Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2014

I just finished putting this piece together. Unbelievable! It is so poorly made, the holes didn't line up so the drawer won't close as it hits the shelf. There is no way to fix it now as there are dowels which would mean I would have to drill new holes and basically take the whole thing apart. The drawer is so flimsy. The bottom is a thin piece of laminate that bows downward and I haven't even put anything in it! One of the cabinet doors does not have a hole to put the spring dowel in so I am without a door until I figure that one out. I order quite a bit of furniture on line and have never had this much trouble. I can't send it back. It was nearly completed before I knew the drawer and cabinet did not work as it is one of the last steps. Save yourself a headache and look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Southern California,  Jul 8, 2014

This kitchen stand is just what I was looking for. Getting the small ovens off of the kitchen counters! It was easy to put together in very little time. Rolls well with a good amount of weight in and on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

It was a little challenging putting it together but once it was fininshed, I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 30, 2014

This cart was EXACTLY what I have been looking for for over a year! The right size, color and has wheels. My honey put it together with only a couple of glitches due to NOT reading the instructions properly but it all came together perfectly. The value for the buck is awesome! Love this cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave cart
 Apr 29, 2015

I love my cart and plan to get a table set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this cart to replace my Mother's when hers was falling apart. I purchased the white one to match the kitchen. It went together well and didn't break the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

taking over a week for replacement parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chipped the doors as we were putting it together but it was so cheap we just left them off and use the bottom area for guests groceries in our beach condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marisol
 Apr 8, 2015

Love my microwave Cart very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 2, 2015

It was everything i wanted I'm enjoying it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i put this together in an hour while my boyfriend laid on the couch watching tv! Love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Mar 25, 2015

Just what I needed, fits microwave and toaster oven freeing up counter space. Nice size drawer and decent storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The microwave stand is beautiful and looks just like the picture. It's a great value once its assembled. There were a lot of pieces and it was difficult to determine which piece was what. Things were not CLEARLY identified and no words were in the instructions. I had to figure out which screws to use because the directions were wrong and I had a set of screws let over. I would NEVER buy this again if I had to assemble it. The drawer is nice to have but the quality is poor so very little can be stored in it. The purchase was a great value and it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had many busted parts and looked like a junk yard reject

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 26, 2015

It was so easy to put it together I did it myself with out my husband help looks real good in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Feb 24, 2015

Great Product. A little tricky to put together. It took almost all morning. I wish there were more detailed words rather than pictures. Other than that, it's a great sturdy product. It holds my microwave and toaster oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Feb 2, 2015

I received the box a few days after I placed the order. The box was super heavy. It took my husband over an hour to assemble. Very cheap material and the holes were too big for the screws. Would not recommend this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Save yourself the headache!! not worth it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave cart
 Jan 24, 2015

Microwave cart arrived damaged. Overstock was great with the transaction but the microwave cart quality was very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought