Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my chairs
 from Quinlan, Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

The Chairs were very easy to esemble, were a beautiful color, reasonably priced and arrived as scheduled. I have purchased several things from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were no faws on the actual cushions or legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chairs, look and feel great
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

I was looking for purple dining chairs and found these. They are perfect for our kitchen. Our kids prefer these to the more expensive purple chairs we got from another company. They are very comfortable and just the right height. After trying out the first pair, we ordered a complete set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Surprise arizona,  Feb 22, 2013

I love these chairs. I admit I have never had a problem when buying from overstock, but I cannot describe how happy I am this time. I ordered 5 sets of chairs to get a total of 10 for the dining table. They are perfect, rich color, well made, balanced, sturdy and beautiful. The only, and I mean ONLY, improvement would be if they were leather not faux, but that is certainly not a complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Dining/Side Chair
 Jul 15, 2016

Nice quality, inexpensive, easy assembly, and sturdy. Color is a darker purple, not too bright or neon like. Provides a nice color accent in my dining room corners, especially when you mix and match similar style of different color, as I did for my table. I certainly recommend, and would not hesitate, to buy from Overstock when you consider their prices, shipping speed, and easy return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful color, easy to assemble, sturdy and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Apr 24, 2016

HAPPY love the color.... require some patience ..... when you try putting together ...... needs U 2 video to help do it right .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Mar 16, 2016

The legs on one stair were very uneven. They sent replacement front legs but still not level. Now one of the seats is ripping. Overall they look good but quality is not great. I am a little disappointed based on the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jan 24, 2016

This is not a good chair very very weak and can not stand the test of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together and they are very comfortable
 Dec 21, 2015

I made a great choice on buying these chairs they are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
renee
 Nov 19, 2015

Color as appears. Comfortable desk chair. Unfortunately, only need one chair though sold in pairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs.....
 Oct 18, 2015

I got them in green, orange and purple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam L
 Oct 5, 2015

Loved the chairs but one leg was shorter than the others on one chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

I was really happy with these chairs. Well worth the money. Easy to put together, everything lined up. They are strong and the color is to die for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and True to Image
 Jun 27, 2015

Loveliest thing I've ever bought from Overstock. Heads-up about the hardware--you have to peel the Velcro seat cushion bottoms; all the hardware is there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Dec 22, 2014

A little hard but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from WI,  Jun 13, 2014

Fabulous! I get sooo many compliments, so pleased. Easy to assemble. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 3, 2013

Chairs are great. Easy to put together. They look good with the orange & gray in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from OR,  Jul 18, 2013

I do love these chairs, they look gorgeous in our dining/family area. They are sturdy and tuck nicely under the table. They definitely look like high quality dining chairs. Unfortunately within a month one chair did break as there is a ply-wood bottom which attaches the legs to the seat was not strong enough to prevent the nails running through them under weight. I checked the other chairs for the same potential problem and they seem very sturdy and strong in comparison despite the same materials. These chairs are constantly in use not just for dining but gaming nights, crafts etc. Pros: - Beautiful colour / shape - Easy to clean - Do not scratch hardwood flooring - Great height - Great value for money - Easy to assemble - Sturdy Cons: - Not as strongly made as could be, possible to break in a short time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like quality but 1 out of 6 chairs did break within a month (nails ran through the ply-wood bottom)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from Tonopah AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

I put together on carpet. should of put together in the kitchen on tile floor. had to adjust legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and comfortable!
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Jan 15, 2013

I am very happy with my chairs! I was fortunate to find what I wanted at a price that surpassed what I expected. Would I buy them again....absolutely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The original legs had to be exchanged due to their cut. Some legs were too long and some too short. Once exchanged, the chairs are fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought