For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my chairs
 from Quinlan, Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

The Chairs were very easy to esemble, were a beautiful color, reasonably priced and arrived as scheduled. I have purchased several things from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were no faws on the actual cushions or legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chairs, look and feel great
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

I was looking for purple dining chairs and found these. They are perfect for our kitchen. Our kids prefer these to the more expensive purple chairs we got from another company. They are very comfortable and just the right height. After trying out the first pair, we ordered a complete set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Surprise arizona,  Feb 22, 2013

I love these chairs. I admit I have never had a problem when buying from overstock, but I cannot describe how happy I am this time. I ordered 5 sets of chairs to get a total of 10 for the dining table. They are perfect, rich color, well made, balanced, sturdy and beautiful. The only, and I mean ONLY, improvement would be if they were leather not faux, but that is certainly not a complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from WI,  Jun 13, 2014

Fabulous! I get sooo many compliments, so pleased. Easy to assemble. Great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 3, 2013

Chairs are great. Easy to put together. They look good with the orange & gray in the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from OR,  Jul 18, 2013

I do love these chairs, they look gorgeous in our dining/family area. They are sturdy and tuck nicely under the table. They definitely look like high quality dining chairs. Unfortunately within a month one chair did break as there is a ply-wood bottom which attaches the legs to the seat was not strong enough to prevent the nails running through them under weight. I checked the other chairs for the same potential problem and they seem very sturdy and strong in comparison despite the same materials. These chairs are constantly in use not just for dining but gaming nights, crafts etc. Pros: - Beautiful colour / shape - Easy to clean - Do not scratch hardwood flooring - Great height - Great value for money - Easy to assemble - Sturdy Cons: - Not as strongly made as could be, possible to break in a short time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like quality but 1 out of 6 chairs did break within a month (nails ran through the ply-wood bottom)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from Tonopah AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

I put together on carpet. should of put together in the kitchen on tile floor. had to adjust legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and comfortable!
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Jan 15, 2013

I am very happy with my chairs! I was fortunate to find what I wanted at a price that surpassed what I expected. Would I buy them again....absolutely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The original legs had to be exchanged due to their cut. Some legs were too long and some too short. Once exchanged, the chairs are fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice chairs, but they came in many pieces that had to be assembled. The first chair went together pretty easily but the second chair took a lot longer because the screw holes didn't line up quite right. But once they were assembled they are nice chairs- a little wobbly though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs to bulky
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Quality seems fine, the only problem is that they stick out far away from the wall. Just don't work for my space, but if you have a lot of room for them they could work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, the only problem is that they stick out far away from the wall. Just don't work for my space, but if you have a lot of room for them they could work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top