Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish
 Mar 17, 2016

Fits perfectly with the decor of my city view condo. The right height and a comfortable seat! The storage space is a bonus that makes this ottoman a great value. I purchased two for added seating in my living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love
 Mar 1, 2016

so practical and nice looking. my couch coincidentally is the exact same fabric. surprisingly it cleans very nicely with some soapy water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brigg
 Feb 11, 2016

Too tall with the legs on for normal height chair. Besides that it would be a good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Ottoman
 Feb 3, 2016

Love the quality and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bc
 Jan 12, 2016

I like the color, it's a little taller than I thought it would be, sturdy, nice quality, would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Jan 5, 2016

Cheaply made for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomam
 Dec 29, 2015

We have this ottoman now about a month, since we live in a small space these are perfect, What I like best is the tray, we can put our tea on in the morning, set it on our laps for lunch, then sit on them when we have company, what's not to like? it is perfect for our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOOT CHAMP WITH EXTRA STORAGE
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this piece. Versatile; turns into a table if you turn the lid over and stores a cozy blanket with ease. Super cute -- also makes a pleasant extra seat if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these little guys
 Dec 19, 2015

Now with toddlers, the cream color doesn't have a chance. Otherwise, these have been great for storing lots of small toys, blankets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 Dec 8, 2015

I ordered 2 microfiber storage ottomans from Overstock. The inside tray of one was a little nicked, but I can live with it. The shipping was free and they came on time. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottamon
 Dec 1, 2015

Came scratched all over the inside. The color and fabric is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 Nov 30, 2015

Bought the lime green stool as an accent to my black leather love seat. It adds a POP of color and includes storage inside the cube. Spills are easily cleaned up with a mild soap and water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot.
 Nov 13, 2015

I like everything about this Storage ottoman. The color and size. The tray came with a couple of knicks but with time it would get them with use. But it's the perfect size for the center of my small living room area. Great alternative to coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dual purpose
 Nov 13, 2015

I would give this 5 stars but one ottoman came without the pre drilled holes for the peg to attach the legs. But I just used the screws and guesstimated the proper placement. The color is more of a yellow green rather than a true sage, but they give the pop of accent color that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gertie
 Nov 7, 2015

Have loved it.......both for extra storage and as a desk seat. The top reverses to a snack tray. Very clever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional and high quality
 Oct 28, 2015

I loved this ottoman so much I bought a second one. The one in my closet is a perfect hat box. I have all my hats in it. The convertible top makes it truly a multi-functional piece. Comes assembled, but you need to put the legs on. A small electric screwdriver does the trick. I also used a rubber mallet to drive the wood pegs in that stabilize the legs. Very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green ottoman
 Oct 24, 2015

Loved color, loved quality, quick delivery-think we will be ordering another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 Sep 25, 2015

I love my yellow ottoman! It looks exactly like in the picture and goes great with my living room decor in an apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Sep 18, 2015

Really good quality, I love the tray in the top. I may buy some more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 17, 2015

The perfect storage for my grandson's toys. It's also extra seating or an extra side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought