Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from MN,  May 13, 2014

I bought this for my friend's wedding. It's super cute!!! After seeing it, I want one for myself now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This apron was adorable, second I have bought
 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

This is the second time I have ordered Flirty Aprons as gifts and they are always a hit. I have to get myself one!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloom Flirty Apron
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 25, 2013

It is a very pretty apron and the quality is great. I haven't put this pretty apron in the washer, so I hope the pretty pink color will stay the same. You won't regret buying this apron it is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture; the color is more pretty in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and really pretty, but I haven't put in in the washer yet so I hope the color stays the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate as the site description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is okey für small persons
 from berlin-germany,  Feb 16, 2013

it looks very pretty, colors are nice, ribbon is wonderfull long to make the loop infront but, I am an rubens-woman and therefor is this one not rearly practikabel while cooking in kitchen, if i would be 20 and looking like an model, than it would be absolutely wonderful !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is rearly okey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for me it is to a bit feeling to strong an not falling charming up, like my very very old Apron.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? think, it was okey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Apron
 from Sunrise,  Jul 17, 2012

I'm happy with my new little apron...I bought it to wear to a theme party and I know I will be a hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The apron seems to be well made...haven't washed it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described on the web site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you're tempted just order it!!!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 29, 2011

For months I'd been tempted to buy this apron because it was sooooo cute. One day I finally broke down and ordered. I'm so glad I did!! It was delivered promptly and when I opened it I couldn't have been happier. It's made from a sturdy cotton fabric and is nicely lined. The sash wraps completely around your waist, crosses in the back and ties in the front. It holds the apron firmly in place as well as making a cute accent. I love the pocket in the front ~ it's very handy. I'm considering ordering more as Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was dead-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun in the Kitchen
 from Kentucky.,  May 14, 2011

I am very pleased with the color and construction of the two aprons I bought. The fabric appears to be durable and fashionable. I'm looking forward to having dinner parties and being in the kitchen again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Material seems to be very sturdy and durable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & fast shipping
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2010

I wracked my brain for weeks trying to think of what to get my boyfriend's mom for Christmas, when I thought of an apron. I looked around in local retailers before placing the order for this because I wasn't sure I would get it in time, but nothing else compared. I just got it, and it's exactly as it looks in the picture. AND I got it just in time. I'm very pleased. Thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Scarlet Blossom Women's Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(23)
Chic Pink Girl's Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top