Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Great ottoman!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 19, 2011

Very nice piece of furniture, Great quality leather. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - Another value surprise from Overstock
 Jul 5, 2015

The leather on this is just the kind I need for my rugged housemates and pets. It does not scratch easily and yet is not too rigid. I prefer its smooth surface rather than tufted designs for ease of cleaning. What's more, the style and size satisfies my modern taste. Four bottom bumbers help it glide around the wood floor to shift from ottoman to table, to stool. It works as a shared ottoman or table for two side chairs and is firm enough to set down a tray of drinks, yet cushy enough to use as a sturdy bench or stool for playing guitar or sitting by the fireplace. The chrome really shines against my dark floors and given the price paid, I consider this an awsome value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

My only problem is the welting around the edge, it is very hard and somewhat uncomfortable, we purchased these as ottomans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp Looking
 from Panama City FL,  Jun 5, 2013

Very nice looking ottoman. The problem was the ottoman I received had a large lump of padding in one spot under the top leather surface. This bump stuck out like a sore thumb under the sleek leather. Also the ottoman was very hard--no cushiness at all. If you can get one without this problem and you're going for a sleek contemporary look, I think this is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality control issue--there was a large obvious lump of padding under the top leather surface.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not level
 from New Jersey,  Dec 15, 2010

For the money, it's a nice solid piece. The frame is welded, not cheaply screwed together. However, the item was not shipped with any rubber feet so the metal frame will easily scratch my floor. The frame is also misaligned so that the piece rocks a bit on a level floor. I'd like to order another but these isses are making me think twice. For the money, this is to be expected. But, there are holes in the frame obviously intended for mounting some rubber feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value quality
 from indialantic fl,  Jul 24, 2009

purchased two. look better than pic ,comfort, you could spend much more on a barcelona ottoman but why bother??? other sites did not have any at price or total value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of its height.
 Jul 4, 2016

We gave our two ottomans away. they were of good quality and good looking, but uncomfortable as hell. Too big and too high so to put excessive pressure on the back when used as leg rest. They work well as a bench, not an ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highend look
 Jun 10, 2016

This is a great value. Looks and feels like a very high end leather oiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottomon
 Jun 7, 2016

Beautiful Ottomon! It comes already put together and one screw was stripped but replaced it with a bigger one and it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 9, 2016

I ordered these for my city condo and loved them so much I ordered 2 more for my house. They are quite large and very good looking. They look much more expensive than the price paid for them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doubles as extra seating
 Apr 18, 2016

It is large and good looking. The grandkids climb all over it when it's free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and functional ottomans
 Mar 20, 2016

I bought two of these to go with my black leather sofas, and they are very modern looking and stylish. I've had them for about 6 months, and they've held up very well, even with my pet dogs. They look as good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive then the price!
 Feb 6, 2016

Excellent item. Everything is good about it, especially the price! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwen H.
 Jan 25, 2016

Ottoman is attractive, sturdy, with a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 6, 2016

Excellent construction, opened the box, no assembly great and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia B
 Jan 6, 2016

Beautiful ottoman at a great price. Highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wr
 Dec 2, 2015

No assembly. Gorgeous and ready to go right out of the box. It is large and nice quality. I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition
 Nov 21, 2015

My Milano Black Leather Ottoman is a wonderful addition to my black leather club chair. Now when I sink into my chair I extend myself comfortably -- not want to move! The ottoman made a nice difference for comfort. Plus its extra seating when we entertain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather ottoman
 Oct 29, 2015

The price was great for this and so was the look i wanted..It shipped quickly and would buy more if i needed...Got two and plan for them as the coffee table in front of my white leather couch..it compliments nicely..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Oct 10, 2015

We purchased two of these for our small condo. They are made very well and are very versatile. Easy to move for extra seating or use as coffee table or ottoman. Very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought