Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2014

I just finished putting this piece together. Unbelievable! It is so poorly made, the holes didn't line up so the drawer won't close as it hits the shelf. There is no way to fix it now as there are dowels which would mean I would have to drill new holes and basically take the whole thing apart. The drawer is so flimsy. The bottom is a thin piece of laminate that bows downward and I haven't even put anything in it! One of the cabinet doors does not have a hole to put the spring dowel in so I am without a door until I figure that one out. I order quite a bit of furniture on line and have never had this much trouble. I can't send it back. It was nearly completed before I knew the drawer and cabinet did not work as it is one of the last steps. Save yourself a headache and look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Southern California,  Jul 8, 2014

This kitchen stand is just what I was looking for. Getting the small ovens off of the kitchen counters! It was easy to put together in very little time. Rolls well with a good amount of weight in and on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

It was a little challenging putting it together but once it was fininshed, I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 30, 2014

This cart was EXACTLY what I have been looking for for over a year! The right size, color and has wheels. My honey put it together with only a couple of glitches due to NOT reading the instructions properly but it all came together perfectly. The value for the buck is awesome! Love this cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Save yourself the headache!! not worth it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave cart
 Jan 24, 2015

Microwave cart arrived damaged. Overstock was great with the transaction but the microwave cart quality was very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is beautiful and very well made, easy to put together, I bought as a gift to my daughter in law. They love it, and I would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 Jan 20, 2015

Good one, i liked it very much, but struggled lot to assemble. Instructions are not that great and helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This microwave cart is a great deal for the price. First off, while it takes awhile to put together, all the pieces are labeled and the instructions are pretty straightforward. I am not very handy and mine came together pretty easily and it is very sturdy. My microwave is .90 cubic ft and fits great in the cart. I am using the pullout drawer as a breadbox and it nicely fits a loaf of bread an bagels with room to spare. The top of the cart is a great place to keep your keys and is also sturdy enough to hold small appliances. Plus great storage in bottom of cart. You wont be sorry if you order this for your kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 7, 2015

Given as gift, cracked top and veneer lifting. would not recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 6, 2015

Very good buy I recommend it to anyone needing a cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Microwave stand.....
 from AZ,  Dec 13, 2014

this is a real nice looking Microwave stand, it's easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 16, 2014

This is not super expensive, so for the amount of money spent, it is a good deal. The assembly instructions are pretty poor, so it might take you a little longer to put together than expected. But once you've got it assembled I think you'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 9, 2014

Perfect fit for a small kitchen with no counter space. The only con is the drawer. It is not sturdy enough to put anything in it except things like potholders. I was able to put both my large toaster oven on top and my large microwave underneath. The cart is pretty enough that it makes it a pleasure to be inside my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loves it
 from NJ,  Oct 5, 2014

I ordered this for my mom. It came in many pieces but was really easy to put together. My mom loves this thing, she had it loaded up with kitchen stuff quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected for the money.
 from CA,  Sep 23, 2014

This is what I expected for the price I paid. Basic paper veneer, but wanted it for temporary use. There was some damage to corners even though it was shipped reinforced. Not worth sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mpinnix
 from Statesville NC,  Sep 23, 2014

Looks great in my kitchen. It was a good price for a stand with a drawer and storage below .Directions could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave Cart Stand
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

The microwave cart was delivered very quickly. All the pieces to be assembled were in tacked The cart was easy to assembly. I have received very good comments on the quality of the product. I do recommend this product to those who love the look of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave cart stand
 from NY,  Aug 13, 2014

The only problem with this product is the assembly,,the instruction manual provided with the product was not helpful,,,otherwise I love this it enhances the beauty of my kitchen,beautiful style,spacious and handsome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought