Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Great ottoman!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 19, 2011

Very nice piece of furniture, Great quality leather. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value quality
 from indialantic fl,  Jul 24, 2009

purchased two. look better than pic ,comfort, you could spend much more on a barcelona ottoman but why bother??? other sites did not have any at price or total value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Aug 20, 2015

This was a perfect buy! Amazing quality and I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect height and size, especially if you have a smaller space to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect for in front of my sofa. I bought 2. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice feels sturdy. I've had it for a few months and no problems. Ads a nice modern touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The leather on this is just the kind I need for my rugged housemates and pets. It does not scratch easily and yet is not too rigid. I prefer its smooth surface rather than tufted designs for ease of cleaning. What's more, the style and size satisfies my modern taste. Four bottom bumbers help it glide around the wood floor to shift from ottoman to table, to stool. It works as a shared ottoman or table for two side chairs and is firm enough to set down a tray of drinks, yet cushy enough to use as a sturdy bench or stool for playing guitar or sitting by the fireplace. The chrome really shines against my dark floors and given the price paid, I consider this an awsome value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jun 29, 2015

Just as described. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great black leather ottoman that looks incredibly more expensive than what I paid for it. The leather is very smooth and it is sturdy, stable, and well-built. The size makes it great for using as an ottoman, tray, or extra seating. Looks great with my mid-century decor. Arrived promptly and packaged very well. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman has been a great purchase and we still are continuing to enjoy and use even with toddlers and kids being rough it has held up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 2 of them over a year ago.I have 3 children ages 4-12 so this ottomans take a lot of abuse in our family room but metal frame will last forever looks like and leather still looks great. Also very comfy to sit on. Looking to buy a bench for the foyer with similar frame because now I know it can withstand daily use.Very pleased with the purchase . They look great, very well made . HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great product! Exactly as shown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Apr 4, 2015

I bought one at first, loved it so much so I bought a second one. It's nicely made; looks more expensive than what I paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Mar 30, 2015

GREAT BUY.....beautiful piece and a bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 9, 2015

This was so nice it is hard to believe. Heavy weight, beautiful leather. Hard to believe it is being sold for such a great price! If you like it, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ottoman
 Feb 10, 2015

I was happily surprised at how nice this ottoman turned out to be. It's very sturdy and looks great. It arrived well packaged and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this ottoman is understatedly elegant, sturdy and very well made and matches our Mies Vander Rohe chairs perfectly. But it would fit into any style room beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This works well in my small TV room as a footstool and for extra seating. It's sturdy and simple design goes well with most décor and the piped edges add extra class. It's easily cleaned with a damp cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Modern Ottoman
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Nov 18, 2014

The ottoman was just the extra seating that I needed and it fit perfectly into my contemporary style room, it is very comfortable and can be tucked away to a side wall when not needed. A little piece of art in itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Idaho,  Oct 29, 2014

I've had two of these pieces as coffee table ottomans in my office next to a gray velvet couch for 6-7 months. They are durable and the chrome accent adds a little sparkle to the room. They are durable and look great! They don't come across as really shiny and can be moved easily for occasional overflow seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought