Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Curtains
 from Vernon, NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

I am very pleased with these tab top curtain panels. The fabric is very nice, and the seams are straight and even, which is something not so easy to find these days. I washed them first, as per the instructions on the care tag, and tumbled them damp dry, but I still had to keep going over them with a steam iron to get the wrinkles out. However, I am sure that would be the case with most any curtains. It was worth the effort though, as they hang nicely and look more expensive than they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality fabric and straight hems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains!
 from Marina, CA,  Jun 15, 2008

I purchased 2 panels for my daughter's bedroom window to keep out the sun and these work perfectly. They are soft and they hang beautifully. I purchased 2 more panels to give it a fuller look- but just the 2 panels sufficiently kept out the light. When they arrived, we tossed them into the dryer for 2 minutes with a fabric softener sheet and they were wrinkle free and look great. Excellent value for beautiful curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific drapes
 from NY,  Nov 4, 2009

When you sew like I do and can't get yourself to spend a lot of money because you know you can make something for a whole lot less, to come across something of great quality and little money is a true find. It was such a revelation to find these drapes and be able to skip the hours of work in front of a sewing machine for a change. Great value, good quality, good color. Don't hesitate to purchase these drapes, You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than I thought
 from Knightdale, NC,  Oct 10, 2009

I bought the light blue tab curtains, but the color is closer to the Blue color online. It isn't a problem because they are so close and both beautiful colors. I would have prefered if they were lighter, but they are very pretty,I am a Club O member an am glad I signed up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Oct 8, 2008

Excellent product and great value for the price. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain panels
 from San Jose, CA,  May 25, 2008

We purchased these curtain panels for a guest room, and they're great. After they arrived, I washed them and dried them in the dryer as instructed. They washed and dried great. They were a bit wrinkled. So, I will use a steamer on them rather than iron them. They look really nice. Some light does come through, but they seem to keep our guest room dark and cool. We ordered the chocolate colored panels. The photo makes them look like they have a bit of taupe in them, but they are truly chocolate brown in person. They're great for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tab Top Microfiber Curtains
 from Nebraska,  Apr 30, 2008

I really like the material and the style of the curtains. The value was excellent. They are easy to put up. But.... out of the 6 panels I purchased only 2 of them are the same length. The quality of them should have been looked over a little better. 1 of the 6 is shorteter than the 2 that are the same length. Other than having to fix them I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spots and faded
 from new mexico,  Apr 25, 2008

Not what it seems, The material had spots and faded in areas. Not worth the price, Looks old on the first day

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2008

Love these panels. Great bargain. Perfect color match. Nice quality. Look great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, great look
 from Muncie, IN,  Dec 11, 2007

The panels are great! They are beautiful and well made. The color is true to picture and look lovely ini my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Michigan,  Sep 12, 2007

I Love these curtains. I have two microfiber chairs and was looking for a curtain to provide a nice contrast color and same or similar texture. These are perfect . I am further impressed with their ability to block out light in the living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Them
 from Douglaville, GA,  Apr 25, 2007

I recieved the curtains and I loved them. They went well with our new decor... the texture was great and the color right on the money... very nice....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Boston ma,  Aug 15, 2013

It's the standard size so it will not drape to the floor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtain are great
 from Larwenceville,Va,  Jan 4, 2013

I like these curtain because they serve the main reason I order them which for the darkness and not so much light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Southern CT,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought these to help insulate over window with A/C too large to remove. Not as effective as other microsude drape I had previously. Too thin curtain, light shines thru and not effective noise/draft barrier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin, light shines thru
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not the same at all.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

I ordered the pink color and wanted to put it in a nursery. The color was dull and thought it was pink, made the room look more dull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 11, 2012

We really like these curtains. They are thick enough for good privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede tab top curtain panel
 from Hamburg, New York,  Jun 4, 2012

Beautiful curtains.....I have a lavender room and it looks just beautiful in the room..... I mis understood that their was only 1 panel included in the description but they are nice quality curtains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not exactly......I thought I was getting 2 panels when I initially ordered this product......
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whatever
 from La Habra,CA,  May 27, 2012

I should've pay more attention to the color,I actualy wanted some darker blue,but the quality is there,so i will keep them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice drapes!
 from Sacramento,  May 10, 2012

I am very happy with these drapes. They are heavy enough to provide privacy at night but are easy to pull back and forth. The fabric is nice to the touch and I really appreciate their machine washability. I took the advice of another reviewer and put my new drapes in the dryer on tumble low for about 10 min. and all the shipping wrinkles vanished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to that showed in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 276 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chinchilla Grey Vintage Cotton Velvet Curtain
Sale $93.59
Was $103.99
Compare $108.83
Save 14%
(2)
Back to top