Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2012

I needed a solid desk chair and thought that this product would fit the bill. The items arrived in a timely manner and required a few minutes of assembly, but appear to be very solid. They look just like the pictures and I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from Crete, Illinois,  Jun 30, 2012

I purchased two of these chairs. They add just the pop of color I needed in my kitchen. They are a wonderful shade of true red, are very comfortable, and look much more expensive. The chairs went together quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A true shade of red as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS!!!!
 from sTATEN iSLAND, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE THESE CHAIRS. THEY ARE MADE BEAUTIFULLY AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. I PURCHASED THEM FOR MY CONDO IN FLORIDA TO GO WITH A GLASS DINING ROOM TABLE. EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN THEM CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GREAT THEY ARE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE that RED!
 from AUGUSTA, GEORGIA..,  Jun 25, 2012

These Items are elegant and sleek a perfect harmonious match for our decor - they arrived on time - on a Wednesday after 11 - and we look forward to many years of enjoyment as they appear to have gtreat quality - another purchase from Overstock that has been a pleasant experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CERTAINly Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfy and good looking
 from kittery, me,  May 22, 2012

happy with theese pretty and comfy chairs. pretty easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

Cannot believe how nice these chairs are. Was looking for a set of dining room chairs to have at the heads of the table that really popped. Had been looking everywhere when I found these, for about 1/2 the price I was going to pay somewhere else. Were a snap to set up and look great among all my ivory chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elated in Californis
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

I absolutely love this chairs. They look so eloquent with my dinette. Light-weight but sturdy. I aimed at balancing the chairs as end chairs with two other standard height chairs and it works quiet well. My friends agree that it's a good blend - can't stop looking at them. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was definitely on target for the chair, however, the legs a alot darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I paired these chairs with a beautiful painting
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 16, 2012

These chairs looked a little lonely when I first purchased them for a procedure room for my medical office....but I found the perfect painting to compliment them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than they look on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

Easy to put together..the manual was easy to understand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches my salon!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As it shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milan Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 16, 2012

I was so pleased. Delivery was prompt and product was even nicer than I expected. As the chairs were faux leather, I was worried they would look cheap and was almost resigned to return. But I was so pleased when they arrived. It is a great quality fabric and I love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was almost exactly as the picture showed and copy described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Middletown,  Nov 12, 2012

I really wanted these chairs originally in leather but with 2 year old male triplets i knew this woudl be a waste of money. I found these and we love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milan faux leather chairs lool great
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 6, 2012

Although I've assembled more complicated pieces of furniture, I couldn't get the legs in the slots in the seat. I have to comment on the very courteous and friendly people in Customer Support and the warehouse (thanks a lot, Will and Faviola!!); neither of them made me feel stupid (which I was!) about my inability to find the correct position for the legs. The chairs give my dining room a very elegant and 'grown up' feel. Great chairs for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a rich, deep red, just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs seem well-constructed and sturdy. The seats, while comfortable, are not 'cushy.'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my selection
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2012

The chairs I puchased were easy to put together the tools were included. The colors are great the dark chocolate is really dark it looks black at time depending on the light in your room. My charis are in direct sun light for most of the day due to the position I have they in my appartment. They look fantastic. I am very happy with my chairs. The price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, the brown is alittle darker than I thought they would be, but it is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are great!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 24, 2012

The order process was so simple. I chose the chairs based on the description and photos. Paid easily online, paid VERY little shipping costs and they arrived in a very timely manner. They were easy to assemble. I am very satisified with the chairs, especially considering the cost. This purchase actually made me a believer in overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected considering the cost of chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves these chairs
 from Beulah MI,  Apr 8, 2012

We love these chairs. The chairs arrived in a dinged up box that gave me pause, but the chairs were in perfect condition. Putting the chairs together was easy. The only issue was a bolt hole that had some type of dried material in it. I cleaned it out with a nail. These chairs provide a wonderful burst of color at the ends of my rustic dining table. They are very comfortable and I would purchase them again in a heart beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs matched the color shown on my laptop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milan Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 31, 2011

I ordered 6 of these chairs to use with a cherry table that I had. They fit perfectly and were much better quality than I had xpected for the price. They were very easy to put together and I did it myself with the tool that comes with the chair. OVERSTOCK came through again for me. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to what is was shown. I was hoping for them to be a bit darker, but they still worked very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much better than I had expected for the price. They were a GREAT deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!!
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2013

These chairs are just gorgeous!! The color is a deep red and looks great! They were very easy to assemble... for those of you that said they were not balanced, please read the directions thoroughly! They will explain to you how to properly put the chairs together. SUPER fast shipping, I am in California and received them in 2 business days. Couldn't be happier!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2012

first time buyer of furniture online and very satisfied. did not expect to be delivered within a week. looks exactly the same as in the site. very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as the picture in the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & comfortable
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

Package arrived fast and everything was very well protected by bubble wrap and packging material. These chairs (I bought two) need assembly of the legs and all the necessary tools come with the package, no need for extra screwdrivers, etc. The assembly is relatively easy but balancing the chairs on the floor (I have hardwood floors) was really tough! This depends on your floor levelinf though, not the chairs. After a little bit of an effort (isntruction sheet is really useful), I managed to have perfeclty balanced chairs that added a wonderful touch to my dining room: I used them at each end of the table, along with less colourful - but beautiful- chairs. They really mnade the room more elegant, are very comfortable and tall in the back and clean really easily (they'r waterproof).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the money
 from Oregon,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered 3 sets of chairs (6 total). 2 sets were the same color and one set was quite a bit darker. I had all 6 assembled in around 1.5 hours. They are nice looking and very comfortable. The are not "bouncy" like other inexpensive chairs of the same type can be. Fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered 6 chairs, 4 were the same color and 2 were quite a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought