Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2013

I purchased 2 sets, took about 1/2 hour to put them all together. Perfect!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Good
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2013

I have to say these chairs are really nice. I love the color and is a good value. The only problem is when putting together you have to play with screws to get them leveled. If to tight they wobble. Nothing a little time can't fix. If you are thinking about them get them you won't regret. Love them!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milan Parsons Chairs
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2013

Perfect chairs for my new poker table/ game room/ man cave!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect....Exact shade of red I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good...time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These red chairs are beautiful!
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought the chairs as agift to my sister. She is using them as head of the dining table. She said they are a fabulos statement. Very comfortable, nice highth on the back, color is just perfect. I will be ordering more for my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Could not have been closer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought the chairs as a gift. My sister and everyone who has been in her new house "Love them"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied!
 from A little town called "Philly",  Feb 21, 2013

I read the reviews before I made my purchase and they were very helpful. I couldn't afford real leather chairs, but these chairs are a good look alike. Since I have a cat and she likes to lay in the seats, I wanted chairs that I could wipe down. They feel good sitting on them and they look so nice, I love to show them off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks luxurious
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

These chairs are beutiful. They look and feel like leather. Easy to assemble, sturdy when complete and lovely to behold. They are comfortable to sit in. Would highly recommend. They look like they cost three times as much as they did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like real leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 25, 2013

These are very nice looking chairs and are very comfortable. I bought 3 set and so far I'm very happy. Not sure how durable the material will be in the long run, but it looks great new. The dark red color looks great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice!
 from LA,  Jan 15, 2013

this red is beautiful! took less than an hour to put 6 chairs together, no problems!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
dinning chairs
 from ohio,  Nov 18, 2014

Love them. Bought a table for my son, needed chairs found these great price for six. And found colors I didn't think was possible and the style is really great. Totally happy and got right away and on time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Excellent Purchase
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2014

The chairs are a good quality faux leather. True-to-form in terms of photo. Easy Assembly. Would certainly recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Pretty red, but chair wobbles.
 from Oregon,  Aug 31, 2014

Ordered two sets (4 chairs). Great color, the faux leather feels great, but 2 out of the 4 chairs do not sit level, no matter how much I have adjusted and had to go to the hardware store to replace 2 of the screws that stripped out on the ends. So, yes I would recommend the chairs, because the price is good and only took a couple of days to receive my order, but would caution about the chairs sitting level.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Chairs!!
 from Arizona,  Aug 24, 2014

These reviews were very helpful to me when I was making a decision about these chairs, so I'm going to add my review now that I've purchased them. Everything that was previously said I feel is right on the money. The color is fabulous!! It is a deep darker red. Still red not burgundy. Chair legs look black. They went together pretty easily. The only problem we found was trying to balance them. I bought 6 chairs. 3 of them were perfectly balance no problem and the other 3 are not. Luckily they sit on carpet so it's not noticeable. If they were on the floor it would be an issue. We fiddled with them a bit but weren't successful. I would purchase them all over again. Awesome value!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Would definitely buy again
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 20, 2014

Very pleasantly surprised by the quality and sturdiness of product. Was very easy to assemble. Looks great and a great size (not to small like some parsons chairs). Faux leather has a wonderfully soft authentic leather feel. Would definitely buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Milan Faux Chair
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

The chair looks way better than I expected. The quality is excellent, and it looks very elegant giving my dining room a great look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing product!
 from Albuqueruqe, NM,  Jul 15, 2014

I am so happy with these. The quality is crazy great for the price. These chairs I would have been satisfied paying over $100 a chair. The price is SO worth it! Color is great!! Quality is great! They are really comfy as well. A true find!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Milan Faux Leather Red Chair
 from Bradenton, Fl,  Jan 24, 2014

Chairs are better in person than on the pictures... very elegant

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great chairs
 from Nantucket,Ma.,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought six of these chairs for vacation home, WOW Easy to assemble, very comfortable and look great. Price couldn't be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
red lesther chairs
 from Idaho,  Nov 26, 2013

Very easy to assemble. Look fantastic, comfortable. Color is perfect. All my friends are jelouse . Would buy again...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wonderful chairs
 from Worcester, MA,  Oct 2, 2013

Easy to put together; very comfortable, GREAT price! A great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
love the chairs
 from Tenn.,  Sep 22, 2013

The description of these chairs are spot on. I was so pleased when they arrived.. I wanted two chairs to put at the ends of my table to contrast with what I already have. The price was so surprising. I highly recommend these chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top