Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly What We Wanted
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

We are very pleased with these pillows. I did extensive comparison shopping online and determined these were the best color and value for our purposes. We didn't want anything fancy, just plain red pillows to cushion my husband's back and seat on the wooden chair he often uses when Internet surfing. There are so many reds, I was concerned the pillows might be too garish, but they were not. Not too bright. Not too dull. Just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from New York,NY,  May 17, 2011

so far i am fine with my order i have no complaints

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana.,  Feb 15, 2013

Very nice velvetty feel, perfect accent piece for my touches of green and orange. I just love the arrangement.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortport pillows
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2012

these pillows are exactly as shown. They are comfortable and the sewing is very good. The seams will not be coming apart, even after removing the tags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. sturdy seams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from San Clemente,CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Purchased these pillows in red. The pillows are a beautiful true red and filled perfectly. Only down side is the cover is not removable however the fabric is easily cleaned with a damp cloth. Highly recommend. For the price you can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat pillow
 Jan 20, 2015

I'm so disappointed in these pillows. They are flat as a pancake and look extremely cheap! Don't waste your time or money on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda flatfish
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2014

The pillows look more substantial on the site than they do in person. They're not filled enough, but perhaps that's what you get at roughly $** a pillow. The color is ok, and the fabric is soft, but not substantial enough, didn't add anything to my decor, so I'm returning them. I must say that the customer service at O is fantastic - they really put the customer first and they make it as easy as possible to make returns. I didn't like the pillows, but I'm really impressed with the company thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 from Worcester, ma,  Mar 2, 2013

Live this color of the pillow. it. Goes with my new livingroom set .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Love these pillows, can't beat the price and I'll enjoy them for a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little brighter red than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered the burgundy, but I couldn't tell how dark or purple they'd be in the picture online. They really are nice pillows, but I returned them because the bugundy really is a wine color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows - nothing too special though
 from Elizabethtown, Kentucky,  Nov 30, 2012

These are nice, and I would recommend, but I didn't think the burgundy was exactly as shown. Also, cutting the tags off the pillows was hard for me; couldn't get the entire tag off so it still shows on the seam. Would recommend these pillows, although not overly impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine; pillows are thin (which I don't mind); the tags are hard to completely cut off, so I can still see the ta
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP of Red
 from Lorain, OH,  Oct 1, 2012

I love the pop of red added to my living room from these Super Soft throw pillows!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

We bought these pillows to add a pop of color to our beadsread and pillows and they were perfect. The color is very true to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I have an off-white sofa and chair, along with two red suede wing back chairs. The colors of the six red pillows I ordered fit into the decor brilliantly and can be scattered as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I needed in the living room for added comfort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as represented on-line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and rich looking!
 from WA state,  May 27, 2012

These pillow are rich in color and very attractive. I'm using them on my couch & love seat and would recommend them to anyone as an accent. The price is good and the quality is better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and well made.
 May 15, 2015

You get what you see, the quality is indeed good and the simplicity is not a cheap look. The red is well represented in the picture, leaning a bit brighter true red than burgundy.. Well filled, my only issue is cost. I wonder if I could have gotten a similar one for less. But I did get a good product. Quick delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 8, 2015

not as firm as I would like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great complement
 Mar 14, 2015

Look good with natural hued sofa and, believe it or not, two red side chairs...virtually exact match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 10, 2015

Good quality for the money. Not very full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia,  Dec 31, 2014

Like pillows but assumed they were bigger. Not too fond of material but they okay. Not sure if I would purchase the pillows again but I will keep these. I love the color of them but not too sure how they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought