Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Southern California,  Jul 8, 2014

This kitchen stand is just what I was looking for. Getting the small ovens off of the kitchen counters! It was easy to put together in very little time. Rolls well with a good amount of weight in and on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2014

I just finished putting this piece together. Unbelievable! It is so poorly made, the holes didn't line up so the drawer won't close as it hits the shelf. There is no way to fix it now as there are dowels which would mean I would have to drill new holes and basically take the whole thing apart. The drawer is so flimsy. The bottom is a thin piece of laminate that bows downward and I haven't even put anything in it! One of the cabinet doors does not have a hole to put the spring dowel in so I am without a door until I figure that one out. I order quite a bit of furniture on line and have never had this much trouble. I can't send it back. It was nearly completed before I knew the drawer and cabinet did not work as it is one of the last steps. Save yourself a headache and look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

It was a little challenging putting it together but once it was fininshed, I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 30, 2014

This cart was EXACTLY what I have been looking for for over a year! The right size, color and has wheels. My honey put it together with only a couple of glitches due to NOT reading the instructions properly but it all came together perfectly. The value for the buck is awesome! Love this cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 26, 2015

It was so easy to put it together I did it myself with out my husband help looks real good in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 2, 2015

Very nice stand, sturdy, and easy to assemble, took about an hr to assemble. Fit's a pretty big microwave and looks great. For some reason i thought it was bigger thou, but is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniecat
 Jun 30, 2015

I like the cherry color and it fits where I needed it to fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tss
 Jun 30, 2015

drawer sides were unusable had to make my own

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 Jun 29, 2015

Got the white, looks a little cheepish, but it does the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 Jun 6, 2015

Very confusing to put together especially when the hardware to put it together is open and spilled all over inside the box. Contacted the supplier and they assured me they had another package of the hardware and would send to me. Never received it and ended up spending more money at the hardware store to get what I needed. Never again will I buy something that has that many pieces to put together. I wish I had just sent the entire thing back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 29, 2015

It wasn't hard to put together and it looks just like the picture. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nelta
 May 23, 2015

Excellent addition for the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 May 13, 2015

I bought this for my grandmother, her cart was falling apart. This was a reasonable price & great quality! Perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 May 2, 2015

This stand is very sturdy and has lots of storage space. Easy open drawer and cabinet doors are a great touch. Sits on wheels for easy moving. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave cart
 Apr 29, 2015

I love my cart and plan to get a table set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this cart to replace my Mother's when hers was falling apart. I purchased the white one to match the kitchen. It went together well and didn't break the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

taking over a week for replacement parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chipped the doors as we were putting it together but it was so cheap we just left them off and use the bottom area for guests groceries in our beach condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marisol
 Apr 8, 2015

Love my microwave Cart very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 2, 2015

It was everything i wanted I'm enjoying it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought