Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2013

I purchased 2 sets, took about 1/2 hour to put them all together. Perfect!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2013

I have to say these chairs are really nice. I love the color and is a good value. The only problem is when putting together you have to play with screws to get them leveled. If to tight they wobble. Nothing a little time can't fix. If you are thinking about them get them you won't regret. Love them!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milan Parsons Chairs
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2013

Perfect chairs for my new poker table/ game room/ man cave!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect....Exact shade of red I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good...time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These red chairs are beautiful!
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought the chairs as agift to my sister. She is using them as head of the dining table. She said they are a fabulos statement. Very comfortable, nice highth on the back, color is just perfect. I will be ordering more for my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Could not have been closer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought the chairs as a gift. My sister and everyone who has been in her new house "Love them"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied!
 from A little town called "Philly",  Feb 21, 2013

I read the reviews before I made my purchase and they were very helpful. I couldn't afford real leather chairs, but these chairs are a good look alike. Since I have a cat and she likes to lay in the seats, I wanted chairs that I could wipe down. They feel good sitting on them and they look so nice, I love to show them off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks luxurious
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

These chairs are beutiful. They look and feel like leather. Easy to assemble, sturdy when complete and lovely to behold. They are comfortable to sit in. Would highly recommend. They look like they cost three times as much as they did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like real leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 25, 2013

These are very nice looking chairs and are very comfortable. I bought 3 set and so far I'm very happy. Not sure how durable the material will be in the long run, but it looks great new. The dark red color looks great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice!
 from LA,  Jan 15, 2013

this red is beautiful! took less than an hour to put 6 chairs together, no problems!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product!
 from Albuqueruqe, NM,  Jul 15, 2014

I am so happy with these. The quality is crazy great for the price. These chairs I would have been satisfied paying over $100 a chair. The price is SO worth it! Color is great!! Quality is great! They are really comfy as well. A true find!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milan Faux Leather Red Chair
 from Bradenton, Fl,  Jan 24, 2014

Chairs are better in person than on the pictures... very elegant

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Nantucket,Ma.,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought six of these chairs for vacation home, WOW Easy to assemble, very comfortable and look great. Price couldn't be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red lesther chairs
 from Idaho,  Nov 26, 2013

Very easy to assemble. Look fantastic, comfortable. Color is perfect. All my friends are jelouse . Would buy again...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from Worcester, MA,  Oct 2, 2013

Easy to put together; very comfortable, GREAT price! A great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Tenn.,  Sep 22, 2013

The description of these chairs are spot on. I was so pleased when they arrived.. I wanted two chairs to put at the ends of my table to contrast with what I already have. The price was so surprising. I highly recommend these chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ill,  Jul 30, 2013

love the color and style...looks great in kitchen will buy again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair, with some comment necessary
 from washington, dc,  Apr 23, 2013

These chairs look very nice , and they are comfortable. The difficulty in leveling them, noted by others is do to there being assembled with nuts and bolts, not screwed and glued. I never got them all completely level but they still sit OK. I found assembly was much easier using a longer, all tipped Allen wrench then the short one that comes with the chairs. The seats are supported by plywood, and not springs, but the foam quality is good. My criticism should be viewed in context with the price, and the poor fastenings are necessary to ship two chairs per box. I do not expect them to last more than a couple of years, although the upholstery material is tough and easy to clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair for the price, but not high quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family dining chairs
 from Kansas,  Mar 5, 2013

Like all six but wish their legs were walnut as stated

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was suppose to have walnut legs but they are expresso
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Nov 12, 2012

Love these. Easy to put together, instructions are clear. I've only had for a short time. But expect limited use because its just me and my kiddo. But love the look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable,but...
 from VT,  Nov 8, 2012

Chairs look amd feel nice. When you see the poor quality of tje seat frame and legs, you hope they will last. They appear to be made from base wood or similar cheap and soft wood. You get what you pay for. No real bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality seat frame and legs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, one problem
 from Virginia,  Oct 30, 2012

First, let me say that I love the feel and color of the chairs. I knew they would not be fire engine red and they are just what I wanted. I didn't have great problems balancing them, as some reviewers have mentioned. However, I had many problems getting the scres in the chair bottoms to fit into the predrilled holes in the chair backs. Had I not visited my local hardware store and purchased longer bolts for one of the chairs, I would have had to send it back due to the impossiblity of getting the bolts into the holes. The other chairs (I ordered a total of six) were difficult to do but not impossilbe. So, two hints - line up the bolt holes with the longer leg bolts, then carefully pull them out and replace with the shorter seat bottom bolts. If that just doesn't work, get longer bolts from a hardware store (take them in because they are an odd size) and use washers if there is any excess bolt material. Also, one set of legs had some scratches, nothing I can't fix with shoe polish. All in all, a very good price for nice-looking chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected and wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top