Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice black out curtains
 Apr 26, 2016

Great price and look very expensive but were not.JM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and price!
 Feb 19, 2016

awesome curtains!! I love these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Feb 19, 2016

Total room black out. Well made and the brown is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lookiin in good
 Feb 28, 2015

Still looking good 6 years later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Curtain Panels
 from Lenoir, NC,  Jan 14, 2015

I love these curtains. This is the second winter season I have used them. When closed they help to keep the cold out of the room. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Boston ma,  Aug 15, 2013

It's the standard size so it will not drape to the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtain are great
 from Larwenceville,Va,  Jan 4, 2013

I like these curtain because they serve the main reason I order them which for the darkness and not so much light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Southern CT,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought these to help insulate over window with A/C too large to remove. Not as effective as other microsude drape I had previously. Too thin curtain, light shines thru and not effective noise/draft barrier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin, light shines thru
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not the same at all.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

I ordered the pink color and wanted to put it in a nursery. The color was dull and thought it was pink, made the room look more dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 11, 2012

We really like these curtains. They are thick enough for good privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede tab top curtain panel
 from Hamburg, New York,  Jun 4, 2012

Beautiful curtains.....I have a lavender room and it looks just beautiful in the room..... I mis understood that their was only 1 panel included in the description but they are nice quality curtains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not exactly......I thought I was getting 2 panels when I initially ordered this product......
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whatever
 from La Habra,CA,  May 27, 2012

I should've pay more attention to the color,I actualy wanted some darker blue,but the quality is there,so i will keep them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice drapes!
 from Sacramento,  May 10, 2012

I am very happy with these drapes. They are heavy enough to provide privacy at night but are easy to pull back and forth. The fabric is nice to the touch and I really appreciate their machine washability. I took the advice of another reviewer and put my new drapes in the dryer on tumble low for about 10 min. and all the shipping wrinkles vanished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to that showed in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede curtains
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 21, 2012

I purchased these for my son's room and they are just right. I purchased these in black and the color and style are masculine and very nice quality. Completely blocks out the light which is what we wanted but look very nice opened as well. I would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice feel and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from San Francisco bay area,  Mar 9, 2012

Worked great for sons new apartment - the guys were pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains with some exceptions
 from Michigan,  Feb 24, 2012

The top of the curtains have a really large loop, so unless you put the rod up high, lights comes through the window. The curtains came wrinkled, but I followed someones elses suggestion and threw them in the dryer for a couple minutes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok curtain, black blocks light well
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 18, 2012

These curtains are nice enough for my guest room. I was hoping they'd be a little nicer fabric, but they aren't bad. It was probably my own fault, but I didn't realize this was only ONE curtain panel. If it had been two I'd be very happy with the price etc. but with just one at that price, eh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great in my guest bedroom. Love them
 from Utopia, Texas,  Dec 30, 2011

These look great and colors coordinated with the rest of the greens and gold in the spread and pillows. Could not coordinated any better if I had picked them out at a department store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2011

The color was accurate and overstock always gets the product to you FAST! However, the length was different on all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Curtains
 from Vernon, NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

I am very pleased with these tab top curtain panels. The fabric is very nice, and the seams are straight and even, which is something not so easy to find these days. I washed them first, as per the instructions on the care tag, and tumbled them damp dry, but I still had to keep going over them with a steam iron to get the wrinkles out. However, I am sure that would be the case with most any curtains. It was worth the effort though, as they hang nicely and look more expensive than they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality fabric and straight hems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought