Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 917 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these drapes
 from Bay Shore, NY,  Jun 29, 2014

I have an extremely large front window in my living room. The rod I use for drapes is over 108 inches long and has a wide diameter. Conventional drapery rings or drapes with metal circles do not fit over the rod. I found these tab topped drapes to be the perfect solution. I created color blocked drapes by buying two different colors, taupe and green, and sewing them together. They look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blocks light well
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

The curtains look just like the picture. They are very effective at blocking light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Illinois,  Jul 18, 2013

Love the color, texture, style. They block the light. They were shipped promptly. I am ordering more for my living room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy!!!
 from Colorado,  Jul 9, 2013

Great product., used along side of a large slider, to make the room look bigger, didn't need the curtains to close, as I have a large pull shade on the door, only needed to make the complete area, look bigger and it expanded the look of the area., perfectly. the texture and quality is perfect., easy to maintain., could be used as a black out product, if that is what you are looking for., I ordered the gold, which is a soft and beautiful Thanks, Overstock, for another great product. Any of the colors would be great for you, laundry, machine washable., color water., gentle cycle, let them damp dry., and then hang them, that way you will be able to form the pleats while hanging. You will need to press out the folds, when taking them out of the packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and fabric
 from Geneseo IL,  Jul 8, 2013

Exellent quality and price for this microsuede curtain panel. Color was a great match to the online photo. I love the curtains and would order more of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very true to on site photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and exactly as specified
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tab Curtains
 from Nemo, SD,  Jun 20, 2013

Love Love the Tab Curtains! They fit my "repurposed curtain rods" and the color was exactly what I was hoping for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right ON!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what was described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Curtain Panel
 from Carlisle PA,  May 28, 2013

I have these curtains all through my house in different colors. I really like them in our bedroom as a room darkening curtain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like the mircsuede material, easy to wash and hang out of the dryer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accyrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i did not keep them -
 from michigan,  May 24, 2013

they were very nice quality. Just did not like them in the room I was putting them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIROSUEDE 84-INCH TAB TOP CURTAIN PANEL
 from FULLERTON, CA.,  May 4, 2013

THE CURTAINS ARE TERRIFIC. JUST WHAT I NEEDED. I AM HAPPY WITH MY ORDER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR MATCHED EXACTLY TO THE SITE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY....EVERYONE WOULD BE PLEASED WITH THESE CURTAINS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION WAS EXACT TO THE DESCRIPTION.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Indiana,  Apr 25, 2013

I have had these curtains for almost five years now and I love them! They completely block out the sun except at the top where the rod is, this could be solved by moving my curtain rod up. I absolutely love them, it looks like they no longer carry them in chocolate though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from WV,  Apr 11, 2013

Blocks heat from hot sun! Matched description perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER
 from Greenville, KY,  Apr 10, 2013

This is the third set of these I have ordered. They are much better quality than the others listed on overstock, at half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from NC,  Mar 24, 2013

Ordered these hoping they would match my new comforter & they couldn't have been more perfect. I was so thrilled with the color & the quality & they were the finishing touch for my guest bedroom! Super price too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as suspected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as represented
 from Placerville, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

The curtains are just as described and a good quality for the price. While others noted problems with the length, I did not have any of those troubles. They hang well and are just what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Allen, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

Hard to beat the value on these curtains....the quality appears to be excellent and the price was below all the store prices we shopped before buying on Overstock and free shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 15, 2013

These panels are perfect. The color was alittle darker than I was expecting, but I made it work by accessorizing. They look great on the windows, and also block out some light. I already have blackouts on my windows, so these only helped to make the room darker at night. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not true to color. Darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 24, 2013

These curtains were as described and worked great! I've had them for about six months now with no issues. I've laundered them x1/month with no special handling and there have been no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black out microsuede
 from OK,  Feb 13, 2013

Bought these panels in black and they do block out the light. The only draw back is that there is no white lining, so I'm not sure if the outside light will fade the panel. But for the price, this was a good purchase. No wrinkles and they hang nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well for the price it does the job.
 from BKLYN NY,  Feb 4, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's room . For the price it does the job. The pink color was nice . Some light does come thru but that is fine. Its nothing special but you are getting what you pay for. We are happy with it,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good for the price and does the job.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 20, 2013

Very nice!! Better than expected, length was a bit longer than the last pair of 8'' panels , I think because of the tab tops. I was very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 917 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top