Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NYC,  Jul 29, 2013

Got the rug quickly and rolled it out - love it! Definitely needs a rug pad, there is no cushioning to it or tracking. But, the actual rug is extremely soft, I love walking on it. The pattern is actually a bit smaller than it appears on screen (to me on screen the squares looked fairly big, but in person, I find them to be smaller, about 3inchesx3inches for each center square). The rug also appears in person to be a tad smaller in overall size than it says it is (5x7.6), nevertheless it's close enough and I love it. So happy with this purchase. It does not pill (but if you're in all black and sit on it, you might get a little white fluff on you; but nothing rolls around the room/floor from the rug).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty exact - light gray; cream/ivory lines (very light, almost white but not)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like a bath mat
 from South orange, NJ,  Jul 25, 2014

Love the pattern, hate what' it's made out of. It feels like I'm walking on a blanket or a bath mat, does not feel like a proper carpet, especially for what I paid. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very thick rug, but VERY soft
 from Columbia, MO,  May 31, 2014

I took a chance on this gray, but it leaned more towards a tanish gray that a bluish gray which I was hoping for. It was REALLY soft, but very thin. Not worth $XXX at all, but I would have kept it anyway if the color matched. It was flimsy and the ends curled up but maybe that would have gone away, not sure. I would recommend it but only for a cheaper price. The design was great and looks exactly like the picture, however the size appears smaller when laid out for some reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears easily, stay away!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Aug 17, 2014

I bought this rug because I had trouble finding a grey rug that I really liked. I never had a microfiber rug but I figured why not, it's a cute rug. Big mistake. At first it was fine, very soft, but thin. But soon after the material starts pilling and flattens out. You can tell extremely bad the area that is walked on frequently versus the area that is not. It's just not a good material to make a rug. It's only been a few months since I bought it and it already looks awful. Do yourself a favor and buy a wool rug instead of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Jul 21, 2015

Love the pattern. The rug is super soft. Only negative may be the fact that the color looks a little tan (rather than grey) in some lighting. Overall, very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super soft but also flattens out quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very true to color, the pile is nice and high and very thick, plush, and soft. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pittsburgh
 Apr 30, 2015

I love the carpet, but is very thin. Feels good on bare feet, but would have liked it to be a bit thicker. I am keeping it so it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color!!
 Apr 14, 2015

Sending this rug back today. The color is advertised as grey. The rug looks grey in the picture. Color of the rug unrolled on my living room floor? Taupe/ beige... Not a hint of grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STYLISH
 from Cali,  Jan 1, 2015

Looks great! Quality is there. I am happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft rug!
 from Michigan,  Aug 22, 2014

This rug is perfect! Great color, modern feel, and very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Boston, ma,  Aug 19, 2014

This rug is so much nicer than I thought it would be. It is so soft and the pattern is exactly what I expected. It does need a pad underneath, but other than that it is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from Jersey Shore,  Aug 2, 2014

Feels very soft under food, just right for my small cottage style sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Maryland,  Jun 8, 2014

The other reviews were right, the rug is so soft! I was very skeptical ordering the rug at first, but it looks beautiful on our hardwood floor and I love running my toes on it. I haven't had any issues with pilling or losing fibers when vacuuming with my ***** so far, so I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!!
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this rug originally for my entry way. Once it arrived I knew I couldn't put it in my entry. This rug is the softest rug I have ever felt! It would get destroyed in the entry. For the price and the quality I knew I wanted to keep it. I decided to put it in my closet and love walking barefoot on it everyday. Best rug ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft like a sheep
 from ny ny,  Mar 26, 2014

love this rug. so soft and my kids want to sleep on the rug. the patterns are not that clearly designed but still good and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!!!
 from sedalia, Mo,  Oct 12, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug, stylish, very soft, exactly what I was wanting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft rug, good looking design.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

With a dog, a three year old and a one year old, I am constantly replacing our living room rug. So far I have been very happy with this rug. As other reviews mentioned, it is a thin rug but it is also very soft. My dog threw up on it the day after it arrived and I was able to clean it without any problem. My only issue is that I cannot get the edge to lay flat, even after a week of use. It curls up and won't settle in. Otherwise it looks nice and I am happy with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Centennial, CO,  Sep 20, 2013

The rug has some discoloration in it. I was expecting a better quality one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush, soft, and no shedding
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2013

I have had so many compliments on this rug. Because it is microfiber, it is supersoft and very plush. I have a 2 year old who is really good at spilling things of all colors and consistencies, and I haven't really had any problems with staining either. As long as you see to a sill promptly, I don't see it being a big issue. She has spilled grape juice on it, and you can't tell. I was concerned about buying a rug without feeling or seeing it first, but I have been pleasantly surprised at the quality of this rug. It has not shed at all - which was a concern of mine, after reading reviews of some other types of rugs on Overstock. Very quick delivery, and very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought