Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fast Delivery
 from San Francisco,  Nov 17, 2011

I was surprised how fast I received the chairs. I only ordered two to see if I like them; I was worried about assembly, but that was easy; now I will order 6 more. Overstock is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs look very good... they are sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality dark color
 from Central, NJ,  Dec 8, 2012

Purchased 4 of these chairs at a great price. Unfortunately they had to be returned due to the color being closer to black than dark brown. The only way to tell the chairs are brown is in the stitching. The cushions are comfy and the style is elegant. Easy assembly (and disassembly). Product overall - good. Sad that the color caused us to return them. No hassle return was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 7 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but dont throw away paper work
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 7, 2012

these chairs are nice and does the job. the only issue that I found was that after assembling the chairs, the legs may be uneven. there were instructions to fix this issue but I didnt pay attention to them and thought that i would be able to get over the wobbling. that was a big mistake. Now i have to find the time during my busy day to try and contact customer service to try and get those instructions to fix the uneven legs of the chairs. I hope once i get the instructions, i'll be able to easily fix the problem. other than this issue, the chairs look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too Shabby
 from Prattville, AL,  Jun 15, 2012

One chair out of the six I purchased had a couple of hairline cracks on two legs, the company replaced it immediately. If not for this I would have given a 5/5. But, excellent transaction, service, and product, nonetheless. Very easy to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Undernead the seat is a very inexpensive particle board though. I would hope no one with too much weight will sit on this chair!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 25, 2015

I love these chairs.. very comfortable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great to look at but needs re-tightening screws to legs every few weeks or so to avoid the legs collapsing - Can Only rate as average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are just what we wanted, a little difficult to even out legs but everything worked out fine expecially for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chair
 May 13, 2015

durable, heavy, expensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Apr 24, 2015

Went well with my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Get 'em. Cheaply priced, but not cheap in quality. Easy to put together and cushy, cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sturdy, easy to put together! Very Nice looking! Love these chairs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux leather chairs
 Feb 18, 2015

I only gave it 4 stars because the area under the cushion keeps coming off. The chairs look very nice on the top and have received many compliments on them. I use these as dining room chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received the package partly open and smashed up. Inside I find no tracking/receipt and I come to find the chairs are black instead of brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chairs
 from rochester ny,  Dec 7, 2014

highly recommend these chairs for avoidability, comfort, and beautiful look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bang for the Buck
 from Mass.,  Nov 23, 2014

We have some very heavy guests (300 lbs?) so far so good. They don't have that icky naugahide feel. Look very expensive, blend with any style, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Novelty, Ohio,  Nov 17, 2014

Ordered 8 of these chairs to go with a rustic farmhouse table and they came today. These chairs look way more expensive than they are. Honestly, I am shocked. Super soft and comfy. I am not rating "excellent" because we do have to return a chair due to manufacturing defect, but Overstock handled promptly so no worries here. You cannot go wrong with these. So happy I did not pay triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person than online!
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 13, 2014

Great chairs! Great value! Looks better in person than online. I purchased one set of 2 at first, just to be sure of the actual look and quality and ended up ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from atlanta, ga,  Nov 5, 2014

the chairs was beautiful. I cant believe I got two for that price. I almost bought these a rooms to go outlet for more than double the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable , stylish ..
 from southern NJ,  Oct 25, 2014

Chairs were easy to assemble. Alan wrench included. Immediately added an updatef look to my older kitchen table. Very comfortable. Very easy to clean. Im very happy w my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from broadway, nc,  Oct 17, 2014

The chair are constructed with very thin plywood and had cracks throughout. The faux leather looked cheap. Overstock very good about returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought