Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2014

I just finished putting this piece together. Unbelievable! It is so poorly made, the holes didn't line up so the drawer won't close as it hits the shelf. There is no way to fix it now as there are dowels which would mean I would have to drill new holes and basically take the whole thing apart. The drawer is so flimsy. The bottom is a thin piece of laminate that bows downward and I haven't even put anything in it! One of the cabinet doors does not have a hole to put the spring dowel in so I am without a door until I figure that one out. I order quite a bit of furniture on line and have never had this much trouble. I can't send it back. It was nearly completed before I knew the drawer and cabinet did not work as it is one of the last steps. Save yourself a headache and look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Southern California,  Jul 8, 2014

This kitchen stand is just what I was looking for. Getting the small ovens off of the kitchen counters! It was easy to put together in very little time. Rolls well with a good amount of weight in and on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 30, 2014

This cart was EXACTLY what I have been looking for for over a year! The right size, color and has wheels. My honey put it together with only a couple of glitches due to NOT reading the instructions properly but it all came together perfectly. The value for the buck is awesome! Love this cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 26, 2015

It was so easy to put it together I did it myself with out my husband help looks real good in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

It was a little challenging putting it together but once it was fininshed, I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 18, 2015

This isn't a high-end piece of furniture, but it's a good value--definitely worth the amount I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Dec 9, 2015

Love it. It looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kitchen cabinet.
 Dec 3, 2015

A good kitchen cabinet, but a bit difficult to put together. Not all holes are large enough nor aligned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little cart
 Nov 26, 2015

I have never put together a piece of furniture before, but I found this pretty easy to do. The directions on the drawer are confusing, but by the time you get to it, the only pieces remaining have to fit together. One piece of advice to a beginner is to sort your screws and label each batch. They look alike and all of them could fit any place on the cart. As to the cart, I like it. It is small, fits my space, modern in appearance, and looks nice in my kitchen. There is an adjustable shelf in the part with the doors. That isn't obvious from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart, microwave
 Nov 25, 2015

Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working for a living
 Oct 21, 2015

This product is decent. Instructions could be better. The bottom of the drawer is the cheap cardboard backing that is also used on the back of the stand. This was the most disappointing feature. Considering you do the assembly with poor instructions and a cheap drawer bottom, the price should be more in the $** range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and does the job.
 Oct 5, 2015

Got the white cart and put it together in about 2 hours by myself. Pretty sturdy and size is nice. Not overly large, so it fits in smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my kitchen!!!
 Jun 28, 2016

It worked perfect for what we needed in our kitchen. Definitely you need two people to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts were damaged
 Jun 7, 2016

Easy to put together. Took me about 30 mins by myself. Parts were damaged and scratched. Cart is still decent quality seems sturdy enough but check your microwaves dimensions. Ours was a little too big for it but we're making it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition to my kitchen
 May 26, 2016

everything i wanted, easy to assemble, love it, great price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave cart
 May 25, 2016

The cart is nicely made and sturdy.. the only issue I find is the wheels are flimsy and break easily..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad wheels
 May 21, 2016

I love the color, style and function of the cart, but when I opened package, I noticed a small peice of plastic broken from one wheel, nothing to do with function. I know put it together, put whelks on, stand it up and another peice cracks from a wheel. I then place my stuff in it, then I needed to roll it to the other side of the room and a wheel went flying just from rolling it! So now I just use it without wheels which is fine until I need to move it for any reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 19, 2016

It is a great Microwave stand and storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave review
 May 18, 2016

I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in buying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phall
 May 10, 2016

This product worked well in the small apartment I was in as I did not have a lot of counter space. It was easy to put together and has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought