Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 917 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Shopping Experience
 from Houston,  Apr 11, 2008

I recently purchased five 84 inch Microsuede Curtains in Chocolate Brown. I love, love, love them! They are exactly what I had in mind. The color is exaclty what the picture showed. The texture is luxurious. The quality is wonderful. They fit my windows and block out the light effectively and they look gorgeous while doing so! The price was unbelievably low! The shipping cost was fantastically low! Overstock.com is a very user friendly site. It was a cinch to find just what I wanted. The check out process was even easy. My curtains arrived in a very short period of time. This was not my first shopping experience with Overstock.com and it will not be my last. I recommend the site to all my friends and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for good quality merchandise at extremely reasonable prices on a very user friendly and secure shopping site!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Madison SD,  Dec 30, 2007

My curtains arrived very quickly. Very nice quality for the price. They are beautiful! Tip to remove creases from new microfiber curtains: When you first take them out of package, throw into the dryer with a slightly damp bath towel for ten or fifteen minutes. Hang immediately. Creases will disappear!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede panels
 from very rural Northern California,  Nov 8, 2007

These drapes are so supple! They hang nicely and they wash beautifully. Also, they re-hang straight from the dryer without a wrinkle. "Ginger" is NOT a helpful color description. The on-line person, when asked for more info, said it had a yellow cast, but he was completely wrong. It might simply be labelled it "tan". It is a lovely neutral choice, in my opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product specification
 from UT,  May 27, 2007

Buyer be aware: In small letters at the bottom of the description is the fact that only ONE panel per package. Maybe it was just me, but when it says curtainS everywhere I understand that I can outfit my window. Now I need to pay another shipping cost so as to not have just half a window covered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking at a great price
 from Henderson, NC,  May 6, 2007

These panels are wonderful. I bought four, two for each side of a large sliding glass door/window wall in my house. I don't like a lot of curtains on the windows, but wanted something I could pull closed at night for privacy. These are just the trick. The ultrasuede fabric is rich and warm, the tabs make it easy to pull closed across the curtain rod. And, the price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 Apr 25, 2007

I love these curtains! The wrinkles easily ironed out, they were easy to hang, and they make my bedroom feel warm and cozy! They also keep the light out well. My room is much darker now than they were with miniblinds. Very nice! I also received them very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

These were defintely curtains so I used a shade behind them to keep the room warm. Very thin but certainly worth the pice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapes
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 22, 2009

I agree with June on her review. The surprise was in the package of one panel not two. NIce drapes work very well on my patio door which face West. Blocks out intense sun but not light. Would recommend to a friend, but inform them glitch in one per package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIcrosuede Curtain Panels
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 27, 2008

The curtains would of been great, but I bought 2 and they aren't the same length - one panel is shorter than the other by about 2 inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from WV,  Apr 11, 2013

Blocks heat from hot sun! Matched description perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER
 from Greenville, KY,  Apr 10, 2013

This is the third set of these I have ordered. They are much better quality than the others listed on overstock, at half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from NC,  Mar 24, 2013

Ordered these hoping they would match my new comforter & they couldn't have been more perfect. I was so thrilled with the color & the quality & they were the finishing touch for my guest bedroom! Super price too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as suspected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these came..slightly wrinkled..with a.."smell" I put them in the dryer, with a dryer sheet..That fixed the problem. ..I have not washed them yet..Great look for little money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room darkening curtains and a good price!
 from Williams, Arizona,  Aug 4, 2012

I am extremely happy with the curtains. I ordered eight panels. It was a little tedious getting the wrinkles out but after a light pressing and hanging on the rod for a few days, they look great. Ordering was a breeze and they arrived in just a few days. I love Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the brown and it was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtain panels were soft but heavy enough to darken the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 31, 2012

arrived in a timely manner, panels were just as expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from Illinois,  Jul 19, 2012

I am very please with the curtains. Very good quality and a great value. Color was as shown on the web sight. They arrived quickly and in good shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and keeps the light out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely acurate description of the curtains
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microscuede 84-inch panel
 from Pleasanton, Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

The package contained only one panel and I needed two for my window. Perhaps the description was not understood. I expected two panels for one window. The color and fabric was very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Major Flaw
 from Oxford, NJ,  Jun 23, 2012

I loved everything about these curtains: appearance, material, etc., except for one major problem...I bought 2 panels and they were off in size, enough that it is noticable. I used them as a 'doorway" and hung them between a room on one rod back to back. The one is at least a whole inch shorter than the other. I am thinking "Overstock.com" sells irregular items. Somethings you can get away with on that (such as a book), others, like curtains for instance, you cannot. I will think twice before ordering from "Overstock" next time..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2012

Great product and just as described. Fast service. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is just as described. Suggests washing prior to use, but I didn't do this and still looks great, but may not be touching or handling it much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than described
 from southern maryland,  May 30, 2012

We had bought these hoping to get a good match on our walls, but what we got was excellent match with the walls and also a roon darkner( which we like very much).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems nice better than store bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 917 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top