Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 May 21, 2016

Sturdy, stylish works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 27, 2016

It's been several months since this purchase. Even after proper assembly, multiple chairs felt unstable and unsafe a few months later. For example, the back feels loose like it's hanging by a thread. If someone were to lean back, they'd invetibably fall backwards while the chair splits in half. After taking a part the chair to see the issue, it's noticeably a poor quality problem. The toothpick like quality "wood" is not strong enough support the bolts or longterm weight of an average person or even a child. No amount of re-toghtening the bolts will suffice. This purchase seemed like a great deal cause of the reviews but we're now experiencing buyer's remorse - "you get what you pay for."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 Mar 30, 2016

These chairs worked well for the look we wanted. Quality was so-so. Needed frequent tightening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS FOR THE MONEY BOUGHT 8 OF THEM
 Mar 15, 2016

LOOK GREAT AND COMFORTABLE BOUGHT FOR CUSTOM TABLE ONLY USE SIX NOW BUT TABLE EXPANDS FOR LARGER GROUPS SO VERY GOOD CHAIRS FOR THE MONEY ......VERY GLAD I BOUGHT THESE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ME
 Mar 14, 2016

SO FAR SO GOOD. The chair is comfortable, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 10, 2016

I would have rated the item 5 stars if they came assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJ
 Mar 3, 2016

WANTED A HIGH BACK EASY CLEAN DINING ROOM CHAIR GOOD PADDING FOR BACK SUPPORT PLUS GREAT DEAL FOR THE MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
milan dining chairs
 Feb 25, 2016

I bought 6 of these dining chairs a little while ago and i love them. They are comfortable, the color is very rich, and the high backs are wonderful. I couldn't have made a better choice. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MH
 Feb 23, 2016

Very nice and sturdy chairs. Beautiful look, solid construction. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 10, 2016

These chairs are sturdy and look fabulous. I would order these again. Not sure of longevity with the faux material, but I'm completely happy with them. Great deal for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 3, 2016

Returned because they are poorly made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired mom
 Jan 28, 2016

I bought them for extra seating for gatherings in the family room..they are comfortable and a good buy. I have had them for about 6 months now and they are very nice. I looked at more expensive ones..these are made better than most I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs!
 Jan 26, 2016

We purchased a handmade table with a dark stain and these chairs compliment the table perfectly. They are sturdy and best of all they are easy to wash and keep clean with small kids in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great price!
 Jan 23, 2016

Love these chairs, they are an excellent value. I wanted something to use as a desk chair and also to have as extra dining chairs and these are perfect. I especially like the higher back on these as compared to similar chairs. They are a very dark brown and the legs a very dark espresso, almost black. Classy look and easy to wipe clean. Very comfortable. Great value. There was minor damage to one seat when they arrived, but I contacted Overstock and they provided a replacement immediately, without even requiring a return from me. That's great customer service. They're really easy to put together, just screw on legs. If you're on the fence - get them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 22, 2016

These chairs are excellent for the price. Arrived in great condition and were very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 22, 2016

Easy to put together and ver comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim L.
 Jan 22, 2016

Love these chairs. For the price I feel the quality and looks are great. Free fast shipping. Arrived in perfect condition. Easy to put together. All 6 look wonderful with my custom dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking & comfortable chairs
 Jan 16, 2016

We put these in our office. We get compliments on them. A lot of people sit on them and they have held up well. They are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs! Good value.
 Jan 7, 2016

Exactly as described. Good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth the price
 Jan 3, 2016

The chairs were delivered exactly when they were supposed to be and very easy to put together. They look very expensive, but I paid at a great price on Overstock. They are very durable and I would rate a 5 out of 5 stars but I have not had them long enough to know. But so far, very good and they complete the dining room for a classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought