Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jul 6, 2015

looks good - perfect size for a smaller bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julzook
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice soft rug. Great to step on out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 Mar 18, 2015

The rug was just what I needed for my back bedroom. The colors were accurate to the picture and the texture was very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray rug
 from Pa,  Nov 9, 2014

Very happy with this product. Purchased three of them. Feels very soft on your feet. Nice color and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft to your feet
 from Morganville NJ,  Sep 24, 2014

To my surprise, this rug is very soft & no shedding like the wood rug. very happy with the quality. The color is a little lighter than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Aug 30, 2014

Great rug. Soft underfoot. Was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality. The material is soft.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

Very good quality and soft on the feet. No shedding and looks as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but not grey.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a very good quality rug, but it is not gray and white. It is beige and white. Great pattern but wish it would have been gray as stated. It is very soft underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Baltimore,  Dec 18, 2013

Love this rug! I bought it for my office and it looks great (just as pictured), moreover, it is extremely comfortable and soft. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from USA,  Dec 4, 2013

Great design and I was surprised by how soft it felt when I first opened it. Looks great in my office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Woven Harlow Ash Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
 from Kentucky,  Dec 4, 2013

Thinner than expected, but pattern and color true to advertized. Somewhat stiff backing. Item had dirt stains on it when delivered. Would be good used in an area where door clearance is an issue, but don't expect a lot of cushioning underfoot here. OK product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, great product for the money
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2013

Super soft rug, I'm trying to find another in a different color. I love the color, design, and highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the value
 from SoCA,  Aug 8, 2013

Very soft under foot- cozy for your bare feet. Works great at the front door with a perfect clearance so it doesn't bunch the rug. Loved the pattern. Bought two- one for the front door and the other for hallway to living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer !
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 14, 2013

Can't bet this modern rug at a great price plus free shipping:) I'm so glad I decided to check overstock . Com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought