Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish and affordable
 from South Coast of Oregon,  Mar 12, 2012

I wanted something with a more contemporary feel, as well as functionalality. Online the Milan chairs looked nice, but I did not know if up close the Faux Leather would cheapen the product. It does not! The chairs have a rich appearance, the Faux Leather has texture and is practical. With husband currently away, the chairs were easy for me to put together by myself using the provided instructions and parts. Of course, time and use of the chairs will be the deciding factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them.
 from orlando,fl,  Mar 20, 2012

i got this chairs couple weeks ago.delivery was very fast.set up was easy.love the color .very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2012

The chaires were easy to put together and looked more expensive than they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and classy
 from New Jetsey,  Sep 27, 2012

They look like they are out of a magazine, comfortable and just awesome

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A NICE UPDATE FOR MY DINING ROOM
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 6, 2012

Love these chairs. Look great and are comfortable. Only took 3 minutes to assemble each chair. After assembly one did wobble, but it was the way I put it together. There was instructions on how to correct the problem and I followed them and now it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs
 from Warminster, PA,  Oct 20, 2012

We purchased these chairs as end chairs for our kitchen table. I was looking for something that was comfortable and easy to clean (we have 3 kids). I looked around for a couple weeks and found these on Overstock. I figured if the reviews were accurate, it would be a good purchase. My husband and I put both together in less than an hour, they look great, I'm not worried about food spilling on them because they so easy to clean off, they're comfortable... Really they were the perfect purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

I purchased a dining room table but did not like the chairs that came with it so I had a table in my house for months without chairs...I searched high and low for chairs to match the legs on my new table and couldnt find it until I came across Overstock....I came across the Milan Faux chairs and was unsure about the color but I purchased anyway...When I received my delivery, the instructions to put it together were very detailed and I didn't have any issues...When I finally put it together and put the chairs near my table, a HUGE SMILE came across my face...I had finally gotten my chairs...A PERFECT MATCH to the wood on my table and I was so relieved!! This was truley a great buy and DIRT CHEAP! I wouldve paid tripled the amount at any other store. Overstock has the best prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of furniture is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great!
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2012

I just got these chairs a few weeks ago for my dining room table and I LOVE THEM! They look amazing, they are very comfortable and better quality than I expected. They were super easy to assemble (once we discovered the legs were stored in the seat of the chair!) :) Overall, I would highly recommend them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price paid was exceptional!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chairs!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 12, 2012

It was easy to assemble. Chairs are gorgeous! Me and my friends just adore them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of chairs
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

Purchased 2 sets and very pleased with chairs. Did take awhile to get it assemble two of them, but overall very happy when it got done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2012

I purchased these charis in red and brown the brown appears to be alittle dark almost black , but I like them. The price was great. They were easy to put together and the tools were included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money! Looks hot.
 from Monsey, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Good for the money! Looks hot and boss. Assembly pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking, Wobbly Chair
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

Once assembled, the chairs were very wobbly. There were even instructions on how to deal with the wobble, which makes it obvious that this is a known issue with these chairs. We followed the directions with the same wobbly results. We even tried switching the legs on the two chairs and still had wobbly chairs. Needless to say, they've gone back to Overstock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap looking and feeling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Price/Fantastic product
 from Montgomery, TX,  Aug 21, 2012

For the fantastic price you get a very "high end" quality of dining chair. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was consistant w/ website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs have a "high end" quality about them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chairs
 from Edgewood, WA.,  Jul 23, 2012

I didn't expect these chairs to be anything spectacular, especially since they were so reasonably priced. I was very surprised to see how nice they were. They look very high end and I've looked for chairs for over a month, nothing even came close to these in price or quality. It took me a little less than 20 mins to put together one and that's only because I was fighting a half packed up garage and 2 german shepherds wanting attention. They are comfortable and feel very sturdy. I was worried about buying all 6 at once without feeling or sitting in them, but I'm not disappointed. These are great chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Alabama,  Jun 14, 2012

We are very pleased with these chairs. The covering looks and feels like real leather. (Of course, they're new, so I don't know how well they'll hold up.) They appear to be of good quality, especially considering their price. They were a little smaller than I expected; the web site reported the measurements accurately, but I just had a somewhat larger chair pictured in my mind, so it's no fault of the manufacturer! Even so, they're a beautiful and functional addition to our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as depicted in the description and the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems as good as more expensive chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 26, 2012

Good product at bargain basement price. Can't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 2 of these brown chairs. The are awesome from the color and comfort level. And the price is unbeatable to. I will be ordering another pair of these lovely chairs. Had no problems putting them together, only took about 3 to 5 min. per chair. Overstock you rock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great, only time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from largo florida,  Dec 18, 2011

LOVE these chairs. Delivery was very fast. Chairs very easy to put together and very solid. Have received many compliments on these chairs, as they look wonderful with my dark table. very comfortable. checked lots of furniture stores before buying these, and the prices were double the price for these ones, and the quality was the same as these chairs. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 3, 2011

Shipment came fairly quickly. The chairs were easy to assemble and look rich. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, solid and very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought