Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Southern California,  Jul 8, 2014

This kitchen stand is just what I was looking for. Getting the small ovens off of the kitchen counters! It was easy to put together in very little time. Rolls well with a good amount of weight in and on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2014

I just finished putting this piece together. Unbelievable! It is so poorly made, the holes didn't line up so the drawer won't close as it hits the shelf. There is no way to fix it now as there are dowels which would mean I would have to drill new holes and basically take the whole thing apart. The drawer is so flimsy. The bottom is a thin piece of laminate that bows downward and I haven't even put anything in it! One of the cabinet doors does not have a hole to put the spring dowel in so I am without a door until I figure that one out. I order quite a bit of furniture on line and have never had this much trouble. I can't send it back. It was nearly completed before I knew the drawer and cabinet did not work as it is one of the last steps. Save yourself a headache and look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 30, 2014

This cart was EXACTLY what I have been looking for for over a year! The right size, color and has wheels. My honey put it together with only a couple of glitches due to NOT reading the instructions properly but it all came together perfectly. The value for the buck is awesome! Love this cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 26, 2015

It was so easy to put it together I did it myself with out my husband help looks real good in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

It was a little challenging putting it together but once it was fininshed, I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 18, 2015

This isn't a high-end piece of furniture, but it's a good value--definitely worth the amount I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Dec 9, 2015

Love it. It looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kitchen cabinet.
 Dec 3, 2015

A good kitchen cabinet, but a bit difficult to put together. Not all holes are large enough nor aligned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little cart
 Nov 26, 2015

I have never put together a piece of furniture before, but I found this pretty easy to do. The directions on the drawer are confusing, but by the time you get to it, the only pieces remaining have to fit together. One piece of advice to a beginner is to sort your screws and label each batch. They look alike and all of them could fit any place on the cart. As to the cart, I like it. It is small, fits my space, modern in appearance, and looks nice in my kitchen. There is an adjustable shelf in the part with the doors. That isn't obvious from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart, microwave
 Nov 25, 2015

Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working for a living
 Oct 21, 2015

This product is decent. Instructions could be better. The bottom of the drawer is the cheap cardboard backing that is also used on the back of the stand. This was the most disappointing feature. Considering you do the assembly with poor instructions and a cheap drawer bottom, the price should be more in the $** range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and does the job.
 Oct 5, 2015

Got the white cart and put it together in about 2 hours by myself. Pretty sturdy and size is nice. Not overly large, so it fits in smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. phuong
 Aug 30, 2016

Nice material, i love it. it looks exactly like picture online. However, assemble was very difficult. it was not easy to put them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. MV
 Aug 30, 2016

A very attractive, inexpensive, useful addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liza
 Aug 28, 2016

It's great. I was able to store a lot of things in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 26, 2016

Not very stable and shelf that holds the microwave was split. Don't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice selection except -
 Aug 19, 2016

I wish I had gotten white instead to match my table set. I love the product so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, wouldnt buy this again.
 Aug 9, 2016

It is ok and easy to fix; but some nails and such were missing. The rollers were not all that sturdy, it would be good to have much better cart rollers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 Jul 29, 2016

I love this cart. It is sturdy and holds many things. The Height is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Jul 23, 2016

Product was easy to build with tool included. Came out great, and is just like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought