Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Great ottoman!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 19, 2011

Very nice piece of furniture, Great quality leather. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value quality
 from indialantic fl,  Jul 24, 2009

purchased two. look better than pic ,comfort, you could spend much more on a barcelona ottoman but why bother??? other sites did not have any at price or total value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great product! Exactly as shown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Apr 4, 2015

I bought one at first, loved it so much so I bought a second one. It's nicely made; looks more expensive than what I paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Mar 30, 2015

GREAT BUY.....beautiful piece and a bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 9, 2015

This was so nice it is hard to believe. Heavy weight, beautiful leather. Hard to believe it is being sold for such a great price! If you like it, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ottoman
 Feb 10, 2015

I was happily surprised at how nice this ottoman turned out to be. It's very sturdy and looks great. It arrived well packaged and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this ottoman is understatedly elegant, sturdy and very well made and matches our Mies Vander Rohe chairs perfectly. But it would fit into any style room beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This works well in my small TV room as a footstool and for extra seating. It's sturdy and simple design goes well with most d├ęcor and the piped edges add extra class. It's easily cleaned with a damp cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Modern Ottoman
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Nov 18, 2014

The ottoman was just the extra seating that I needed and it fit perfectly into my contemporary style room, it is very comfortable and can be tucked away to a side wall when not needed. A little piece of art in itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Idaho,  Oct 29, 2014

I've had two of these pieces as coffee table ottomans in my office next to a gray velvet couch for 6-7 months. They are durable and the chrome accent adds a little sparkle to the room. They are durable and look great! They don't come across as really shiny and can be moved easily for occasional overflow seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano black leather ottoman
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Aug 14, 2014

Love the Milano black leather ottoman we just received from Overstock. I have never been disappointed in Overstock products and always have been satisfied with their quality & prices. The Milano ottoman was much larger than expected and the leather feels like high quality, little shiny, but exactly what we needed in front of our black leather sofa. Very satisfied with this product, especially the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ottoman
 from CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I needed a low, smaller ottoman that was light enough to easily move. This fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY OTTOMAN
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 23, 2014

Well constructed ottoman of substantial weight and size - it makes a very stylish statement as a stand-alone piece of furniture. Highly recommend for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking But.....
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2014

Great style but the quality was not the best. I had to return this twice, the chrome where it crosses was scuffed and rubbed off on all three ottomans. The last one has the least amount of scuffing so I kept it because I do really like the design. For the money it still is a good value. I would still recommend with caution since the Customer Service was phenomenal. Overstock was very helpful with the returns. I would definitely buy with confidence from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

My only problem is the welting around the edge, it is very hard and somewhat uncomfortable, we purchased these as ottomans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 22, 2014

I had been looking for a stylish bench for our closet that wouldn't break the bank. With overstock's prices, coupons and free shipping this was the perfect ottoman. I love the style of the legs. It fits perfectly in the space. We use it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with this beautiful ottoman. I got it to go with a Barcelona-style leather chair I recently bought at a Scandinanvian design store and saved more than $300 plus taxes by getting this instead of the $499 ottoman that matches the chair. The Milano is very well made - no sharp edges on the legs -- and is sturdy and sizable enough to serve as an exta seat or as a cocktail table. As some have noted, the polyurethane finish on the leather does give it a bit shinier look than shown in the photo. All in all, I think this is a great piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

The workmanship and quality of these ottomans/footstools are good. I ordered 2. They do not appear "cheap" looking @ all. One had some tarnish to the bottom leg, perhaps from packaging, but looks as if it could easily be buffed out. I have placed them at the foot of my bed. My only gripe is that they weren't available in white leather. No need to hesitate...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-STARS !!!! LOVE THEM !!!!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Sep 13, 2013

VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH THESE OTTOMANS........LOOK FANTASTIC !!!! GREAT FOR EXTRA SEATING !!! 5-STARS !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought