Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good match
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

I purchased 2 to match a black swivel round TriBeCa chair and the fabric/look was just right. These are kinda heavy to me and have been difficult to slide around on my carpet so I haven't been able to use them as extra mobile seating. They are also not comfortable to sit on (too firm) either when the cushioned side is up. The tray side is nice and takes some wiggling to pull up and flip. I still think this is a nice product though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Very tall but cute
 from Atlanta,  Oct 29, 2014

Loved this, I was very excited that I ordered it. The only thing, and it's a small thing, is that when I attached the legs the height of the ottoman was super tall. It was taller than my coffee table by about 3". I took the legs off and it was fine. I'll be adding something on the bottom so it doesn't wreck the material but that's minor and not a must have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Happy lWith Purchase
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Oct 22, 2014

Very happy with the product. It meets our expectations and is of good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Better than expected!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

These are perfect for what I wanted them for. I bought SIX and placed them where I would normally have put a coffee table. Now everyone can pull one out as needed and we ALL have somewhere to put our feet. We can even store blankets in each one; perfect for movie watching on cool nights. Colors are true to the picture and the microfiber is super easy to clean. The only thing that kept me from giving an absolute perfect score is, with the feet they would be a bit of a weird heighth. I just didn't put the feet on and they work great. Definitely no regrets with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Red storage ottomans
 from MA,  Jul 1, 2014

Purchased two of these ottomans to use in my family room with upholstered chairs that have a green/gold/red tapestry pattern. The bright red of the ottomans coordinates (I detest matchy matchy) very well. The tops remove and serve as wooden handled trays or table tops and there is storage area inside. I've gotten many compliments on these pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice storage ottoman
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2014

The color was accurate. It seems well constructed and well built. My cats seem unable to destroy it with their claws! This is a huge bonus for me. I like the height with the feet on. It was easy to put the feet on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent color choice
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Apr 1, 2014

You are never quite sure what to expect when you order online, but I was not disappointed at all. The ottoman was perfect and the color was exactly what I wanted. I would buy these again in a second.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Just as pictured
 from Warminster, PA,  Mar 4, 2014

Color was exactly as shown. Perfect for its intended use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
good size
 from Monroe WA,  Feb 14, 2014

It is a little higher than most ottomans and that is why I bought it. I like to elevate my feet when reading and this one is perfect for that. Also nice big storage inside. Color was a little dimmer that it showed, but it works will in our den.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Excellent
Sturdy, good size
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

I was happy with the sturdiness of this ottoman. It seemed well built, and sturdy enough for a an average sized person to sit on. The storage space was roomy and exactly what I was looking for. However, the microfiber material in the brown color was very thin and cheap. It also isn't what I would consider a brown color - more caramel. I sent it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
storage ottoman
 from santa cruz, ca,  Dec 16, 2013

Bought one for my closet and one for our living room. Kids immediately loved sitting on it in the living room. Great for storage and extra seating. What I would expect for the price and the color was also what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Ottoman was beautiful
 from Cleveland, GA,  Nov 22, 2013

Ottoman arrived promptly as promised. It was packed securely. I ordered the Red one and it is a vivid red, very beautiful. Very sturdy, can be used as a seat as well. The try is heavy duty wood. The lid fits snugly. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love our new ottoman
 from Washington state, beautiful Pacific Northwest!,  Nov 14, 2013

I purchased the ottoman in gold. Love the color! We even came back and bought a counter stool in the same fabric. The ottoman is not real easy to move around, though. When the top is inverted into a tray, the cushion part fits snuggly into the base so it's real sturdy, won't slip. Nice piece!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from arkansas,  Feb 9, 2013

solid construction, nice fabric though cream is a bit yellow still works with our grey sofa...we use it with tray up for small side table but nicely padded for extra seating

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gread addition to living room
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Feb 8, 2013

I wanted some footstools for our loveseat, but also wanted the ones with the tray as we eat our dinner there every night while watching the news.. As it turns out, the trays are a little heave to be lifting up each night so we put them by the sides of the loveseat and they make a wonderful place to hold drinks and snacks. When we have company, they are the perfect size to provide extra chairs, even at the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tad lighter but certainly no poblem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood trays, plush covering, great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed but a bit tall
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a very well constructed and quality piece. Very heavy, with no chance of tipping over easily. The tray feature is really nice as well. However I had to return the one I ordered in cream. The color is actually much more of a yellow hue. Would look lovely if anyone has any gold or yellow in their room but did not work for mine. Also I think that the height without the top is perfect, but with the top on the "puff" portion where your feet would go (if you used it as an ottoman) would be a little high. But probably perfect as a coffee table replacement. Overall very nice but do not order the cream and expect anything in the realm of off white or in the white family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, modern, functional, & plush
 from MA,  Nov 30, 2012

The vibrant red makes a nice accent color & fits well under my built in entertainment center. Inside has plenty of room for the dog's stuffed toys which makes it still light enough to move around the living room. It surpasses what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber ottoman
 from NC,  Oct 26, 2012

Item arrived with 2 broken legs, one of which could not be repaired. Material covering the top was crooked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived with 2 broken legs. Material covering top was crooked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

love these ottomans. very versatile. the color, eggplant, is great, they are well made and a great size. love that the top flips over to a tray. they are a little heavy but I put some small furniture sliders on the feet and they are much easier to move around now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, actual color was better and what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good, seems to be very well made, although a little heavy so hard to move around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little ottoman
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this to keep extra blankets in in my bedroom. It's very small so it fits in easily. I keep throws in it and my cat likes to sleep on the top. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - nice material and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top