patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid table
 from Taipei, Taiwan,  May 30, 2013

Most people are afraid of purchasing an important piece of furniture online (ie. Sofa for family room or coffee table in this case) but I was pretty satisfied with the purchase. Of course, the quality is not stellar craftsmanship. It is imported and had one or two nicks in the wood on the side of the table or underneath where they can't be seen. I'm not particular about my coffee table so this didn't bother me so much. You get what you pay for in this piece. Has held up well over the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Yulee, Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

This table is beautiful and I have owned it for over a year. It has held up in rain very well with no warps, discolorations or separations. My only issue is that the legs stop 1 inch from the top so they are a bit flimsy feeling. So if you get this table expect to purchase shims to make the leg attachment more stable. I expected the table top to sit on the legs and be screwed in to secure but with this table that is not the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive.
 from Michigan,  Jul 1, 2012

Beautiful wood and excellent quality. One of the wood corners that you screw the legs into was reversed but it was simple to correct and attach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from St. Pete, Fl.,  Jan 9, 2012

I think it's perfect for what I needed, a coffe table for under a lanai

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Coffee Table
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 7, 2011

Nice coffe table for price. Use in sunroom. Easy to put together. Only reason I'm not giving excellent review is because one table leg hole was not drilled straight, so spent more time that needed to get it right. Had to redrill hole to get the table to appear symetrical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect outdoor table!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

This table is exactly what I wanted! It is surprisingly heavy (=quality), and only took about 10 minutes to "assemble." Hoping it weathers well, but will reapply linseed oil every 3 months as recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have put it on a covered porch.
 from Princeton Junction, NJ,  Sep 6, 2011

This was left outside to weather all the elements, and maybe that was my mistake. I should have covered it or put it under a roofed area. Doesn't appear very strong, either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very sturdy. Boards starting to warp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very clean design.
 from Austin,  Aug 18, 2011

Very good. Clean design. But the color is a little bit too light for the matching bench I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little on the light side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what i asked for
 from NY, NY,  Aug 4, 2011

The description was as advertised. if you are looking for a solid outdoor table that is not too expensive i would recommend this one. not too heavy either. Nothing to complain about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual looking and durable wood
 from ri,  Jul 14, 2011

Table was easy to assemble, just attach the legs, nice to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaility was very good for a low priced table, seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Another One!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  May 9, 2011

Well, I was looking for an outdoor table, the price was right, so I bought one. I actually have 2 park benches in my backyard. I thought I want a table just for one of them. But I was very pleased with the Milano table (high quality for the reasonable price) that I decided to buy another one for the second park bench. That pretty much proves this was a good/great find and purchase for me! One thing--the packaging is so secure it was harder to unpack the table than to assemble it. :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Coffee Table
 from San Jose, CA,  May 6, 2011

This is well constructed product at a very reasonable price. Product was carefully packaged and was delivered on time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy yet graceful
 from Hamden. CT,  Apr 2, 2010

The packaging was extraordinary. No dents or dings. The table just needs the four legs to be attached with 8 screws. A ratcheting tool is always helpful with these kinds of projects, order one and you will thank me. The wood was smooth and I will let it age. Nice and heavy, it won't blow over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 5, 2009

I am thrilled with this purchase. The table is beautiful and was very easy to put together (and this is coming from someone who usally loses it - so to speak - when having to assemble things). I cannot wait to entertain! The only thing I may do is purchase some polyurethane to add extra protection because it will be exposed to a lot of sun and a lot of rain. I wish I had more room on my deck so I could buy the end tables as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2009

The table is very beautiful and strudy. It was not hard putting it together. The color is actually a bit lighter than the picture, but still nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor coffee table
 from Bremerton Washington,  Aug 6, 2008

We are very pleased with the outdoor coffee table we ordered. It arrived in perfect condition. We were impressed with the way it was carefully packaged. The table was easy to assemble and the craftmanship put into each piece exceeded our expectations. This is a beautiful product and we recommend this table to anyone looking for a high qualitiy outdoor table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor table
 Jul 30, 2008

We use this table with 4 chairs around it on our patio. It's a great conversation pit. The table is beautiful and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Adriatic Coffee Table
Today $269.99
Milano Bench
Today $148.99
Compare $355.27
Save 58%
(25)
Coffee Table X36
Sale $161.99
Was $179.99
Back to top