Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a great ottoman. I bought it to use in the laundry room for putting on and taking off shoes. It's very sturdy and the width is perfect. It's a bit deeper than what I expected but works well. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone. It's a well made piece for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very nice - burnt red. I was concerned it would be too bright but it was just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect functional accent piece
 from rural NY state,  Jun 9, 2011

Of all the ottomans here, I picked out this one and I am glad that I did. I'm using it for extra seating and it seems good and sturdy. I love the red color. It says it's leather, but there is no leather smell to it. You do receive a small swatch of the cover. It is leather.The trim around the cushion is dyed to match plastic, I can tell by inspecting the end of the trim. Just remove the ottoman from it's box in one piece, no fighting to fit pieces together. It's on the larger scale, size wise. It's not too heavy to move around. I love my new red ottoman.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and quality
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Dec 14, 2009

I bought this ottoman to match my new Milano chair, and was very happy with the perfect match of color materials and craftmanship. Be prepared to make room for it because it is larger than most ottomans, but it also is large enough to offer a guest an additional place to sit in relative comfort. It is solid and sturdy, and steady enough to use as coffee table in a pinch, because it is the right height. If you want it out of the way, you can put it along side the matching chair and the seat and ottoman are the same size, so they look like they belong where they are. Pets and small children will probably try to occupy it, but there will still be room for your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Ottoman
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 22, 2009

This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. A CLASSIC style. ! Works well as extra seating. May order the matching chair.Very happy with all purchases from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two quality issues on both.
 from Surrey British Columbia,  Jun 12, 2013

The quality of the piece was definitely not there. Upon reading other reviews I purchased two of the ottomans. I kept them at a discounted price because of the hassle of cross border shopping. Overstock was very accommodating no complaints about them just the quality of the product as it did not meet expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both leather tops had strap marks on them and the crome is ugly at the joints and was not blemish free.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Burnt Red Ottoman
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 13, 2012

We're very pleased with this ottoman - it's a wonderful rich deep red (so don't be afraid of the color), and the smooth beautiful leather is padded nicely so it's a good thickness. The chrome is not too shiney, it's done tastefully and is a good base for the red. This is a real classy piece that fits in well with everything else in the room, and looks much more expensive than it is! It's a good value and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well - I had previously purchased another piece with the burnt red so I knew the color and this was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent on both the chrome and the leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and well written.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano
 from Tahlequah, OK,  Sep 11, 2012

Modern style which is hard to find in rural Oklahoma!!! Excellent quality and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Apr 8, 2012

I am very happy with this product. It is very well made and comfortable. I have never had an ottoman before and am surprised at what a difference it makes to be able to put my feet up while sitting comfortably in a chair. This ottoman is large enough to be used as an extra seat for company. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt red ottoman very high end!
 from Central NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

Purchased two ottomans - next to each other they make a high end impact for little money. Love the look!! The color is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm in love with this piece! it looks so expensive. great quality! very firm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It Looks soo expensive...and it's not!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Buy!
 from Seattle,  Sep 29, 2011

Incredible price for this piece - looks great and is exceptionally well-made. Do not hesitate - makes a real statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, great design, excellent welding and stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red ottoman
 from San Francisco,  Jun 28, 2011

I loved the look of this stool online but it's even better in person. The leather is soft and smooth and the chrome legs shiny. Looks expensive and is like a piece of art. I placed it in a grey bedroom and it just pops!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Contemporary
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 16, 2011

I purchased the ottoman with the accompanying chair - both pieces were gorgeous and a perfect match! Very sophisticated and contemporary. The color is a true burnt red as well. I am very happy with the quality and the price was very reasonable. I am so happy with this purchase and would highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very identical
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from colorado,  Mar 28, 2010

I put 3 together for a bench, great look and very upgrading to the living room. Have a total of 4, would have more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Clayton GA for now,  Nov 13, 2009

I am thrilled with this ottoman. Got the lounger and the ottoman. Couldn't be happier. Just as appears. Chrome looks rich and flawless. Leather just as I had hoped - not fire-engine red, not maroon, but a rich deep red that looks like it had been rubbed with a little black - Burnt Red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I imagined
 from Sunbury PA,  May 2, 2012

Its big for a foot stool I didn't but the matching chair (yet) but im sure it would be a cozy set. sturdy solid comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans
 from Southern california the OC.,  Oct 22, 2011

These look way more$$&& than I paid. Super good looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chrome is gorgeous. I don't know if the entire cushion is leather ???
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought