Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Great ottoman!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 19, 2011

Very nice piece of furniture, Great quality leather. Very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value quality
 from indialantic fl,  Jul 24, 2009

purchased two. look better than pic ,comfort, you could spend much more on a barcelona ottoman but why bother??? other sites did not have any at price or total value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano black leather ottoman
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Aug 14, 2014

Love the Milano black leather ottoman we just received from Overstock. I have never been disappointed in Overstock products and always have been satisfied with their quality & prices. The Milano ottoman was much larger than expected and the leather feels like high quality, little shiny, but exactly what we needed in front of our black leather sofa. Very satisfied with this product, especially the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ottoman
 from CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I needed a low, smaller ottoman that was light enough to easily move. This fit the bill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY OTTOMAN
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 23, 2014

Well constructed ottoman of substantial weight and size - it makes a very stylish statement as a stand-alone piece of furniture. Highly recommend for purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking But.....
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2014

Great style but the quality was not the best. I had to return this twice, the chrome where it crosses was scuffed and rubbed off on all three ottomans. The last one has the least amount of scuffing so I kept it because I do really like the design. For the money it still is a good value. I would still recommend with caution since the Customer Service was phenomenal. Overstock was very helpful with the returns. I would definitely buy with confidence from them again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

My only problem is the welting around the edge, it is very hard and somewhat uncomfortable, we purchased these as ottomans.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 22, 2014

I had been looking for a stylish bench for our closet that wouldn't break the bank. With overstock's prices, coupons and free shipping this was the perfect ottoman. I love the style of the legs. It fits perfectly in the space. We use it everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with this beautiful ottoman. I got it to go with a Barcelona-style leather chair I recently bought at a Scandinanvian design store and saved more than $300 plus taxes by getting this instead of the $499 ottoman that matches the chair. The Milano is very well made - no sharp edges on the legs -- and is sturdy and sizable enough to serve as an exta seat or as a cocktail table. As some have noted, the polyurethane finish on the leather does give it a bit shinier look than shown in the photo. All in all, I think this is a great piece for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

The workmanship and quality of these ottomans/footstools are good. I ordered 2. They do not appear "cheap" looking @ all. One had some tarnish to the bottom leg, perhaps from packaging, but looks as if it could easily be buffed out. I have placed them at the foot of my bed. My only gripe is that they weren't available in white leather. No need to hesitate...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-STARS !!!! LOVE THEM !!!!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Sep 13, 2013

VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH THESE OTTOMANS........LOOK FANTASTIC !!!! GREAT FOR EXTRA SEATING !!! 5-STARS !!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Connecticut.,  Jul 29, 2013

Love this foot stool. It sits in the front row of our home theater on a black and cream houndstooth carpet and looks stunning. It is a lot bigger than the decryption which was perfect for our needs. Another great hassle free buy from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic contemporary style ottoman
 from NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I needed a contemporary touch in my otherwise traditional den. I purchased two of these ottomans which sit side-by-side in front of the fireplace. Provides extra seating, or we just pull them in front of chairs to prop feet when watching tv. I really like the modern lines juxtaposed against traditional upholstery and industrial tables. These provide just the right touch. Reason for only 4 stars is a little stitching has pulled loose on one of the corners. It's not noticeable except to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Jun 21, 2013

I have yet to be disappointed in an item I have purchased from Overstock.com. The ottoman is replacing one I had bought many years ago from Overstock. It is of good quality, strong enough for sitting on, and meets all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black leather as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is sturdy and well made, yet easy to move around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Ottoman
 from San Francisco,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a good value for a leather ottoman. It is wide enough for two people to put their feet up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
milano blacl leather ottoman
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 17, 2013

I bought the black chair earlier (it is made along the same lines) and the two go together beautifully! It's comfortable to sit on or put your up on. I had to use it to reach something (couldn't find my ladder) and it held me up with no difficulty (140#). I recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp Looking
 from Panama City FL,  Jun 5, 2013

Very nice looking ottoman. The problem was the ottoman I received had a large lump of padding in one spot under the top leather surface. This bump stuck out like a sore thumb under the sleek leather. Also the ottoman was very hard--no cushiness at all. If you can get one without this problem and you're going for a sleek contemporary look, I think this is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality control issue--there was a large obvious lump of padding under the top leather surface.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what it's supposed to
 from Miami, FL,  May 15, 2013

I ordered this item because I have always wanted an ottoman. I scored a Barcelona styled chair on CList and this was my opportunity to get an ottoman....the ones on CList were either too $$$ or wrong color, etc. I stumbled upon this item by accident and bought immediately. The shipping was fast and the item is 100% as described. I gave it a 4 out of 5 because the leather is pretty stiff and has a bit more sheen that I would like. I imagine the sheen will die down and for the price point the stiffness is almost a non issue I suppose. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On a scale of 1-10 I give a 7
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Wisconsin,  May 14, 2013

I was amazed by the quality of this ottoman. The construction seems almost commercial grade. Stainless steel and leather very heavy duty and actually, the pieces are much larger than they appear on the picture. A fantastic buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much higher than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was too modest for the actual quality of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, practical and stylish
 from oklahoma city, ok,  May 8, 2013

We bought 2 of these to replace our big bulky ottoman/coffee table. I love the legs on this...it allows u to see our awesome rug (which we also got on overstock). Make sure u see the measurements first since these are quite large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Can't mess up black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Leather X Bench
Today $329.99
(63)
Denver Ottoman
Add to cart to see special price
(9)
Back to top