For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly What We Wanted
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

We are very pleased with these pillows. I did extensive comparison shopping online and determined these were the best color and value for our purposes. We didn't want anything fancy, just plain red pillows to cushion my husband's back and seat on the wooden chair he often uses when Internet surfing. There are so many reds, I was concerned the pillows might be too garish, but they were not. Not too bright. Not too dull. Just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from New York,NY,  May 17, 2011

so far i am fine with my order i have no complaints

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana.,  Feb 15, 2013

Very nice velvetty feel, perfect accent piece for my touches of green and orange. I just love the arrangement.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortport pillows
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2012

these pillows are exactly as shown. They are comfortable and the sewing is very good. The seams will not be coming apart, even after removing the tags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. sturdy seams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from San Clemente,CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Purchased these pillows in red. The pillows are a beautiful true red and filled perfectly. Only down side is the cover is not removable however the fabric is easily cleaned with a damp cloth. Highly recommend. For the price you can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 from Worcester, ma,  Mar 2, 2013

Live this color of the pillow. it. Goes with my new livingroom set .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Love these pillows, can't beat the price and I'll enjoy them for a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little brighter red than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered the burgundy, but I couldn't tell how dark or purple they'd be in the picture online. They really are nice pillows, but I returned them because the bugundy really is a wine color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows - nothing too special though
 from Elizabethtown, Kentucky,  Nov 30, 2012

These are nice, and I would recommend, but I didn't think the burgundy was exactly as shown. Also, cutting the tags off the pillows was hard for me; couldn't get the entire tag off so it still shows on the seam. Would recommend these pillows, although not overly impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine; pillows are thin (which I don't mind); the tags are hard to completely cut off, so I can still see the ta
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP of Red
 from Lorain, OH,  Oct 1, 2012

I love the pop of red added to my living room from these Super Soft throw pillows!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

We bought these pillows to add a pop of color to our beadsread and pillows and they were perfect. The color is very true to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I have an off-white sofa and chair, along with two red suede wing back chairs. The colors of the six red pillows I ordered fit into the decor brilliantly and can be scattered as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I needed in the living room for added comfort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as represented on-line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and rich looking!
 from WA state,  May 27, 2012

These pillow are rich in color and very attractive. I'm using them on my couch & love seat and would recommend them to anyone as an accent. The price is good and the quality is better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality junk!
 from mississippi,  Aug 17, 2014

poor quality......look like dollar tree pillows! I didnt take trouble to return.......just put n burn pile! lol

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Baltimore ,Maryland,  Apr 28, 2014

Love color exactly what I needed to bring out my white leather living room set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede square deco pillows
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

Love these! I had a hard time finding them in the right color, and Overstock had them. When my daughter arrived home, they were the first thing she noticed. The red matches other decorative elements in my living room, and these pillows make the room pop!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows are Great
 from Bradenton Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Color was perfect pillows are a great value. Will most certainly order more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Mississippi,  Nov 12, 2013

I really love the color and they are soft to the touch, but they're to thin. Need more stuffing

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very impressed
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

These pillows are very flat and have barely any stuffing inside them. I was very disappointed when I received them. The color is a nice red and the material is nice, but if I had seen these in a store I would have never bought them. Good thing they are just in our "spare" living room so they do brighten it up, but not impressed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfactory.
 from Canton, Il,  Sep 10, 2013

These pillows are very thin. They are not suitable for resting one's head while lying on the sofa, or to place behind one's back for extra support The material is not nearly as soft as most microsuede--in fact, it is somewhat scratchy. Very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top