Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice product.
 Mar 5, 2015

I over purchased as I thought they would bunch up more. I have 3 35inch windows. I bought 5 and am returning 2. They look great and needed no real ironing right out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 14, 2015

I LOVE this valance in my newly remodeled kitchen....I purchased 2 because my window was so large. It is very well constructed and the fabric is thick, yet lays nicely. I glued copper grommets and chains on the top to give it more design appeal, and it turned out fabulous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean lines and up to date
 from Indiana,  Sep 18, 2014

These are quality made valances that take the place of heavy drapes for the office. We have them over mini blinds. They finish off the windows and give a softer look than blinds alone. Very nice match with carpeting and upholstery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet all my expectations.
 from Akron, Oh,  Nov 26, 2013

Good choice and was very well put together. Color was perfect for my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight Breeze Shaped Valance matched description
 from Rockledge, PA,  Jul 12, 2013

The quality of the material was even better than was expected. It arrived wrinkle free and was ready to hang right out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 from new jersey,  Mar 28, 2013

Well made and very nice looking tropical valance.I used two because i have wide windows...they look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod pocket measurement not accurate
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2013

The rod pockets are NOT 3" or even close. i have spent the past hour trying to get my 2.5 inch rods throughone of the pockets and am afraid i will have to send them back. very disappointed because the valances are really very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pattern looked mostly gray and black on my monitor, but there is a gold pattern that is very visible and really stands out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Midnight Breeze Valance's
 from Mt. Calvary, Wis.,  Mar 12, 2013

The Valances were Beautiful. I love them. I received them within a couple of days. I will order from Overstock again. Everyone who comes to my home says they look so beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, loved them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 1005 accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous1
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

I was very pleased with these. They were exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of good quality. Fully-lined and very nice heavy material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Window Valance.
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 30, 2012

I have light kitchen cabinets with stainless steel appliance, black granite conter top and the valance compliments he decor. If you use the 2.5" wide flat valance rod, the valance hangs like a cornice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color was as in picture. The grey/siler/tan/gold design is more visible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this valance is vert good. Material isn't flimsy and has a good feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description online was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance is beautiful!
 from WV,  Aug 28, 2012

Kitchen has silver walls and bronze backsplash with white cabinets. This valance really "pops" over the window between the white cabinets and picks up the colors on the backsplash. It looks like it was custom made for my window. Delivery was really fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated look
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 10, 2012

These valances are well-made, and with the lining they look more expensive than they were. They are both traditional and sophisticated. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and workmanship are high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Lined Valance
 from Milan, Michigan,  May 1, 2012

This is a very nice valance. It is in the living room over a cellular shade. The leaf pattern is "etched" in a tan/gold color which is nice. It is on a wide continental rod and looks exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - nice white lining
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 17, 2011

Excellent quality. Looked in all the local stores for valances in this style and color and could not find anything. Very pleased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exccellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought