Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Aug 21, 2015

Bought 2 for our living room. They look great and are good quality. Also have a lot of storage space, which we need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought these for my living room because my coffee table was too sharp for my 6 month old climber. They are so vibrant and really enhance my small room. They are the perfect pop of color. I gave them four stars because some of the staples are showing on the top cushion and the tray doesn't fit perfectly in the base on two of the four I bought. I hardly notice it on a daily basis though. I bought green and yellow and really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was such a wonderful find for me. I really love the size of this ottoman and I particularly like the fact that it has a tray in the lid as well as storage space inside. Getting ready to order the black ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stool
 Aug 16, 2015

perfect size and multi-purpose stool. arrived promptly with all parts in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am happy with these ottomans (we purchased 4) for the price we bought them at. The legs didn't all match up well when screwing into place. One leg broke within less than a year. Color is good, material is soft. The tray feature is nice. They won't last for the long term, but good for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Jul 2, 2015

This ottoman is heavier than it looks. It is very sturdy and well built. The fabric is beautiful and easily cleaned. The top flips over to become a tray with hand holds on the side to pick up easily. But it can get awkward because of the heaviness. Not for someone with arthritis issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda F.
 Apr 28, 2015

Perfect for a small space. Provides storage, and an adequate snack surface in my living room. Only regret is that it didn't come in a burgundy color and I had to settle for red and "make it work"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

This fits perfectly in the room for which it was purchased. Did not attach the legs though and it is just the right height. I think the legs would have made it too high. Storage is just the right size for a blanket (or three!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 18, 2015

I needed a small item to put between my 2 chairs that I also just purchased. I got rid of my cocktail table to bring in the 2 chairs because my love seat and couch were not comfortable. I haven't even put the legs on yet and using it for my drinks. Other reviews stated that they were too tall. I'm guessing they will be perfect. Price was right and quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

must agree with other reviewers. other then too tall with legs attached, (fixed that by not using the legs) this ottoman was exactly what I was looking for. eggplant color is beautiful, fabric soft and well attached to frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok piece
 Mar 17, 2015

Overall not a bad piece. I had trouble with one of the legs, one of the screws would not attach so the ottoman is a little wobbly, but for what I use it for its fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Feb 17, 2015

Bought the black one - it's in my bedroom. When one lives in an apartment, storage is premium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased two, and the cushy tops on these ottomans are the same--like memory foam with amnesia. Every place you rest your feet becomes permanently dented. Lumpy ottomans weren't in my design plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 26, 2014

I like this piece. It is an easy way to add a splash of color and you can use it as an extra seat or tray. Nice idea. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv this ottoman
 from ny,  Dec 8, 2014

luv this product. color was as describe. a little high so i left off legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

I purchased 2 to match a black swivel round TriBeCa chair and the fabric/look was just right. These are kinda heavy to me and have been difficult to slide around on my carpet so I haven't been able to use them as extra mobile seating. They are also not comfortable to sit on (too firm) either when the cushioned side is up. The tray side is nice and takes some wiggling to pull up and flip. I still think this is a nice product though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tall but cute
 from Atlanta,  Oct 29, 2014

Loved this, I was very excited that I ordered it. The only thing, and it's a small thing, is that when I attached the legs the height of the ottoman was super tall. It was taller than my coffee table by about 3". I took the legs off and it was fine. I'll be adding something on the bottom so it doesn't wreck the material but that's minor and not a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy lWith Purchase
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Oct 22, 2014

Very happy with the product. It meets our expectations and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

These are perfect for what I wanted them for. I bought SIX and placed them where I would normally have put a coffee table. Now everyone can pull one out as needed and we ALL have somewhere to put our feet. We can even store blankets in each one; perfect for movie watching on cool nights. Colors are true to the picture and the microfiber is super easy to clean. The only thing that kept me from giving an absolute perfect score is, with the feet they would be a bit of a weird heighth. I just didn't put the feet on and they work great. Definitely no regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red storage ottomans
 from MA,  Jul 1, 2014

Purchased two of these ottomans to use in my family room with upholstered chairs that have a green/gold/red tapestry pattern. The bright red of the ottomans coordinates (I detest matchy matchy) very well. The tops remove and serve as wooden handled trays or table tops and there is storage area inside. I've gotten many compliments on these pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought