Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Flat, Cheap pillows
 from Blue Ridge, VA,  Jul 12, 2013

I purchased these pillows based on other reviews. They are not up to standard. I buy lots from Overstock, but these are flat, cheap pillows. I would not recommend them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker than shown
 from SC,  Jul 5, 2013

I needed a slightly shaded red. This was maroon. I would not recommend these pillows to anyone. The covers were even loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked a deep maroon, not even as light as burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow is unnaturally shaped, almost like it had a square pillow form.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves them!
 from Brunswick, GA,  May 8, 2013

I got these for my son's futon bunk bed. He uses the bottom portion like a couch and these pillows match his room decor and bed set perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok. red is REALLY bright
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

nice pillows. quality is average but fabric is nice and soft. i hated the bright red color. the picture looks like a darker, cranberry red but it's actually more like candy applie red. yes, there is a difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter, with more orange??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent pillow
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 2, 2012

There pillows are exactly what I was looking for. Great for accents on my couch and occasional use. Great for the price and exactly what you should think of when you see microsuede. I got the burgundy color to make the burgundy blackout curtains and the texture and color match is perfect. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - low quality stuffing, but you shouldn't expect these to be the main pillows anywhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red pillows to add a punch
 from Rocky River, OH,  Aug 16, 2012

These pillows add the punch in color I needed, but they are fairly slim and may wear out sooner because of that. You are getting what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just fine and matches what is seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows at decent price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

Pillows were the right color. Just feel like it couldve been stuffed a little better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 13, 2012

I ordered the burgundy colored pillows. The color was very similar to what it showed online so I was very happy with that. It accents my couches perfectly. My husband tends to try to lay on the pillows and now they are mostly just flat. If you're using them just as accent pieces it is a great purchase! As soon as you lay your head on them they become flat and just seem not very great quality. I bought them only to give the room a little color so I am happy with the purchase. (Well, before they were smashed)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very similiar to what it showed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are great accent pieces, not at all useful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color, but a Little Thin
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 25, 2012

Soft texture, great color, but it could use more stuffing. I'd still buy them again, but they're on the thin side. Not an 'overstuffed chair' kind of pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd recommend these - good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from texas,  Mar 19, 2012

nice pillow. it will compliment any decor. i recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NC,  Mar 19, 2012

These are great for the price, they are comfortable and description was accurate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 9, 2012

If you are looking for nice fluffy pillows for a sofa or bed, do not purchase these. They have a nice feel as far as texture, but they are VERY flat. They are more like cushions for a chair than pillows for a sofa. I'm really disappointed. The picture makes them look like normal pillows that have a nice thickness, but that is not the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They could have been made better by making them actually useful as pillows rather than flat cushions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture shows pillows that appear to be the average thickness of sofa pillows, but they are really flat like chair cushions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw Pillows
 from MI,  Mar 5, 2012

I was looking for red microsuede throw pillows to match my red chair so I can add a pop of color to my grey sofa and loveseat in my basement and these throw pillows ended my search. They match my red chair and looks really nice on my grey sofa and loveseat. I recieved them two days after placing the order. They are good throw pillows for the price. I would recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2012

used for decoration during holidays which livened up room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description from web
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red faux pillows
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 15, 2012

Love them, looks great on my leather benches. The pillows are a very nice color red!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the red!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faux suede is easier to clean. I love them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate in person as they were online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Floral Park NY,  Jan 8, 2012

I was looking for red pillows to give my monochromatic room a touch of color. These pillows were just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from DC, KS,  Nov 13, 2011

I LOVE the color as it was exactly what I was looking for. The fabric material is nice but after leaning back on them they deflated quickly, and appear worn and roughly used and not at all new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pfft, not impressed. Not highest quality but they're okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt like the color
 from Middletown, Ohio,  Oct 23, 2011

The quality of the pillows was nice but the burgandy pillows were not the right color. They were too reddish/purple, I returned them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too flat
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

While these pillows were accurate in color, they were just too flat for my needs. I would not purchase these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as plump as expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as full/dense
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top