Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2013

I purchased 2 sets, took about 1/2 hour to put them all together. Perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2013

I have to say these chairs are really nice. I love the color and is a good value. The only problem is when putting together you have to play with screws to get them leveled. If to tight they wobble. Nothing a little time can't fix. If you are thinking about them get them you won't regret. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milan Parsons Chairs
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2013

Perfect chairs for my new poker table/ game room/ man cave!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect....Exact shade of red I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good...time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These red chairs are beautiful!
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought the chairs as agift to my sister. She is using them as head of the dining table. She said they are a fabulos statement. Very comfortable, nice highth on the back, color is just perfect. I will be ordering more for my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Could not have been closer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought the chairs as a gift. My sister and everyone who has been in her new house "Love them"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied!
 from A little town called "Philly",  Feb 21, 2013

I read the reviews before I made my purchase and they were very helpful. I couldn't afford real leather chairs, but these chairs are a good look alike. Since I have a cat and she likes to lay in the seats, I wanted chairs that I could wipe down. They feel good sitting on them and they look so nice, I love to show them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks luxurious
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

These chairs are beutiful. They look and feel like leather. Easy to assemble, sturdy when complete and lovely to behold. They are comfortable to sit in. Would highly recommend. They look like they cost three times as much as they did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like real leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 25, 2013

These are very nice looking chairs and are very comfortable. I bought 3 set and so far I'm very happy. Not sure how durable the material will be in the long run, but it looks great new. The dark red color looks great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice!
 from LA,  Jan 15, 2013

this red is beautiful! took less than an hour to put 6 chairs together, no problems!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 Jun 25, 2016

These chairs are beautiful. Exactly what we were looking for. They were delivered quickly and simple to assemble. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 25, 2016

after 4 years of usage, the chairs still holding and looking very nice, I am not sure if there is something to do with the "leather" but this color is holding to it, rather the brown color chairs "leather" has been peel off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Jun 17, 2016

Beautiful color, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 11, 2016

Easy to assemble, looks nice and so far up to the wear and tear of daily use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Chairs
 Jun 2, 2016

I bought 8 of these chairs and they are comfy and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 1, 2016

They go perfectly with my décor and the color was just right. They were easy to assemble, lightweight, and exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 Apr 30, 2016

Put them together and only three legs touch at a time. Super disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Apr 10, 2016

I was skeptical about buying faux leather chairs without seeing them. However, these are gorgeous and I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Apr 9, 2016

Really like them. Very large and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't expect them to last!
 Apr 6, 2016

We ordered four of these chairs. They are beautiful and comfortable, and the color is perfect. HOWEVER, after only a few months of use, the backs of two of the chairs have broken off of the seat nearly causing injury to the person sitting down. We did not purchase the warranty and are past the return timeframe so are out of luck there. We may be able to fix them but it will require taking the leather off of the seat and reattaching the piece of wood in the seat that the back of the chair attaches too. Maybe we are too hard on furniture-not sure (although my last set of chairs lasted 10 years). Very disappointing!! Another disappointing thing about these chairs is they wobble because the legs do not attach evenly without some fussing. There are no directions with the chairs to fix this, but we found helpful hints from others who purchased this item on another online retail feedback page. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warming Kitchen
 Mar 31, 2016

We ordered these for our black and white kitchen w/Red accents. We also ordered two counter stools in black that match. They are really, really comfortable. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dustyarl
 Mar 25, 2016

Beautiful!! Just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought