Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality pad
 from Maryland,  Dec 7, 2012

this is a great quality rug pad. I bought it for under a bathroom runner and it has terrific cushioning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from San Francisco,  Jul 20, 2014

These are completely useless and do not half runners in place. Such a waste of money. Bunches up all the time and causes more falling hazard than anything else.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, Quality and Value
 from FL,  May 23, 2014

There is nothing sexy about a rug pad. Just needed something functional to protect hardwood floor. Great to use OS - order, wait for delivery (usually v v quick!) without leaving your house!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from Cape Coral FL,  May 16, 2014

These are the best rug pads ever! I am big on reading reviews, this one lived up to great reviews

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best carpert pad I have ever purchased
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I've purchased many carpet pads over the years to keep area rugs in place. This product out performs them all by far. Not only does it keep the rug where it is supposed to be, but it adds very noticeable cushioning under it. Extremely happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 13, 2014

It depends what you're looking for. This pad works. The runner doesn't move with it underneath but it tends to bunch up at the ends under the runner. Not a big deal since it is so thin, it doesn't leave bulges or show that it is bunched up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sticky and hold rug down
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is very sticky, like shelving paper you may buy for your kitchen cabinets. I am just praying it doesn't not over time ruin my floor. So far it's been down and month and I have peeled it back from my black hardwood floor, and so far so good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stays in place
 from Navarre, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

Perfect thickness and stays in place. Mine is in a high traffic area and I have no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really hold rug in place
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Pad seems to really work and hold rug in place and keep it from moving

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

++++++++++++++very nice pad, easy to use+++++++++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
provides good grip for the carpet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

This works well under my heavy wool runner, keeping it secured in place.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2013

This rug pad does the job and was well worth the money. The rug still moves around a bit, but it's much better than before and the pad adds a nice extra layer of cushion.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 27, 2013

Just what we wanted to stabilize a new runner rug. Very easy to trim to desired length. Provides minimal cushion so look elsewhere if you need more padding underfoot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and thick
 from rockies,  Sep 25, 2013

nice and thick waffley rug pad i am happy with this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 21, 2013

I had to cut the pad to fit my rug and cutting with kitchen scissors was an easy task. The pieced pad does not slip and didn't need to be tapped together to stay together. A very nice pad for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from arizona,  May 4, 2013

would purchase again if needed, much better than other stores I have seen them at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wood floor pad
 from Round Rock, TX,  Mar 1, 2013

The matrial is rubber. One side flat and the other side has some cushion. I'm very pleased with how it grips the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top