Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great curtains!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 22, 2011

The color is just perfect, they are easily washable, and block out unwanted sunshine in the summer. I've had these up for several months, washed them several times, and they are so great I am ordering more for other rooms in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 7, 2011

I agree with the previous reviewer, the Cinnabar color is more of a wine color, but I'm not picky so I like them. The curtains are a nice touch to our living room. They are a bit wrinkled and full of static when you get them, but I have faith they'll be fine after being able to hang for awhile. I do see that the curtains aren't perfectly even on the bottoms, but we never close the curtains in the living room, so it's not noticeable for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 25, 2010

I bought these for my spare bedroom and will be buying another pair for my master bedroom. They are decent quality, the fabric is thick enough to block most light, and they are a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 2, 2010

The curtains are great! They have an elegant look. They are not flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taupe drapes
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 20, 2010

The quality is nice and a good weight, When you order "taupe", you get a darker " ginger" color, I liked the darker ginger color but it caused problems when I wanted to order an extra panel. I wasn't sure what color I would get. I received the ginger color and everything now matches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Curtains
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 31, 2010

Love the curtains, they look great and the color is very accurately depicted in the pictures. The only problem I've had is that they shrunk a little when I washed and dried them. So I would reccomend that if you have to wash them wash in cold water and hang to dry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2010

I purchased these drapes to replace Velvet drapes in my main living room and I love them, they are not to heavy and are the perfect material to make my room come together. Shipping was fast and cheap and I will definitely be buying again from Overstock.com. I highly recommend these drapes for a classy, well put together room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Curtains
 Mar 20, 2010

I was very happy with the curtains I ordered. They were as presented, and arrived at the time specified

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel
 from SC,  Mar 12, 2010

Excellent product. Would order again. Fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Feb 27, 2010

I found these curtains to be as described as for color and design. However, they are very think. For some reason I guessed they would be thicker. They block out some of the light but surely not all. They are basically ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual purpose
 from Central, Illinios,  Feb 12, 2010

During my bedroom remodeling I decided to take down the extremely tall closet doors and replace them with a curtain rod and panels. I originally purchased these microsuede panels because they were the height that I needed. After hanging them I was thankful for my decision to make the drastic change to the room. These panels are excellent! They weigh just enough to hang nicely, but don't bear down on the curtain rod. I love the brown color- it matches great with the rest of the bedroom. The suede texture helps to reflect some light around the room. I am very pleased. I had never replaced actual closet doors with curtain panels before, but after this rewarding experience I will not be afraid to do it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and elegant
 from PA,  Feb 7, 2010

The panel fabric is of good quality and really soft.. If you have taller ceilings, these are nice and long. They are heavy enough to hang correctly, but not bulky. I bought the taupe - it is a little more like a warm camel color. Remember, when purchasing, that you are buying a single panel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Tab Tops
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2010

I absolutely love these curtains! The description given is very accurate. When they are pulled shut, they provide the room with a comfy, cozy and warm atmosphere in the winter, and it keeps the room cool in the summer. I love the fabric which gives my dining room a very rich look. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely considerate purchasing another pair as well as recommending to other customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different sizes
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jan 10, 2010

The individual curtains are not bad but if you choose to order different colors that will be hanging next to each other know that they are not the same length and it will look very ugly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Dec 28, 2009

These curtains were exactly what I wanted. They block out most of the light and they are just as they are pictured

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2009

I purchased these curtains to cover a large closet in my apartment. The quality is superb and the length was just perfect. They feel just like real suede. I would definitely buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Ansbach, Germany,  Nov 25, 2009

Be warned the cinnabar is actually more of a dark red color...I bought it thinking it would be a rich orange and was shocked to find out it was red. These curtains are a good value. I'm currently living in Germany and we have windows in every room. They are not thick so you will need a liner if you are wanting total darkness. Overall this are great curtains I have them in three colors brown, green and red in 3 different lenths and they have finished off all my rooms beautifully. My only complaint is that Overstock would not send them to an APO for some reason so I had to have them shipped to me from a third party which was a major inconvience and delay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber curtains
 from california,  Oct 6, 2009

awesome curtains and were mailed really fast thanks again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains Quick
 from GEORGIA,  Aug 23, 2009

I shop O quite often, I don't always find just what I am looking for but when I do and I order it, it has always been a great buy. These curtains were delivered in 3 days and are perfect in size and color. The micro suede is not of fantastic material but for the price, a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unreliable lengths
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 17, 2009

I bought about 10 of these in chocolate brown and taupe for 3 different rooms. The micorfiber texture is very nice. The panels are lightly backed and do block out the morning sun well. They are a good weight... not flimsy, not heavy. My only objection is that the panels don't have the same length. The panels I purchased were all supposed to be 48" wide by 95" long. I didn't compare the widths but the lengths were ALL different. Some of the panels were fully 2 inches shorter! The result is that some panels just touch the floor while others puddle onto the floor. Right now, I don't have time to hem them so it's not so attractive. The bottom seam is a good 4-5 inches so it will be some work to undo the hem and make it right. Other than the lengths, I do like them. If you're lucky enought to get panels that match in length, you should like these quite well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top